全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Indian in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9612


安南

如果您在高档银座寻找口袋友好的口味,Annam是一个绝佳的选择。藏在商业大楼的四楼,这家舒适的餐厅吸引了众多的印度美食。餐厅提供套餐,从900日元的厨师咖喱到Annam Biryani的套餐价格是1280日元。菜单还可以容纳素食食客,供应令人垂涎欲滴的蔬菜菜肴,可点菜点菜或套餐。友好的工作人员和温暖的氛围让您在这个受欢迎的印度餐馆感到受到欢迎。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
阿旃陀

作为东京第一家印度餐馆之一,阿anta陀自1954年以来一直保持着强劲的势头。位于日本电视台大厦旁边的Ko町地铁站正对面,这家受欢迎的酒店全年24小时营业。然而,来这里的更好的理由是食物,这是一流的。除了咖喱,唐杜里菜肴和南印度特色菜,还提供六套套餐,其中包括三套素食套餐。对于那些更喜欢开车到公共交通工具的客人,阿anta陀免费停车,但只有三辆车,所以早点到。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
阿育王印度餐厅

Ashoka将印度的香味和口味带入东京,其传统菜单展示了来自全国各地的地方美食。从泥土烤肉,烤肉,香椰子咖喱和烤扁面包,这里有很多选择。最爱包括羊肉roganjosh,唐杜里鸡,虾masala和seekh烤肉串。虽然人们可以点菜,但午餐和晚餐的菜单更受欢迎,并提供物超所值的优惠。食客们可以在100道菜单中选择一些葡萄酒。阿育王于1968年开业,在这个城市为一些最好的印度食品提供了良好的声誉。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19612-best-indian-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
9612

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Indian in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9612


Annam

If you're looking for a pocket-friendly bite in upmarket Ginza, Annam is an excellent choice. Tucked away on the fourth floor of a commercial building, this cozy restaurant draws crowds for its delicious Indian fare. The restaurant offers set menus starting with the Chef's Curry Set at JPY900 to the Annam Biryani Set at JPY1280. The menu also accommodates vegetarian diners, serving a mouth watering array of veg-friendly dishes that can be ordered a la carte or as a set meal. The friendly staff and warm ambiance make you feel welcome at this popular Indian eatery.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Ajanta

One of the first Indian restaurants in Tokyo, Ajanta has been going strong since 1954. Located right next to the Nihon Television complex and directly opposite Kojimachi subway, this popular establishment is open throughout the year. An even better reason for coming here, however, is the food, which is first class. Boasting a great selection of curries, tandoori dishes, and South Indian specialties, six-course sets are also offered, including three vegetarian sets. The ambiance is reflective of Indian culture with vibrant colors and lighting, with brick-exposed walls adding a classy touch. Definitely a place worth visiting if you enjoy exploring new, flavorful cuisine.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Ashoka Indian Restaurant

Ashoka brings the aromas and flavors of India to Tokyo with its traditional menu showcasing regional cuisines from around the country. From succulent roasted and grilled meats from the clay tandoor to fragrant coconut curries and crisp roasted flat breads, there is so much to choose from here. Favorites include the lamb roganjosh, tandoori chicken, prawn masala, and seekh kebab. Though one can order a la carte, the set lunch and dinner menus are more popular and offer great value-for-money deals. Diners can accompany their meal with a selection of wine from the 100-strong list. Opened in 1968, Ashoka has garnered a well-deserved reputation for serving some of the best Indian food in the city. With white walls, linen covered furniture, carpeted flooring and Indian relics on the walls, the vibe is fancy and upscale, truly making it a feast for all senses.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 19612-best-indian-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9612