全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Phoenix

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9448


市容

城市景观位于凤凰城市中心,是一个城市项目,提供了大量的娱乐。从Blue Hound Kitchen和Fuego等大餐馆到保龄球馆和零售商店,CityScape包含了城市中心应有的一切,包括餐饮,购物,商业和夜生活的混合体。傲慢的屠夫和早餐俱乐部是另外两个值得关注的餐馆,它是在露天场所观看演出的好地方,从电影到现场乐队,这个地方都有。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城镇与乡村购物中心

在凤凰中心的这个露天购物中心享受您的时间,有超过50家专卖店和餐厅以及一个娱乐电影院。这个中心靠近亚利桑那比尔特莫尔温泉度假村和凤凰城驼峰万怡酒店。商店包括我姐姐的衣柜和餐饮选择功能宝贝凯的Cajun厨房,Chilis和黑安格斯牛排馆。免费有盖停车场可供客人使用。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔特莫尔时尚公园

在比尔特莫尔度假村附近的这个购物中心可以找到亚利桑那州世界一流的购物体验。这个设施除了世俗之外,还有精美的花园,既漂亮又有用。鹅卵石铺成的绿色广场,使这个地方视觉上的喜悦。 Neiman Marcus和Sak第五大道等着名的名字是这个中心的基石。精美的饮食场所包括克里斯托弗的Fermier Brasserie和芝士蛋糕厂。请检查网站的详细目录。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹吉尔品牌凤凰城/格伦代尔

这个户外购物中心拥有50多家直销店。中心的热门品牌包括Coach,Levi's,GUESS,Calvin Klein,Michael Kors等等。它不仅仅是服装和配饰,还有Le Creuset,Crabtree&Evelyn等家居用品和化妆品。

Glendale, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
箭头镇中心购物中心

这个全封闭的商场以新时代的建筑风格为特色,是西凤凰的一个巨大的结构。由梅西百货公司和苹果商店支持,你将很难找到一个缺陷。亮点包括美食广场,AMC剧院,超过140个零售商,时尚的雕塑和露天圆形剧场。美食街设有静坐餐厅,如Miracle Mile Deli和Paradise Bakery。零食消化后,试试30马旋转木马晚上。

Glendale, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙漠岭市场

沙漠岭市场是一个完整的娱乐目的地。你可以前往这里观看最新的电影,拿起最新的畅销书,或者也许只是一顿饭。无论你选择做什么,你将有足够的选择,让你长时间的占领。此外,该区还举办各种特别活动,从音乐会到书签。

凤凰城, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 19448-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9448

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Phoenix

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9448


CityScape

CityScape, located in Downtown Phoenix, is an urban project that provides plenty of entertainment. From great restaurants like Blue Hound Kitchen and Fuego to a bowling alley and retail shops, CityScape encompasses everything an urban center should have, this includes a mixture of dining, shopping, business and nightlife. The Arrogant Butcher and The Breakfast Club are two other restaurants which merit attention and it is a good place to catch a show in the open space, from movies to live bands, this place has it all.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Town & Country Shopping Center

Enjoy your time at this open-air shopping center in Central Phoenix with more than 50 specialty shops and restaurants as well as a movie theater for entertainment. This center is located close to the Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa and the Courtyard Phoenix Camelback. Shops include My Sister's Closet and dining options feature Baby Kay's Cajun Kitchen, Chilis and Black Angus Steak House. Free covered parking is available for customers.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Biltmore Fashion Park

A world-class shopping experience in Arizona can be found at this mall near the Biltmore Resort. Setting this facility aside from the mundane, is the exquisite garden, which is useful as well as beautiful. The cobbled streets speckled with the green expanse makes this place a visual delight. Renowned names such as Neiman Marcus and Sak's Fifth Avenue are cornerstones of this center. Fine eating establishments include Christopher's Fermier Brasserie and the Cheesecake Factory. Do check website for detailed directory.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Tanger Outlets Phoenix/Glendale

This outdoor shopping center is home to over 50 outlet stores. Popular and designer brands at the center include Coach, Levi's, GUESS, Calvin Klein, Michael Kors and more. And its not just clothing and accessories, there is also a Le Creuset, Crabtree & Evelyn and other housewares and cosmetics.

Glendale, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Arrowhead Towne Center Mall

Featuring New Age architectural style, this fully enclosed mall is a massive structure in West Phoenix. Anchored by Macy's and the Apple Store, you will be hard pressed to find a flaw. Highlights include a food court, AMC theater, over 140 retailers, stylish sculptures and an outdoor amphitheater. The food court features sit-down restaurants, like Miracle Mile Deli and Paradise Bakery. After the munchies digest, try out the 30-horse carousel for a night-out.

Glendale, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Desert Ridge Marketplace

Desert Ridge Marketplace is a complete entertainment destination. You can head here to watch the latest movies, pick up the latest best-seller, or maybe just for a meal. Whatever it is you choose to do, you will have more than enough choices to keep you occupied for a long time. In addition, this district plays host to special events of all kinds, ranging from concerts to book-signings.

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 19448-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-phoenix
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9448