全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Restaurants with a View in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9590


森田亚

在丸之内大厦的35层,可以看到森田屋,可以看到附近新宿的美景。餐厅专营寿喜烧(日式火锅)。尤其是京都这个以优质寿喜烧而闻名的城市,这里的肉味道很好,味道鲜美,保留着温柔和湿润的味道。你可以有涮锅,和牛排和烧烤 - 这是一个肉食爱好者的梦想。价格合理;要求预订。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Il意大利餐厅

Il Ristorante酒店位于世界最大的BVLGARI商店的所在地BVLGARI Ginza Tower豪华酒店的顶层四层,正如您所期望的那样,它是一家全球知名的酒店,其品质和优雅。餐厅布满了浓郁的木地板和口音,餐桌上布满了BVLGARI烛台和银器,餐厅拥有愉快的氛围,而墙壁上的高大的窗户则为繁忙的涩谷区提供了一个绝佳的景观。然而,如果想要一个真正令人印象深刻的景观,可以去看看他们的屋顶露台,那里有一个意大利风格的花园和休息室。这里的食物与藏红花,龙虾生牛肉片和其他意大利高级食品一样优雅。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
鱼银行

鱼银行从215米高的栖息地提供壮观的景色。选择一个窗边的桌子,品尝美食,可以看到东京塔和台场的全景。菜单是启发法国美食,重点是创新的海鲜准备。当代的优雅在装饰和菜单上都体现出来,闪闪发光的枝形吊灯在高雅的空间里散发着光芒。非常适合浪漫之夜或特殊场合的晚餐,Fish Bank提供美食和氛围的平衡。爱尔兰人会欣赏2000年的葡萄酒单,包括一个相当大的玻璃杯选择。建议预订。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Pierre Gagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire的名字足以保证一个成功的高级美食餐厅;东京是他进入的最新的城市,他已经在伦敦,巴黎和迪拜设有餐馆。他的东京餐厅位于Ana InterContinental酒店高处,为客人提供东京天际线的壮丽景色。美食是新鲜的,季节性的,包括经典和实验性烹饪之间的绝佳平衡。菜单每月和晚餐更改,食客可以选择两个多道菜单固定菜单。建议保留;检查网站的最新消息和菜单。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
纽约烧烤

一旦你进去这家餐厅,你就会发现为什么《酒店》杂志称之为“世界上十家最好的酒店之一”了。这里位于新宿中央公园大楼的52楼,采用了落地窗,让宾客享受到繁华东京城区的景象。大幅意大利绘画、圆顶天花板和皮革座椅,肯定让你不禁惊叹。这里的特色菜主要有牛扒、香煎小牛肉片和各种海鲜菜。这里的酒单上的酒品都是来自加州的。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 19590-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
9590

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Restaurants with a View in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9590


Morita-ya

You will find Morita-ya on the 35th floor of the Marunouchi Building, giving diners spectacular views of nearby Shinjuku. The restaurant specializes in sukiyaki (Japanese fondue). The meat is shipped in especially from Kyoto, a city known for its excellent sukiyaki, and the meat is beautifully seasoned and flavorful, retaining a tenderness and moistness. You can have shabu-shabu, wagyu steaks, and barbeque - it's a meat lover's dream. Prices are reasonable.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Il Ristorante

Occupying the top four floors of the luxurious BVLGARI Ginza Tower, home of the largest BVLGARI store in the world, Il Ristorante is exactly what you would expect from a company known worldwide for its class and elegance. Filled throughout with rich wood floors and accents, the dining room has a pleasant atmosphere that is accentuated by BVLGARI candlesticks and silverware on the tables, while the tall windows that line the walls offer an exquisite view down on to the busy Shibuya district. For a truly impressive view, however, check out their rooftop terrace, which features an Italian-style garden and lounge. The food here is equally elegant with such offerings as saffron risotto, lobster carpaccio, and other high-class Italian fares.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Fish Bank

Fish Bank offers spectacular views from its 215-meter-high perch. Opt for a window-side table and savor a gourmet meal with a panoramic view of Tokyo Tower and Odaiba in front of you. The menu is inspired French cuisine with an emphasis on innovative seafood preparations. Contemporary elegance is reflected in both the decor and the menu, and the glittering chandeliers cast a glow across the elegant space. Ideal for a romantic evening or a special occasion dinner, Fish Bank offers a balance of fine cuisine and ambiance. Oenophiles will appreciate the 2000-strong wine list that includes a sizable by-the-glass selection. Reservations are recommended.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Pierre Gagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire's name is enough to guarantee a successful haute cuisine restaurant; Tokyo is the latest city that he has ventured into and he already has restaurants in London, Paris and Dubai. His Tokyo restaurant is situated up high in the Ana InterContinental Hotel, giving diners a stunning view of the Tokyo skyline. The cuisine is fresh, seasonal and comprises an excellent balance between classic and experimental cooking. The menu changes monthly and for dinner, diners have a choice of two multi-course prix fixe menus. Reservations are recommended; check the website for the latest news and menu.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
New York Grill

Located on the 52nd floor of the Park Hyatt, the New York Grill offers a spectacular American dining experience. With its floor-to-ceiling windows affords spectacular views of downtown Tokyo. Massive Italian paintings, vaulted ceilings and leather cushioned chairs add to the "wow-factor." Not to be outdone, the kitchen serves a spectacular continental menu with such dishes as steak tartar, grilled veal scallopini and plenty of seafood options as well. The wine list features only California vintages. Whether it is prix fixe or a la carte, the New York Grill serves American grilled delights to Tokyo with a side of elegance.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 61 19590-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9590