全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best LGBT Clubs in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9413


Karamba夜总会

位于凤凰城繁忙的麦克道维尔路上的卡拉姆巴是获奖的夜总会。一个友好的同性恋夜总会向所有人开放,其受欢迎程度显而易见,他们通过本周举办的活动和节目的数量。俱乐部定期举办主题之夜,莎莎之夜等一系列活动,将当地人才带到舞台中央。充满活力和折衷的气氛,来到Karamba在城市的一个伟大的夜晚。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kobalt

位于北凤凰城北中央大道的Kobalt是一个受欢迎的卡拉OK酒吧和夜总会,适合城市热闹的下班后人群。音乐录像不断在Kobalt的大屏幕上播放,但如果你恰巧在星期二或星期天来到这里,那么就喝下你的饮料,然后从卡拉OK曲目中选择一些。当你走到舞台上放松时,让美妙的鸡尾酒成为你的燃料。同性恋友好的酒吧欢迎大家寻找一个伟大的夜晚,周五晚上的欢乐时光被认为是最好的城镇提供巨大的折扣和饮料交易。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
现金旅馆国家

如果你有兴趣的话,那么你一定会充分利用Cash Inn Country的时间。这个兼收并蓄的同性恋酒吧和夜总会有每晚深夜狂欢者的东西。您可以跳舞到DJ播放的乡村音乐,也可以挑战您的朋友在游戏室玩游戏或飞镖游戏。作为娱乐的一部分,卡拉OK和线路跳舞,Cash Inn Country确实符合快乐的社区巢穴的要求。在欢乐时光期间光顾酒吧,享用每日饮品特惠,包括啤酒和烈酒的折扣。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
BAR1

这家同性恋友好的酒吧和俱乐部为您提供友好悠闲的氛围,您可以在这里享用饮品,并可以成为每天都有的电力人群的一部分。什么让人群围绕这个困扰几个小时的是外面的庭院,每天特价下降,而音乐视频在等离子屏幕上播放。主题活动往往为晚上增添一点乐趣。在星期四的欢乐时光,每星期一到一杯鸡尾酒,一杯啤酒。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查理的凤凰

尽管是一个同性恋友好的俱乐部,查理的开放给所有想跳舞的夜晚。移动到俱乐部每晚驻地DJ混音的砰砰声和乡村音乐。主题之夜包括阻力表演,全天候的男孩和一周之后的派对。俱乐部有一个友好的氛围和一杯啤酒和鸡尾酒在这里燃烧你的时间。提前打电话或访问他们的网站了解更多。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19413-best-lgbt-clubs-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
9413

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best LGBT Clubs in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9413


Karamba Nightclub

Karamba is an award winning night club located on the busy McDowell road in Phoenix. A friendly gay nightclub open to all, its popularity is evident with the number of events and shows they host through the week. Theme nights, salsa nights and a number of other events are regularly held at the club bringing local talent to center stage. With a vibrant and eclectic atmosphere, come by Karamba for a great night in the city.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Kobalt

Located on North Central Avenue in North Phoenix, Kobalt is a popular karaoke bar and nightclub catering to the city's fun-loving, after-work crowd. Music videos continuously play on Kobalt's big screen but if you happen to be here on a Tuesday or Sunday, then gulp down your drink and choose from a collection of karaoke tunes to belt out. Let the wonderful cocktails be your fuel as you walk up to the stage and let loose. The gay-friendly bar welcomes everyone looking for a great night out with Friday night happy hours considered to be the best in town offering great discounts and deals on drinks.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Cash Inn Country

If you have an appetite for fun, then you will surely make the most of your time at the Cash Inn Country. This eclectic gay and lesbian bar and nightclub has something for every late night reveler. You can dance to the country music played by the DJs or challenge your friends to a game of pool or darts in the game room. With karaoke and line dancing as part of the entertainment, Cash Inn Country truly qualifies as the happy, neighborhood den. Visit the bar during happy hours and avail of daily drinks specials which include discounts on draft beers and shots.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bar1

This gay-friendly bar and club offers a friendly, laid-back atmosphere where you can drink and be a part of the electric crowd that comes in every day. What keeps the crowd around this haunt for hours is the patio outside where daily specials are downed while music videos play out on plasma screens. Themed events often add a bit of fun to the evening. A heads up on the two-for-one cocktails during happy hours on Thursdays and draft beer for a dollar on Sundays.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Charlie's Phoenix

Despite being a gay-friendly club, Charlie's is open to all looking to dance the night away. Move to the thumping tunes and country music mixed by the resident DJs each night at the club. Themed nights include drag shows, go-go boys and after-hour parties held throughout the week. The club has a friendly vibe and a drink menu of beer and cocktails fuel your time here. Call ahead or visit their website to know more.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 19413-best-lgbt-clubs-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9413