全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9595


克林顿圣烘焙公司

尼尔·克莱伯格(Neil Kleinberg)和德克·拉曼(DeDe Lahman),克林顿圣诞烘焙公司(Clinton St. Baking Company)的创意已经发展成为多个国家黄金地段的连锁餐厅。如果您想享用丰盛的早餐,可以考虑周围最好的地方之一,餐馆提供各种美式美食,如三明治,汤,鸡蛋任何风格,煎饼,烤饼等等。烟熏三文鱼本尼迪克特,炸鸡和华夫饼,虾玉米饼和羽衣甘蓝沙拉只是一些可口的产品,一定会令您的味蕾愉快。菜肴总是小批量烘烤,确保顾客享用新鲜熟食。如果您正在寻找一顿难忘的美食,请前往这家克林顿圣诞烘焙公司东京分店,期待您的光临。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
票据

比尔·格兰杰(Bill Granger)拥有名厨比尔(Bill Granger),是一天中随时享用美味早餐的好地方。请与您的味觉与Ricotta煎饼,甜玉米油炸馅饼,平的白色咖啡和虾和辣椒扁以及其他美食。创意菜单确保了每个人的味蕾。餐厅位于七层建筑的顶层,也提供一些壮丽的景色。您可以在阳台上坐下来享用丰盛的早餐,同时享受轻松的氛围和郁郁葱葱的绿色花园的田园风光。建议预订,因为可能会很忙,特别是在繁忙时间。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
常春藤广场

Ivy Place酒店坐落在优雅的空间,是一个安静,舒适的地方,非常适合早餐。酒店分为三个不同的用餐空间,包括酒吧,咖啡厅和餐厅。餐厅拥有木材和石材内饰,室外庭院配有日本榉木树和复古家具,营造了愉快的用餐体验。当代菜肴带有一丝地中海和美国的影响,是味蕾的真正享受。国产菲力牛排,Kalbi泡菜烤芝士和Monte Cristo三明治只是这里的一些特色菜。由于Ivy Place不接受预订,所以可能会很忙,特别是在繁忙时间。然而,美味的食物和良好的氛围,使等待值得期待。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
莫克的面包和早餐

如果您想品尝西式早餐,可以前往Moke's Bread&Breakfast,准备好开心。餐厅全天供应美味的夏威夷式煎饼,如炸土豆,柯布沙拉,经典汉堡包,烧烤排骨和辣鸡等各种舒适的食物,餐厅确保有适合每个人口味的东西。除了普通的菜单外,Moke's还提供各种时令菜肴,具体取决于是否提供新鲜优质的食材。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19595-best-breakfast-brunch-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
9595

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9595


Clinton St. Baking Company

The brainchild of Neil Kleinberg and DeDe Lahman, Clinton St. Baking Company has evolved into a chain of restaurants at prime locations in multiple countries. Considered one of the best places around if you are in the mood for a hearty breakfast, the eatery serves up a variety of American delicacies like sandwiches, soups, eggs any style, pancakes, scones and a lot more. Smoked Salmon Benedict, Fried Chicken and Waffles, Shrimp Tacos and Kale Salad are just some of the delectable offerings that are sure to delight your taste buds. The dishes are always baked in small batches ensuring patrons enjoy freshly cooked food. If you are looking for a memorable meal, head to this Tokyo outlet of Clinton St. Baking Company and expect to be delighted.

5-17-1 Minami Aoyama Building, Tokyo, Japan, 107-0062
Bills

Owned by celebrity chef Bill Granger, Bills is a great place for delicious breakfast goodies served at any time of the day. Please your palate with Ricotta Pancake, Sweetcorn Fritters, Flat White Coffee and Prawn and Chili Linguine among other delights. The creative menu ensures there is something to delight everybody’s taste buds. Set on the top floor of a seven story building, the restaurant also provides some stunning views. Grab a table by the veranda and enjoy a hearty breakfast while taking in the breezy ambience and the idyllic views of the lush, green garden below. Reservations are recommended as there might be quite a rush, especially during peak hours.

4-30-3 Jingu-mae, Tokyo Plaza Omotesando Harajuku 7F, Tokyo, Japan, 150-0001
Ivy Place

Set in an elegant space, Ivy Place is a quiet, cozy place great for a quick breakfast fix. The establishment is split into three different dining spaces comprising of a bar, a cafe and a restaurant. The restaurant with its wood and stone interiors, outdoor patio complete with Japanese zelkova trees and the vintage furniture sets the mood for a pleasant dining experience. The contemporary dishes carry a hint of Mediterranean and American influence, and are a real treat to the taste buds. Domestic Filet Steak, Kalbi Kimchi Grilled Cheese and Monte Cristo Sandwich are just some of the dishes featured here. As Ivy Place doesn’t accept reservations, there might be quite a rush, especially during peak hours. However, the delicious food and great ambiance makes the wait well worth the anticipation.

15-16 Sarugaku-cho, Tokyo, Japan, 150-0033
[["Clinton St. Baking Company","35.66098600","139.71450900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/988792-clinton-st-baking-company"],["Bills","35.66871400","139.70597900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/988801-bills"],["Ivy Place","35.64935700","139.69994200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/988811-ivy-place"]]
0 31 19595-best-breakfast-brunch-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
9595