全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9627


国语吧

文华酒吧位于文华东方酒店37楼,除了周一外,每晚都有现场音乐演出,气氛现代。作为晚餐后的聚会,有很多精选的酒精,葡萄酒和鸡尾酒,在17:00之后还有一系列精选的特色美食可供选择。坐下来享受许多优质雪茄之一。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
阁楼G

这座银座富丽堂皇的银座营业厅位于银座富都大厦9层,可欣赏东京霓虹灯全景。进入阁楼G后,人们可能会注意到,内部有一个独特的黑色电影的感觉。这是因为这个酒吧的内部是由一位为电影“龙年”而设计的电影设计师制作的,虽然这部电影可能已经被遗忘了,但是这个酒吧的气氛并不是这样。女性通常收取500日元的折扣,这不仅仅是一个马丁尼的好地方。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
JoëlRobuchon

在东京的惠比寿(Ebisu)这座美丽的城堡风格建筑中,世界着名的法国厨师JoëlRobuchon为顾客提供了高级餐饮的高度,与餐厅一样精致。餐厅分布在四个楼层,有多种选择可供选择,包括糕点店,酒吧,休闲和正式餐厅以及私人用餐沙龙。从正式餐厅的金色墙壁,黑色桌布和水晶吊灯,到流氓酒吧优雅现代的黑色和红色指定装饰,只要您能负担得起,每个人都可以享受到这里的一切。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部之声

俱乐部之声是东京最流行的音乐之一。当地和全国的乐队,如雅诗,玉佩,R!Call和Pretty Good等都有演出。 “快乐竞技场”,“岩石之城”和“藤井摇滚节”等活动都在这个场地举行。俱乐部有一个舞台,一个地板和一个饮料柜台。您也可以租用俱乐部进行任何社交或企业活动。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
热的射击

要观看狂热的人群,请访问城市的Hot Shot俱乐部。 The Blue Sessions和Euphoric Summer夜乐队的激情音乐让人群尖叫,乞求更多!一个储备丰富的酒吧正是需要补充优秀的音乐。参观俱乐部的人大部分都是来自舞池的高校青年,直到最后。涂鸦涂墙增加了内部的外观,并由在这里闲逛的人添加。那么你想在那里做一些工作吗?提前打电话给开放时间。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧中川

中川酒吧是品尝新鲜果汁鸡尾酒的理想场所,也是观赏现场的好去处,常客穿着整洁,精致。 Nakagawa从外面看起来有点冰屋般的样子,里面的雪白曲线,与一个长长的光滑的樱桃木酒吧形成鲜明的对比,是由挪威人设计的。它有一定的斯堪的纳维亚风格。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Fireking咖啡厅

Fireking Cafe坐落在时尚的代代木上原(Yoyogi-Uehara)附近,这里是艺术,时尚的地方。室内装饰典雅,在光线昏暗的房间里,人们坐在舒服的沙发上喝杯拿铁咖啡。在晚上,后工作人员来广泛的鸡尾酒清单。 Mojitos很受欢迎,但一定要细细品尝其他美味的调料。墙上的艺术品在季节性变化,展览经常在这里举行。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
庇护

无论您是自己还是一个大集团,住房都是一段美好的时光。经常进行现场演出的艺术家,这个俱乐部不会让你失望。酒吧提供各种啤酒,威士忌,鸡尾酒,软饮料和热饮。在这个联合处聆听热闹的音乐,啜饮一些清爽的饮料。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19627-best-cocktail-bars-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
9627

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9627


Mandarin Bar

Mandarin Bar, located on the 37th floor of the Mandarin Oriental hotel, features live music every night, in an enticingly stylish and sophisticated atmosphere. Balancing minimalism and glamour, the interiors exude elegance and the breathtaking views of the dazzling city below are an addition to the exquisite vibe. It is great as a pre-dinner or post-dinner hangout with a good selection of spirits, wines, and cocktails and an appetizing menu to pair your drink with . Looking to start the night with a decadent treat? Have a seat and enjoy one of the many fine cigars on offer. Relish the views and the cocktails in style at one of the best bars in the city.

2-1-1 Nihonbashi Muromachi, Mandarin Oriental, Tokyo, Japan, 103-8328
Joël Robuchon Restaurant

At this beautiful chateau-style building in Tokyo's Ebisu neighborhood, world-renowned French chef Joël Robuchon offers world-class dining in a setting that's as refined as the cuisine itself. Spread over four floors, the restaurant offers patrons a choice of options, including a pastry boutique, bar, casual and formal dining rooms, and a salon for private dining. From gold walls, black table linen, and crystal chandeliers in the formal dining room to the elegantly modern black and red appointed decor of the Rogue Bar, the setting is impeccable and bound to leave you impressed. From curated degustation menus to prix fixe vegetarian and non-vegetarian menus, there is something for everyone who wishes to have an exquisite French meal.

1-13-1 Mita, Yebisu Garden Place, Tokyo, Japan, 153-0062
Club Voice

Club Voice is one of the most happening places in Tokyo to enjoy some live music. There are performances by local and national bands like The Equus, Nape of Jade, R!Call and Pretty Good, to name a few. Events like 'Arena of Pleasure', 'Rock This Town' and 'Fujii Rock Festival' have taken place at this venue. The club has a stage, a floor and a drink counter. You can also rent the club for any social or corporate event.

1-10-7 Hyakuninchou, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan, 169-0073
Hot Shot

To watch the crowd going wild, visit the city's Hot Shot club. The electrifying music by The Blue Sessions and Euphoric Summer night bands leaves the crowd screaming and begging for more! A well-stocked bar is exactly what one needs to complement the excellent music. The people who visit the club are mostly youngsters from colleges who are active on the dance floor till the very end. The graffiti painted walls accentuate the look of the interiors and are a creation of the people who hang out here. So do you want some of your work up there? Call ahead for opening hours.

1-17-7 Hyakunincho, Shinjuku-ku, Okubo Building A B1F, Tokyo, Japan, 169-0073
Bar Nakagawa

Bar Nakagawa is a great place to enjoy a cocktail made with fresh fruit juice or a glass of gin and do a spot of people-watching - the regulars tend to be well-dressed and sophisticated. Nakagawa looks a little igloo-like from the outside and features snow-white curves inside, contrasting beautifully with a long, glossy cherry-wood bar which was designed by a Norwegian, thereby lending it a definite Scandinavian feel.

3-25-5 Nishihara, Tokyo, Japan, 151-0066
Fireking Cafe

Fireking Cafe sits in the fashionable neighborhood of Yoyogi-Uehara, a haven of arty, fashionable types. The interior is classy and elegant, and in the dimly lit room people sit and drink lattes on comfy sofas. In the evening, the after-work crowd comes in to savor ingeniously concocted cocktails from an extensive list. Mojitos are popular but be sure to peruse the menu for other delectable options, including an array of fusion bites cooked to perfection. The artwork on the walls changes seasonally and exhibitions are frequently held here.

1-30-8 Uehara, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan, 151-0064
Shelter

Shelter offers a great time whether you are on your own or in a big group. A regular jaunt of artists who perform live gigs, this club will not disappoint you. The bar offers an extensive menu of beers, whisky, cocktails, soft and hot drinks. Sip on some refreshing beverage as you listen to the lively music at this joint.

2-6-10 Kitazawa, Tokyo Sendai Building B1, Tokyo, Japan, 155-0031
[["Mandarin Bar","35.68706300","139.77306600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/365506-mandarin-bar"],["Jo\u00ebl Robuchon Restaurant","35.64191385","139.71453866","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/403195-jo\u00ebl-robuchon-restaurant"],["Club Voice","35.70032500","139.69992700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/377513-club-voice"],["Hot Shot","35.70155300","139.69757100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/377537-hot-shot"],["Bar Nakagawa","35.67127400","139.68300200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/662995-bar-nakagawa"],["Fireking Cafe","35.66858100","139.67943500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/661880-fireking-cafe"],["Shelter","35.66151700","139.66945200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/377569-shelter"]]
0 71 19627-best-cocktail-bars-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
9627