全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9607


山里

Hotel Okura酒店的另一家餐厅Yamazato提供两种不同的餐饮,滑入其中一个幽静的摊位,享受点菜菜单。或者食客可以坐在柜台旁边看着厨师,他们熟练地准备新鲜的天妇罗。也有私人多功能厅,适合商务或小型派对,并有一个很好的选择清酒。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
麦森

美味的炸猪排或炸猪肉被许多人誉为,麦森是一家价格合理的餐厅,提供优质的食物。大多数的菜单是固定的,炸猪排,卷心菜,味噌汤,大米等炸猪排,还有其他选项。餐厅坐落在一个以前的澡堂,建筑仍保留着原有的魅力。 Maisen以其清脆爽脆的炸猪排而闻名于世,可谓是等待。幸运的是,外面还有一个三明治摊,饥饿的顾客可以在那里吃猪肉三明治。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Lawry的排骨

Lawry's The Prime Rib是一家高档的餐饮场所,专营高品质,慢煮熟的排骨,已经与特色香料混合腌制。这家餐厅是肉食者的梦想,提供五种独特的肉类 - 英国,东京,加州,劳里和吉姆·布雷迪。牛排爱好者可以选择美国农业部安格斯牛排,而海鲜爱好者不会对海鲜新鲜的海鲜感到失望,像加拿大的龙虾。菜单菜单分为标准菜单和特殊菜单,分别为JPY2000和JPY3000。这些包括纺纱碗沙拉和土豆泥侧面。有8个私人房间,可容纳6至48位客人,使这是一个理想的商业选择,以及美食餐饮场所。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 19607-best-for-groups-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
9607

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9607


Yamazato

Yamazato, another of Hotel Okura's restaurants, offers two distinct kinds of dining; slip into one of the secluded booths and enjoy the a la carte menu. Or diners can sit at the counter and watch the chefs and they expertly prepare fresh tempura. There are also private function rooms available, perfect for business or small parties, and there is a good selection of sake available.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Maisen

Hailed by many for its delicious tonkatsu, or deep fried pork, Maisen is an affordable restaurant with quality food. Most of the menus are fixed, where the tonkatsu set consists of fried pork, cabbage, miso soup, and rice, and other options are available as well. The restaurant is located in a former bathhouse and the building still maintains much of its original charm. With its crisp yet tender tonkatsu, Maisen is a popular dining choice and there might be a wait. Luckily, there is a sandwich stand outside where hungry patrons can grab a pork sandwich.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Lawry's The Prime Rib

Lawry's The Prime Rib is an upscale dining destination that specializes in premium-quality, slow-cooked ribs that have been marinated with a signature spice blend. The restaurant is a meat-eaters dream, serving five unique cuts of meat - English, Tokyo, California, Lawry, and Diamond Jim Brady. Steak lovers can choose the USDA Angus steaks while seafood enthusiasts won't be disappointed with the ocean-fresh seafood like the splurge-worthy Canadian whole lobster. The course menu features a standard and special menu at JPY2000 and JPY3000 respectively. These include the spinning bowl salad and mashed potato on the side. There are eight private rooms that can accommodate between six to 48 guests, making this an ideal business choice as well as a gourmet dining spot.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 19607-best-for-groups-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9607