全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9609


魔鬼工艺

魔鬼工艺汇集了世界上最受欢迎的食物和饮料 - 比萨和啤酒,提供一个简单愉快的体验。受到都市美式餐馆的启发,这家餐厅是您享受愉快体验的好地方。拥有芝加哥风格的比萨饼和令人印象深刻的精选啤酒的诱人选择,在这个神话般的餐厅有很多可以享受。手工翻炒和烹饪到完美,比萨饼包装一个沉重的冲击pf的味道,似乎留在上颚。

4-2-3 Nihonbashi-muromachi, Ishikawa Building, 东京, 日本, 103-0022
硬石咖啡厅

这个图标是真正的大型连锁餐厅的一部分,是日本和亚洲分支机构的支柱。拥有一些东京最正宗的美国食品,所有流行的基础都做得很好。伟大的汉堡包和一个全方位服务的酒吧使它成为一个受欢迎的地方开始或度过一个晚上。午餐特价不是那么有名,但对于那些知道的人来说是很大的。这个位置也受到外国运动员和明星的欢迎。空间可用于派对和特殊活动。这个地方每天上午11点半开放。

5-4-20 Roppongi, 东京, 日本, 106-0032
Lawry的排骨

Lawry's The Prime Rib是一家高档的餐饮场所,专营高品质,慢煮熟的排骨,已经与特色香料混合腌制。这家餐厅是肉食者的梦想,提供五种独特的肉类 - 英国,东京,加州,劳里和吉姆·布雷迪。牛排爱好者可以选择美国农业部安格斯牛排,而海鲜爱好者不会对海鲜新鲜的海鲜感到失望,像加拿大的龙虾。菜单菜单分为标准菜单和特殊菜单,分别为JPY2000和JPY3000。这些包括纺纱碗沙拉和土豆泥侧面。有8个私人房间,可容纳6至48位客人,使这是一个理想的商业选择,以及美食餐饮场所。

4-20-3 Ebisu, Shibuya City, B2F, Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 东京, 日本, 150-6090
塞德罗斯

位于日本首都繁华街区的塞德罗斯(Cedros)是品尝美味海鲜的好地方。温馨亲切的空间充满了优雅的木制主题,温暖的色彩,外露的砖墙和几个商标鱼和海报,氛围为快乐的一餐定下了基调。来自可靠的鱼类供应商,塞德罗斯保证只有最新鲜的海鲜可能。美食传统的启发,美食捕捉美国烹饪文化的精髓。从龙虾烩饭和金枪鱼鞑靼到智利海鲈鱼和泛油炸的箭鱼,无论您选择什么,体验都不亚于壮观。

1-32-3 Ebisu-Nishi, D Tradgard Daikanyama, 东京, 日本, 150-0021
纽约烧烤

一旦你进去这家餐厅,你就会发现为什么《酒店》杂志称之为“世界上十家最好的酒店之一”了。这里位于新宿中央公园大楼的52楼,采用了落地窗,让宾客享受到繁华东京城区的景象。大幅意大利绘画、圆顶天花板和皮革座椅,肯定让你不禁惊叹。这里的特色菜主要有牛扒、香煎小牛肉片和各种海鲜菜。这里的酒单上的酒品都是来自加州的。

3-7-1-2 Nishi Shinjuku, Park Hyatt Hotel, 52F, 东京, 日本, 160-1055
[["\u9b54\u9b3c\u5de5\u827a","35.68958800","139.77113800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/988912-\u9b54\u9b3c\u5de5\u827a"],["\u786c\u77f3\u5496\u5561\u5385","35.66164620","139.73411990","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/28371-\u786c\u77f3\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["Lawry\u7684\u6392\u9aa8","35.64220400","139.71366500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/988793-lawry\u7684\u6392\u9aa8"],["\u585e\u5fb7\u7f57\u65af","35.64764000","139.70468500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/988916-\u585e\u5fb7\u7f57\u65af"],["\u7ebd\u7ea6\u70e7\u70e4","35.68562490","139.69071900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/240161-\u7ebd\u7ea6\u70e7\u70e4"]]
0 51 19609-best-american-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
9609

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9609


Devil Craft

Devil Craft brings together two of the worlds most loved food and drink- pizza and beer, to offer an experience that is simply delightful. Inspired by the urban American-style eateries, this restaurant is the place to be for an enjoyable experience. Featuring an enticing selection of Chicago-style pizzas and an impressive selection of craft beers, there is much to be enjoyed at this fabulous restaurant. Hand-tossed and cooked to perfection, the pizzas pack a hefty punch of flavor that seems to linger on the palate.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Hard Rock Cafe

This icon is part of the veritable mega-restaurant chain Hard Rock Cafe and is the anchor for branches throughout Japan and Asia. Featuring some of Tokyo's most authentic American food, all the popular basics are done well here. Great hamburgers and a full-service bar make it a popular place to start or spend an evening. The lunch specials are not so well known, but are a great deal for those in the know. This location is also popular for foreign athletes and stars. Space is available for parties and special events. This place opens daily at 11.30am.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Lawry's The Prime Rib

Lawry's The Prime Rib is an upscale dining destination that specializes in premium-quality, slow-cooked ribs that have been marinated with a signature spice blend. The restaurant is a meat-eaters dream, serving five unique cuts of meat - English, Tokyo, California, Lawry, and Diamond Jim Brady. Steak lovers can choose the USDA Angus steaks while seafood enthusiasts won't be disappointed with the ocean-fresh seafood like the splurge-worthy Canadian whole lobster. The course menu features a standard and special menu at JPY2000 and JPY3000 respectively. These include the spinning bowl salad and mashed potato on the side. There are eight private rooms that can accommodate between six to 48 guests, making this an ideal business choice as well as a gourmet dining spot.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Cedros

Located in a bustling neighborhood in Japan's capital city, Cedros is the place to be for a scrumptious seafood experience. A cozy and intimate space, replete with elegant wooden themes, warm colors, exposed brick walls and a couple of trademark fish figures and posters, the ambiance sets the tone for an blissful meal. Sourced from reliable fish vendors, Cedros assures you of only the freshest possible seafood treat. Inspired by traditional American cuisine, the food beautifully captures the essence of American culinary culture. From the Lobster Risotto and Tuna Tartar to the Chilean Sea Bass and Pan-Fried Swordfish, no matter what you choose, the experience is nothing short of spectacular.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
New York Grill

Located on the 52nd floor of the Park Hyatt, the New York Grill offers a spectacular American dining experience. With its floor-to-ceiling windows affords spectacular views of downtown Tokyo. Massive Italian paintings, vaulted ceilings and leather cushioned chairs add to the "wow-factor." Not to be outdone, the kitchen serves a spectacular continental menu with such dishes as steak tartar, grilled veal scallopini and plenty of seafood options as well. The wine list features only California vintages. Whether it is prix fixe or a la carte, the New York Grill serves American grilled delights to Tokyo with a side of elegance.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 19609-best-american-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
9609