全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Japanese/Sushi in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9596


Kozasa Zushi

银座里有很多寿司店,所以要受到当地人的尊敬,你得先赌一把。经过长期的普及,Kosaza Zushi已经做到了这一点。从anagu(海鳗鱼)到美味的腌制金枪鱼,这里的寿司都是最优质的。这是由一个完全沉默的厨师亲切和熟练创建;你可以保证,如果你在东京吃最高级的寿司,它是世界上最好的寿司之一。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Nihonryori RyuGin

Nihonryori RyuGin酒店拥有高雅的装饰,注重日本的审美,既精致又传统。这个精致而精致的空间散发着舒缓的氛围,是寻求宁静的日式用餐体验的客人的理想场所。您可以品尝到最高品质的美味佳肴,然后享受仪式上的茶水服务。他们的时令菜肴是必须尝试的。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Rokusantei

日本着名的烹饪节目“铁头厨师”可能在国内停播,但多年来在国际上声名远扬。因此,来自国外的许多游客肯定会认识日本铁板厨的三te三的老板Rokusaburo Michiba先生。作为日本料理最出色的从业者之一,Michiba先生的烹饪技巧使得这家餐厅成为银座最着名的餐馆之一。专门经营Michiba先生的铁质餐具的怀石料理(传统的多道菜的日本料理),食客们可以在这里找到美食,错综复杂,不可否认的美味。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
寿司Sho

着名的寿司厨师中泽敬二,有着多年的经验,他的寿司绝对是在东京寻求的。他的寿司寿司是新鲜和创造性的;餐厅的需求很大,他提供午餐,直到他真的用完了。因为中泽是一个清酒专家,所以也是一个考验缘故的好地方。一定要早点到达,否则预订。餐厅于周一,周日和周六的午餐时段关闭。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Hanasato六本木

位于东京的高能六本木地区,Hanasato Roppongi在同样优雅的环境中提供精致的日本料理。菜单主要由美味的季节性京都菜组成。食客们也会喜欢铁板烧,选择一个厨师在你面前烹饪你的食物。装饰具有古典的日本元素,在当代和复杂的风格。你还会发现一个令人印象深刻的饮料选择与您的膳食配对。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
三河

位于Roppogi山脉的天妇罗三河,不仅仅是金色的入口,进入内部,气氛立即吸引任何客人。天妇罗酒吧只有10个,三个榻榻米的摊位,是一个亲密的地方,可以发现天妇罗的真正口味。由日本桥地区的知名厨师Testuya Saotome开设的天妇罗三河是六本木新世界的魅力所在。从时令蔬菜到优秀的鱼类和海鲜,都在你面前鲜活熟,这个天妇罗的金色凉亭散发着旧世界的魅力。虽然不便宜,但您一定会感到满口,热情的气氛和优质的服务。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
山田Chikara

Yamada Chikara仅以预订方式开放,提供传统的日式怀石料理(传统复杂的多道菜),结合欧洲烹饪技术的最高品质的丰富经验。一间真正的壁橱餐厅,每晚只有8位客人参与这个亲密而受欢迎的餐厅的prix fixe菜单。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Hachiku

Hachiku以其大阪式(盒装)寿司而闻名,完全是在这个小小的建立。由于只有四张桌子,大多数顾客选择外卖。尝试寿司寿司,米饭与鳗鱼,腌瓜,莲花和碎鱼混合,然后包裹在薄煎蛋卷。对于实验类型,可以买一个寿司品种盒子,这是一个很好的方式来采样许多二十左右的味道。八久已经开放了八十年,并继续为大阪寿司设定了一个非常高的标准。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Tamasaka

在曾经是私人住宅的建筑物内,Tamasaka可能有点难以定位;然而,一旦进入,食客会发现餐厅独特的布局提供了一个私密和私密的环境。最大的房间有一个只有10个座位的柜台,顾客可以在那里看到他们的膳食准备,同时可以俯瞰花园。此外,还有6个小房间可供小型私人派对使用。这里的装饰很简单,鼓励食客们注意食物的复杂味道和美学美感,主要是怀石料理,这是一种类似于西方高级料理的日本料理,包括许多课程,重点是美丽的介绍。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 19596-best-japanese-sushi-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
9596

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Japanese/Sushi in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9596


Kozasa Zushi

There is a plethora of sushi restaurants in the Ginza, so to be revered by locals, you have to up the ante. Kosaza Zushi, as proven by its enduring local popularity, has definitely done this. Everything from the anagu (sea eel) to the beautifully tender marinated tuna, the sushi here is of the highest quality. It is lovingly and expertly created by a completely silent chef; and you can be guaranteed that if you're eating top-rated sushi in Tokyo, it is among the best sushi in the world. Moreover, it is one of those rare local favorites that isn't publicized much on social media, since the clientele is a much older crowd, making this place even more alluring for those who wish to dine in peace.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Nihonryori RyuGin

Tastefully decorated with an eye toward a Japanese aesthetic, the setting at Nihonryori RyuGin feels both refined and traditional. This refined and sophisticated space exudes a soothing vibe and is a perfect place for those seeking for a peaceful Japanese dining experience. Treat your palate to appetizing delicacies of the highest quality, followed by a ceremonial tea service. Their seasonal dishes are a must try.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Rokusantei

The famous Japanese cooking show Iron Chef may be off the air in its home country, but it has gained a great deal of international fame over the years. As a result, many visitors from abroad will be sure to recognize the proprietor of Rokusantei, Iron Chef Japanese, Mr. Rokusaburo Michiba. World-renowned as one of the finest practitioners of Japanese cuisine alive, Mr. Michiba's culinary skills make this restaurant one of Ginza's most famous eateries. Specializing in kaiseki ryori (a traditional, multi-course Japanese meal) with Mr Michiba's iron touch, diners will find the cuisine here beautiful, intricate and undeniably delicious.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Sushi Sho

Celebrated sushi chef, Keiji Nakazawa, has many years of experience under his belt and his version of sushi is definitely one to seek out in Tokyo. His nigiri sushi is fresh and inventive; the restaurant is in high demand and he serves lunch until he literally runs out. It is also a great place to test out sake, as Nakasawa is a sake specialist and a lot of thought has gone into his sake/sushi pairings. His vision is also reflected in the traditional, quaint Japanese setting, making it an ideal place to enjoy a sumptuous meal. Be sure to get there early or book ahead. The restaurant is closed on Sundays.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Hanasato Roppongi

Located in Tokyo's high-energy Roppongi district, Hanasato Roppongi offers refined Japanese cuisine in an equally elegant setting. The menu mainly consists of delicious seasonal Kyoto dishes. Diners will also be delighted with the teppan-yaki selection, where a chef cooks your food right in front of you. The decor has classical Japanese elements in a contemporary and sophisticated style. You'll also find an impressive drink selection to pair with your meal.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Mikawa

Tempura Mikawa, located in the Roppongi Hills complex, stands out for more than just its golden entrance. Stepping inside, the atmosphere immediately charms any guest. With a tempura-bar serving only 10, and three tatami booths, this restaurant is an intimate place to discover the true taste of tempura. Opened by famed chef Testuya Saotome, who also has a place in the Nihonbashi area, Tempura Mikawa is a very welcome addition to Roppongi's new-world charm. From seasonal vegetables to excellent fish and seafood, all cooked fresh in front of you, this golden pavilion of tempura exudes an old-world charm. Although it is not inexpensive, you certainly get a mouthful, along with warm atmosphere and excellent service.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Yamada Chikara

Open by reservation only, Yamada Chikara offers the immense experience of traditional Japanese kaiseki ryori (a traditional and intricate, multi-course meal) combined with the highest quality of European culinary technique. A veritable closet of a restaurant, only 8 guests per night are privy to the prix fixe menu at this intimate and acclaimed restaurant.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Hachiku

Hachiku is famous for its Osaka-style (boxed) sushi, perfectly made at this tiny establishment. As there are only four tables, most customers choose to get take-out. Try the chakin-sushi, rice is mixed with eel, pickled gourd, lotus and minced fish then wrapped in a thin layer of omelet. For the experimental types, get a sushi variety box, which is a great way to sample many of the twenty or so flavors. Hachiku has been open for eighty years now and continues to set a very high standard for Osaka-style sushi.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tamasaka

Housed in a building that used to be a private home, Tamasaka might be a little bit difficult to locate; however, once inside, diners will find that the restaurant's unique layout provides an intimate and private setting. The largest room has a counter with only 10 seats from which patrons can view the preparation of their meal, while overlooking the garden. In addition, there are 6 small rooms which can be reserved for small private parties. The decor here is simple, encouraging diners to pay attention to the intricate taste and aesthetic beauty of the food, which is predominantly kaiseki ryori, a style of Japanese cuisine that is similar to Western haute cuisine, and consists of many courses with a focus on beautiful presentation.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 101 19596-best-japanese-sushi-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9596