全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9620


俱乐部缪斯

在东京夜生活的海洋中,如果步入错误的氛围,寻找合适的俱乐部与当地人和其他国外的人交往可能是一个令人沮丧的经历。来到东京的大多数人通常会发现自己正在走向臭名昭着的六本木夜生活场景 - 但从六本木山步行约10分钟,是受欢迎,更具吸引力的俱乐部缪斯。在东京的外国人当中,因为是一个出色的接送点而闻名于世,可以找到几个同样兴奋的人(当地人/外国人)。平均价位的饮料,台球桌,几间卡拉OK室,以及2个混合了音乐的舞池等待着那些在入住期间寻找一点点动作的人的到来。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
比利Barew

拥有超过1000种啤酒,即使是最挑剔的啤酒花和大麦爱好者也可以在这里找到一种啤酒。如果你从来没有喝过非洲或印度啤酒,或者希望你的朋友了解你的最爱,那么Billy Barew Ebisu就是最好的选择。可以举办派对和活动。对于这样一个范围,准备支付一些高端的价格,但对于那些不能走出国门的人来说,享受全球啤酒的乐趣是一种有价值的经验。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
T.Y.港口啤酒厂

越过太平洋,微型酿酒厂的虫子已经到达了日本的海岸。这个小酿酒厂在现场酿造的啤酒上做得非常好。啤酒的好供应;琥珀色,苍白,小麦和粗壮;这些啤酒每天都在点水,应该抽样。当地的日本啤酒和传统的啤酒,任何说服的啤酒爱好者将满足于这里提供的品种和坚实的口味。还有一个天井,在春季和夏季是完美的。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19620-best-pubs-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
9620

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9620


Club Muse

In the sea of Tokyo nightlife, if you walk into the wrong atmosphere, finding the right club to mingle with locals and other people from abroad can be a disheartening experience. Most people who come to Tokyo usually find themselves taking a trip to the infamously sleazy Roppongi nightlife scene—but just about 10 minutes on foot from Roppongi Hills, is the popular and more attractive Club Muse. Well-known among the foreign community in Tokyo for being an excellent pick-up spot, count on finding several people (locals/foreigners) who share the same taste for excitement. Average-priced drinks, pool tables, a few karaoke rooms, and 2 dance floors with a mix of music await the arrival of those who are looking for a bit of action during their stay.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Billy Barew

Boasting over 1,000 types of beers, even the pickiest of hops and barley aficionados can find a beer to their liking here. If you have never had an African or Indian beer or would like your friends to learn about your favorites, Billy Barew Ebisu is the place to be. Parties and events can be hosted. For such a range, be prepared to pay some premium prices but it is a worthwhile experience for those who cannot get out of the country enough to enjoy the pleasures of global brews.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
T.Y. Harbor Brewery

T.Y. Harbor Brewery does a great job with the beers that are brewed on location. A good offering of ales; amber, pale, wheat and stout; these beers are on tap daily and should be sampled. With local Japanese beer and conventional brews as well, beer lovers of any persuasion will be satisfied by the variety and solid flavors on offer here. Scrumptious American delicacies are perfect accompaniments to the brews. There is also a patio overlooking the canal and is a perfect spot to soak in some sun while sipping on cold beer in spring and summer.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 19620-best-pubs-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
9620