全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with Live Music in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9414


铜蓝调

Copper Blues是一个位于凤凰城市中心的时尚摇滚酒吧。这里有现场音乐,二十多种精选的60多种龙头啤酒,美味的食物和令人惊叹的户外庭院,是这个城市最受欢迎的目的地之一。

50 West Jefferson Street, Suite 200, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85003
君主剧院

更换PHX夜总会,Monarch剧院为凤凰城地下电子音乐场景提供了非常需要的推动力。完成一个惊人的音响系统,俱乐部举办一些本地最好的DJ和屡获殊荣的表演,吸引了大批人群。虽然专注于电子音乐,俱乐部还举办嘻哈,配音步和老学校音乐之夜,以引起日常的变化。如果你想体验最好的,那么确保你在英国星期四参观俱乐部,在这里你可以跳舞到从英国的车库和尘土到鼓和低音的音乐。

122 East Washington Street, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85004
新月舞厅

Crescent Ballroom酒店坐落在一栋可追溯至1917年的建筑内,是位于凤凰城市中心的绝佳场所。现场演出每晚举行,场地相对较小,确保观众可以与表演艺术家近距离接触。如果音乐太响了,可以走出露台,喝两杯。

308 North 2nd Avenue, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85003
纳什

以传奇爵士鼓手刘易斯·纳什(Lewis Nash)的名字命名,纳什是一个教育中心,音乐会空间和爵士乐俱乐部。位于罗斯福市中心的凤凰城市中心,于2012年由亚利桑那州的爵士乐队创立。从工作坊,课程到爵士乐营,音乐家,职业艺术家和巡演艺术家的演出,以及下班后的爵士乐,纳什探索了经典和新的这种音乐风格。

110 East Roosevelt Street, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85004
节奏室

节奏室被“布鲁斯评论杂志”选为美国“二十大蓝调音乐剧场”之一,曾多次获得当地凤凰期刊的“最佳蓝调俱乐部”。这个音乐热点有德克·迪克森(Deke Dickerson)和鲍勃·马格林(Bob Margolin)等人的头衔。传奇吉他手Guitar Shorty,教Jimi Hendrix用牙齿弹吉他的人,经常表演。在凤凰城,从Deerhoof到Spinto Band的摇滚界名人也在这个地方停下脚步。图片框架布鲁斯传说覆盖的墙壁,但主要的吸引力总是阶段。到处都是座位很大的座位,桌子很大,可以放一些鸡尾酒和一点点的鸡尾酒。 Sunnyside烧烤周五和周六晚上供应。

1019 East Indian School Road, 凤凰城, AZ, 美国, 85014
[["\u94dc\u84dd\u8c03","33.44747900","-112.07453900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/778584-\u94dc\u84dd\u8c03"],["\u541b\u4e3b\u5267\u9662","33.44842700","-112.07190400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/778632-\u541b\u4e3b\u5267\u9662"],["\u65b0\u6708\u821e\u5385","33.45183000","-112.07679600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/718219-\u65b0\u6708\u821e\u5385"],["\u7eb3\u4ec0","33.45886000","-112.07220900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/815703-\u7eb3\u4ec0"],["\u8282\u594f\u5ba4","33.49447900","-112.05981940","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u51e4\u51f0\u57ce, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/phoenix-az\/78899-\u8282\u594f\u5ba4"]]
0 51 19414-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
9414

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9414


Copper Blues

Copper Blues is a sleek rock bar downtown Phoenix. Featuring live music, an impressive selection of more than 60 tap beers, good food and an amazing outdoor patio on the second floor, this venue is one of the most popular destinations in the city.

50 West Jefferson Street, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ, United States, 85003
Monarch Theatre

Replacing the PHX nightclub, the Monarch Theatre provides a much needed boost to the underground electronic music scene in Phoenix. Complete with an amazing sound system, the club hosts some of the best local DJs and award winning performers attracting large crowds through the week. Although focused on electronic music, the club also hosts nights of hip hop, dub step and old school music to bring in a change in routine. If you want to experience the best then make sure you visit the club on UK Thursdays where you can dance to music ranging from UK garage and grime to drum 'n' bass.

122 East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, United States, 85004
Crescent Ballroom

Housed in a building dating back to 1917, Crescent Ballroom is a wonderful venue located in Downtown Phoenix. Live gigs take place every night and the venue's relatively small size ensures that the crowd can get up close with the performing artists. If the music gets too loud for you, step out on the patio, drinks in tow.

308 North 2nd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ, United States, 85003
The Nash

Named in honor of Lewis Nash, a legendary jazz drummer, The Nash is an educational center, concert space and jazz club all rolled into one. Located in the center of downtown Phoenix on Roosevelt Row, it was established by Jazz in Arizona in 2012. From workshops, classes to jazz camps, performances by budding musicians, pros and touring artists, and jazz after hours, The Nash explores the classic and new of this genre of music.

110 East Roosevelt Street, Phoenix, AZ, United States, 85004
Rhythm Room

Rhythm Room was chosen as one of the Top Twenty Blues Venues in the USA by Blues Review Magazine and has won Best Blues Club by local Phoenix periodicals countless times. This musical hot spot has featured headline acts by greats such as Deke Dickerson and Bob Margolin. Legendary guitarist Guitar Shorty, the man who taught Jimi Hendrix to play the guitar with his teeth, is a frequent performer. Top names in rock circles, from Deerhoof to The Spinto Band, also make this place their stop when in Phoenix. Pictures framed Blues legends cover the walls but the main attraction is always the stage. Great seats everywhere with tiny tables big enough for a couple of cocktails and a light bite. Sunnyside Barbecue is served Friday and Saturday nights.

1019 East Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ, United States, 85014
[["Copper Blues","33.44747900","-112.07453900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Phoenix, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/phoenix-az\/778584-copper-blues"],["Monarch Theatre","33.44842700","-112.07190400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Phoenix, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/phoenix-az\/778632-monarch-theatre"],["Crescent Ballroom","33.45183000","-112.07679600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Phoenix, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/phoenix-az\/718219-crescent-ballroom"],["The Nash","33.45886000","-112.07220900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Phoenix, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/phoenix-az\/815703-the-nash"],["Rhythm Room","33.49447900","-112.05981940","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Phoenix, AZ, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/phoenix-az\/78899-rhythm-room"]]
0 51 19414-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
9414