全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9631


工艺啤酒市场

手工啤酒市场自2011年开始营业,成为热爱啤酒的当地人和游客的最爱之一。这家酒吧拥有超过30种不同的啤酒品种,并提供Baird,Iwate Kura,Aquala等当地啤酒标签。如果您感到饥饿,您可以品尝到精酿啤酒市场提供的美味小盘菜单。菜单价格适中,所以你可以享受啤酒,而不用担心在你的口袋里挖一个洞。酒店友好的工作人员和休闲的氛围使这个酒吧成为忙碌的一天后放松身心的好地方。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
爆破俱乐部大力水手

如果说Bakusyu Club Popeye被称为啤酒爱好者的天堂,那也不为过。他们提供超过70啤酒。他们旋转来自世界各地的最好的啤酒旋转水龙头。有一个小菜单供应轻点,以配合您的冷啤酒杯。酒店的氛围非常棒,酒吧柜台布置得非常漂亮,让您无法将视线从视线中移除!比平常的酒吧贵一点,但绝对值得一游。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
一点Deli妄

想象一下当你试图说服你的朋友去一个名叫“小Deli妄”的地方时,可能会发生的谈话。这听起来很危险,但实际上是从该地区疯狂的疯狂时尚小逃生。位于交通便利的新宿区,小Deli Cafe咖啡馆已经占领了另一个已经消失的东京水坑。提供装在瓶子和水龙头中的啤酒,以及中等价位的混合饮料,小吃和更精致的食物,根据天气和心情,您可以在室内或室外消磨时间。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Goodbeer水龙头

如果您想在东京寻找美好的时光,请前往Goodbeer水龙头。这个酒吧是众所周知的提供广泛的饮料列表,而不需要在你的口袋里挖一个洞。 Goodbeer水龙头拥有超过40个不同的本地和国际工艺酿造。在这里的夜晚,您可以选择像奶油啤酒,GBF Yuzy Dream和其他人一起流行的美食。如果您感到饥饿,您可以在这里享用美味的小盘美食。食物菜单是定期变化,并以季节特色为特色。 Goodbeer龙头的内部有一个舒适的座位安排和一个友好的氛围,使其只是一个正确的地方赶上你的哥们。而中央酒吧座位是结识新朋友的好地方。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
中目黑Taproom

如果您是啤酒爱好者,想在东京度过一段美好的时光,那么Nakameguro Taproom就是您应该前往的地方。这家酿造酒吧以提供一系列由本地和国际有趣酿造品为主的丰富饮料而闻名。酒吧拥有提供26啤酒和自来水酿造啤酒的自来水和时钟泵。尝试愤怒的男孩布朗啤酒或选择已被广泛使用的地方的帝国IPA。如果您感到饥饿,Nakameguro Taproom会为您带来美味的那不勒斯风味比萨饼。 Nakameguro Taproom迷人的内饰灯光明亮,拥有亲密的座位安排,适合与朋友长时间交谈。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19631-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
9631

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9631


Craft Beer Market

Operating since 2011, Craft Beer Market has become a favorite hangout spot among the locals and tourists who love beer. This bar boasts of offering over 30 different beer varieties on tap and features local beer labels like Baird, Iwate Kura, Aquala and others. In case you feel hungry, you can pick from the scrumptious small-plate menu offered at Craft Beer Market. The menu is priced moderately so you can enjoy the beer without worrying about digging a hole in your pocket. The bar's friendly staff and casual ambiance make it a great spot to unwind after a hectic day.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Beer Club Popeye

It won't be an exaggeration for Beer Club Popeye to be hailed as a paradise for beer enthusiasts. The place offers over 70 beers on tap. They have rotating taps of the finest beers sourced from all over the world. There is a small menu serving light bites to complement your chilled glass of beer. The ambiance is fantastic and the bar counter is so attractively laid out that you can't take your eyes off it! A little pricier than your usual bar, but definitely worth the visit.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Petit Delirium Tap Cafe

Imagine the conversation that might ensue when you try to convince your friends to go to a place called "Petit Delirium." It sounds dangerous, but is actually a stylish little escape from the area's manic madness. Conveniently located in high traffic Shinjuku, the Petit Delirium Tap Cafe has taken over the space of yet another defunct Tokyo watering hole. Offering beers in bottles and on tap, as well as mid-priced mixed drinks, finger food and more elaborate eats, you can while away the time both indoors or outside, depending on the weather and your mood.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Goodbeer Faucets

Head to Goodbeer Faucets if you are looking for a good time in Tokyo. This bar is known for offering an extensive list of beverages without digging a hole in your pocket. Goodbeer Faucets boasts of featuring over 40 different local and international craft brews. Choose from the popular favorites like Cream Ale, GBF Yuzy Dream and others to accompany you on an evening here. In case you feel hungry, you can munch on scrumptious small-plate delights offered here. The food menu changes regularly and features the season's specialties. The interiors of Goodbeer Faucets have a cozy seating arrangement and a friendly ambiance making it just the right spot to catch up with your buddies.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Nakameguro Taproom

If you are a beer fan and looking to have a good time in Tokyo, Nakameguro Taproom is the place you should head to. This brew pub is known for offering an extensive beverage list dominated by some interesting local and international brews. The bar boasts of offering 26 beers on tap and hour hand pumps serving in-house brews. Try the Angry Boy Brown Ale or opt for the Teikoku IPA that have been the popular favorites of the place. In case you feel hungry, Nakameguro Taproom pampers your palate with delectable Neapolitan-style crispy pizzas. The charming interiors of Nakameguro Taproom are brightly lit and have an intimate seating arrangement, making it just right for long conversations with your friends.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 19631-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
9631