全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9440


现代庄园

不是你平均的,霉味,古董店,现代庄园是一个时髦的,从过去的爆炸,凤凰家居装饰和家具精品。专营中世纪现代装饰和家具,这个时髦的商店有完美的作品,让你的家与流行的风格。好莱坞摄政的作品增添了一丝魅力,而太空时代的模特则倾向于简单的尾声。精心策划,工作人员是知识丰富和有益的,当挑选项目。他们甚至为那些寻求地板到天花板的人们提供家庭舞台和咨询服务。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
古色古香的聚会

这个巨大的古董商城是寻宝者的梦想成真。展厅里面有超过18000平方英尺的空间,古董聚会是凤凰城古董的最佳去处。这个大的市场有60个经销商贩卖他们的商品,从老照片,华丽的红木桌,彩色玻璃灯,波斯地毯,闺房,等等。一定要带上你的步行鞋和大量的现金进行谈判,你永远不知道你会在这里找到什么宝藏!

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一切都会如何

这个巨大的商店是充满了古董和收藏品的边缘挤满了。用迷人的古董家具,从巨大的花园喷泉到黄铜床,迷失方向。检查旧照片和迷人的画作。浏览复古服装,第一版书籍和稀有玩具。一切都会买到和出售收藏品和家具,其股票不断更新。投入寻找最热门的交易。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黄铜犰狳

一大堆古董,黄铜犰狳是一个艺术爱好者的喜悦。充满昔日辉煌的玻璃橱柜行填满了巨大的结构。由于其独特的收藏名人经常这个位置。你会发现独特的礼物,为所有年龄和口味的人,可追溯到上个世纪和以后。超过600家经销商在这个商场展示他们的产品。打算花很多时间;这个地方是艺术鉴赏家的寻宝之地。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19440-best-antiques-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9440

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9440


Modern Manor

Not your average, musty smelling, antique shop, Modern Manor is a trendy, blast from the past, home decoration and furniture boutique in Phoenix. Specializing in Mid Century Modern decor and furniture, this funky shop has the perfect pieces to make your home pop with style. Hollywood Regency pieces add a touch of glamor, while space-age mod styles skew towards the simple end of the spectrum. Carefully curated, the staff is knowledgeable and helpful when picking out items. They even offer home staging and consultation services for those looking for floor to ceiling assistance.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Antique Gatherings

This gigantic antique mall is a treasure hunters dream come true. With over 18,000 square feet of space in the showroom, Antique Gatherings is the best place to go for antiques in the Phoenix area. This large marketplace has 60 dealers hawking their wares, from old photographs, gorgeous mahogany tables, stained glass lamps, Persian rugs, boudoirs, and so much more. Be sure to bring your walking shoes and plenty of cash for negotiation, you never know what treasure you might find here!

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Everything Goes

This massive shop is packed to the brim with a collection of antiques and collectibles. Wind your way through a maze of used and antique furniture, from massive garden fountains to brass beds. Examine the old photos and fascinating paintings. Browse through the vintage clothing, first edition books and rare toys. Everything Goes buys and sells collectibles and furnishings, and its stock is constantly updated. Drop in to find the hottest deals.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
The Brass Armadillo

A trove of antiquities, Brass Armadillo is an art enthusiast's delight. Rows of glass-encased cabinets, packed with the glories of yesteryear, fill the huge structure. Celebrities frequent this location for its unique collection. You will find unique gifts for people of all ages and tastes, dating back to the last century and beyond. More than 600 dealers showcase their wares at this emporium. Plan to spend a lot of time; this place is a treasure hunt for art connoisseurs.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 19440-best-antiques-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9440