全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9433


亚利桑那州户外乐

亚利桑那州户外趣味希望你在大自然中得到你的血液流动!他们提供各种服务,让你出去冒险。在仓库,你可以租用像沙滩车和喷气滑雪板的设备,他们甚至会让你知道最好的地方去接他们。如果你想跟着别人的主角,你可以参加他们令人振奋的导游之一。在普莱森特湖(Lake Pleasant)和斯科茨代尔(Scottsdale),还有一些“出现和乘坐的地方”。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
驼背山

这座山峰高达1400英尺(426.72米),类似于骆驼驼峰的形状。北部的小路上可以欣赏到一些地区上升到200英尺(61米)的红色悬崖,让攀岩者感受到。回声峡谷游乐区的设施是有限的,只有一个开放的喷泉,一个解释性的ramada和小径。这里的沙漠野生动物丰富,你可能会看到小动物,如蛇,蜥蜴和哈里斯的羚羊松鼠以及各种鸟类。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚利桑那州河运动员

从早期的冒险者的角度看亚利桑那州的河流,意思就在他们中间!这些服装店在亚利桑那州提供迷人的摩托或桨驱动的旅行。从Upper Salt,Gila或Verde河流中选择沙漠的特写视图,或者在大峡谷的科罗拉多河(Colorado River)下尝试亲密的冒险。驯服像1869年的约翰·卫斯理(John Wesley Powell)少校那样热闹而雷鸣般的科罗拉多州。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
热空气探险

当你上升,你会感到震惊你的感觉如何。徘徊在山谷之上,您可以看到并听到索诺兰沙漠的生活。某些旅游甚至浪漫的因素。登陆时,优雅的桌布,桌布和瓷器,等待着你。着名的凤凰厨师文森特Guerithault准备的美食将拂你一个美食仙境。这不是那些预算紧张的人,但绝对值得花费在创造的记忆上!发射场位于Cave Creek和Jomax路。日落航班按季节运行,十一月至三月。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西风航空服务

这家豪华的空中服务公司提供凤凰城和斯科茨代尔地区的旅游。翱翔于此,西风航空服务(Westwind Air Service)是游客和当地人都喜爱的独特景点。定制章程和旅行也适用于想要制定自己行程的人员。最受欢迎的旅行是大峡谷游览,从75分钟的快速航程到一整天的观光,将带你到像鲍威尔湖,大峡谷,塞多纳和纪念碑山谷的壮丽景点。西风航空服务是真正独一无二的体验之一,是欣赏亚利桑那州美景的最佳途径之一。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
彩虹莱德斯公司

Rainbow Ryders公司已经有近三十年的历史,是西南最热门的热气球公司之一。从惊险的角度体验斯科茨代尔和凤凰城的风景,您也可以带上特别的人。在每次乘坐的最后,收到公司的第一张飞行证书,以纪念你的航班。提供全年日出航班,根据天气和冬季日落航班,这个全景冒险是任何行程的完美补充。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
畜栏西马冒险

科拉尔西马冒险在凤凰城附近的风景如画的古德伊尔镇提供安全和有趣的骑马体验。他们有几个旅游选择可供选择,如一个小时的夕阳骑,你将在马背上体验索诺兰沙漠日落。或者他们的篝火晚餐,牛仔和城市的闪烁灯光的意见。他们也有旅行车 - 这是一个适合所有年龄段的教育体验,特别是那些宁愿不骑马的年轻人。一个真正的老西部冒险,科拉尔西马冒险是一个独特的亚利桑那经验。

Goodyear, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 19433-best-adventure-sports-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
9433

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9433


Arizona Outdoor Fun

Arizona Outdoor Fun wants you to get out in nature and get your blood flowing! They offer all kinds of services to get you out and adventuring around. At the warehouse, you can rent equipment like ATVs and jet-skis and they'll even let you know the best places to take them. If you'd rather follow someone else's lead, you can take one of their exhilarating guided tours. There are also a couple of "show up and ride locations" at Lake Pleasant and Scottsdale.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Camelback Mountain

Located near the heart of Scottsdale, the Camelback Mountain watches over Phoenix, Arizona's sweeping semi-arid plains from a spectacular elevation of nearly 1,400 feet (426.72 meters). The mountain gets its name from the resemblance it bears to the unmistakable shape of a camel's hump. The north trailhead offers views of red cliffs rising 200 feet (61 meters) in some areas, beckoning rock climbers with its challenges. Antelope squirrels, lizards, and snakes are the landscape's most widely-spread inhabitants. The Praying Monk red sandstone formation is arguably the site's most noticeable sight.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Arizona River Runners

See Arizona's rivers from the perspective of early adventurers, meaning right in the middle of them! These outfitters offer enchanting motorized or oar-driven trips in Arizona. Choose from the Upper Salt, Gila or Verde rivers for a close-up view of the desert, or try an intimate adventure down the Colorado River in the Grand Canyon. Tame the lively and thundering Colorado like Major John Wesley Powell did before you in 1869. Call for additional information.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Hot Air Expeditions

As you ascend you will be astounded at how light you feel. Hovering over the valley, you can see and hear the life of the Sonoran desert. Certain tours even up the romantic factor. Upon landing, an elegant table setting, complete with tablecloth and china, awaits you. Delicacies prepared by famed Phoenix chef Vincent Guerithault will whisk you away to a culinary wonderland. This is not for those on a tight budget but it's definitely worth the money spent for the memory created! The launch site is at Cave Creek and Jomax Road. Sunset flights operate seasonally, November through March.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Westwind Air Service

This luxury air service company offers tours from the Phoenix and Scottsdale area. Soaring above it all, Westwind Air Service is a unique attraction for visitors and locals alike to take in the sites. Custom charters and tours are also available for those who'd like to map out their own itinerary. The most popular tours are the Grand Canyon excursions, with flights ranging from a quick 75 minutes, to a full day of sightseeing that will take you to breathtaking sights like Lake Powell, the Grand Canyon, Sedona, and Monument Valley. A truly one of a kind experience, Westwind Air Service is one of the best ways to take in the gorgeous sights of Arizona.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Rainbow Ryders Inc.

Having been around for nearly three decades, Rainbow Ryders Inc. is one of Southwest's foremost hot air balloon company. Experience the scenic vistas of Scottsdale and Phoenix from a breathtaking view-point and you can also bring someone special along. At the end of each ride, receive the company's first flight certificate to commemorate your flight. Offering year-round sunrise flights, depending upon the weather, and sunset flights during winter, this panoramic adventure is a perfect addition to any itinerary.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Corral West Horse Adventures

Corral West Horse Adventures provides a safe and fun horseback riding experience in the picturesque town of Goodyear, near Phoenix. They have several tour options to choose from, like the one hour sunset ride, where you'll experience a Sonoran Desert sunset on horseback. Or their campfire dining ride, complete with cowboys and views of the twinkling lights of the city. They also have wagon rides - an educational experience good for all ages, especially the young ones who'd rather not be on horseback. A true old west adventure, Corral West Horse Adventures is a unique Arizona experience.

Goodyear, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 19433-best-adventure-sports-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
9433