全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty Bars in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9630


Sasahana

您在Sasahana用餐时,体验日本的美食传统。这家餐厅成立于1984年,与美味的日本料理一起吸引你的味蕾,并为此赢得了多位粉丝。美味的菜单之后还有一份令人印象深刻的饮料伴随着您的用餐。如果您对您的餐点点正确的饮料感到困惑,他们的知识和友好的工作人员建议您的订单完美的缘故。餐厅明亮的室内装饰以简单而优雅的竹制家具为主题,具有日本传统的主题。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Namikibashi Nakamura

藏在日本受欢迎的涩谷区附近,中村光木虽然有点难找,却是一个受欢迎的聚会地点。 Namikibashi Nakamura为您提供美味的日本美食,伴随着各种各样的清酒品种伴您一饱口福。不要忘了尝试他们的海鲜准备,为他们赢得了很多粉丝。丰富的饮料清单还提供了一系列的啤酒和葡萄酒,除了这里提供的各种清酒和烧酒。时尚的黑色开放式厨房,优雅的木制家具和装饰墙壁和窗户的图案,都与日本传统的餐厅主题相得益彰。如果您在订购饮料时感到困惑,热情友好的员工乐于帮助您选择合适的酒或烧酒伴随您的用餐。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹

从食物中的新鲜食材到竹内饰,关于Kozue的一切都是日本的。寿司和生鱼片爱好者的天堂,这个地方是最好的海提供。精心制作的菜单还包括各种汤,烤鱼和时令美食。而这还不是全部!餐厅有清单,您可以从日本各地不同的风格中挑选。享受富士山的景色,并在土制和瓷器菜肴中享用。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Shimomiya

去下宫体验日本的美食传统。这家餐厅为您提供美味的日本料理,特别为您提供新鲜的海鲜美食。美味的菜单伴随着丰富的饮料清单,伴随着您的用餐。下宫自夸提供来自全国各地的200多种清酒标签供您选择。优雅的室内装饰与昏暗的私密木制座椅,使这是一个伟大的地方,与亲人享受丰盛的一餐。其友好的工作人员是高效率,并保证每次在这里用餐愉快的经历。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Akaoni

Akaoni是日本各地的大约100种清酒,是东京首屈一指的清酒酒吧之一。如果你是一个清醒的新手与提供的纯粹品种混淆,热情友好的工作人员将帮助您作出选择。当你等待你的缘故来看看食物清单。生鱼片moriawase强烈推荐。其他鱼类美食包括海胆,g鱼和条纹千斤顶。尝试一些春卷心菜和裙带菜沙拉去你的鱼。还有一些啤酒可以帮助你清洗食物。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19630-best-specialty-bars-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
9630

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty Bars in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9630


Sasahana

Experience the culinary traditions of Japan as you dine at Sasahana. Established in 1984, this restaurant entices your palate with scrumptious Japanese delicacies and has gained several fans for the same. The delectable menu is followed by an impressive list of beverages to accompany your meal. In case you are confused about ordering the right drink with your meal, their knowledgeable and friendly staff suggest the perfect sake to go with your order. The brightly lit interiors of the restaurant have a traditional Japanese theme with its simple and elegant bamboo furnishings.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Namikibashi Nakamura

Tucked away in the popular Japanese neighborhood of Shibuya-Ku, Namikibashi Nakamura, though a bit difficult to find, is a popular hangout spot. Namikibashi Nakamura pampers your palate with scrumptious Japanese delicacies along with a wide range of Sake varieties to accompany your meal. Don't forget to try their seafood preparations which have gained them many fans. The extensive beverage list also features a range of beers and wines in addition to the various sake and soju offered here. The sleek black open-kitchen, classy wooden furnishings and motifs adorning the walls and windows, all complement the traditional Japanese theme of the restaurant. In case you are confused while ordering your drinks, the warm and friendly staff gladly helps you to choose the right sake or soju to accompany your meal.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Kozue

From the fresh ingredients in the food to the bamboo interiors, everything about Kozue is Japanese. A paradise for sushi and sashimi lovers, this place has the best of what the sea has to offer. The elaborate menu also includes a variety of soups, grilled fish and seasonal treats. And that's not all! The restaurant has a sake list where you can pick from a range of diverse styles from all over Japan. Enjoy the view of Mount Fuji on clear days and eat in earthen and porcelain dishes.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Shimomiya

Head to Shimomiya to experience the culinary traditions of Japan. This restaurant pampers your palate with delectable Japanese cuisine and is specially known for offering fresh seafood delicacies. The scrumptious menu is accompanied with an extensive list of beverages to go with your meal. Shimomiya boasts of offering over 200 sake labels from around the country to choose from. The elegant interiors are dimly lit with an intimate wooden seating, making this a great spot to enjoy a hearty meal with your loved ones. Its friendly staff is efficient and assures a pleasant experience every time you dine here.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Akaoni

Boasting around 100 varieties of sake from all over Japan, Akaoni is one of Tokyo's premier sake pubs. If you are a sake novice confused with the sheer variety on offer, the warm and friendly staff will help you make your choice. And while you wait for your sake to come, take a look at the food list. The sashimi moriawase is highly recommended. Other fish delicacies include sea urchin, gurnard and striped jack. Try some spring cabbage and wakame salad to go with your fish. There is also some beer on offer to help you wash down the food.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 19630-best-specialty-bars-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
9630