全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9633


歌舞伎座

歌舞伎座是东京自1889年以来的主要歌舞伎剧院,通常每天有两场日常演出,每场演出包括三到四场戏剧,曲目每月更换一次。对于650日元,非日语的游客可以租用耳机,用英语说明。没有整场演出时间的参观者可以购买4楼的门票观看部分演出,但耳机不可用。五间餐厅为游客提供各种日本料理和点心。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
国立剧院

国立剧院历史悠久,是观看日本传统舞蹈的好地方。这里面共有两家剧院,其中一个可以容纳1654人。这里一年中有八个月都会表演歌舞伎座。而另外一个剧院则可以容纳594人,一般会举办木偶戏表演。这里更提供耳机导游,为观众解释故事内容。剧院中还有一个餐厅供应各种日本料理,还有酒、软饮料、茶、咖啡。票价会因表演项目而有变。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹

东京新国立剧场是全国首个国家表演艺术中心。该中心包括三个不同的剧院,The Pit就是其中之一。采用最先进的设计,剧院建有可调节的地板,可用于演出或座位。座位从340到最大容量468。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
新国家剧院

新国家剧院是一座引人注目的文化和表演场所,由歌剧院,剧场和剧院组成。歌剧院设有芭蕾舞剧和歌剧院,可容纳1810人。歌剧院可容纳约1000人,演出戏剧,现代舞,小型歌剧,芭蕾舞和音乐剧。可容纳400至450人的地下室设有可作为舞台和观众座位使用的活动地板,并展示多样的当代作品,如实验剧场和现代舞。有一个全方位服务的餐厅和现场自助表演前抓咬一口。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19633-best-theaters-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9633

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9633


Kabuki-za

Kabuki-za, the main kabuki theater in Tokyo since 1889, usually features two daily performances each consisting of three or four plays, and the repertoire is changed monthly. For 650 Yen, non-Japanese-speaking visitors can hire earphones that give an explanation in English. The visitor who does not have time for an entire performance can buy a ticket for the 4th floor to watch part of the show, but earphones are not available. Five restaurants provide a wide range of Japanese food and refreshments for visitors.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
National Theater

The National Theater is the oldest and best theater for traditional Japanese dance. There are two theaters: one with a seating capacity of 1654 in which kabuki is staged for about eight months of the year, and the other with a capacity of 594 in which Bunraku, an elaborate form of a puppet show, is performed. Earphone guides and an explanation of the story are available. A restaurant on-site serves Japanese food as well as alcohol, soft drinks, tea and coffee. Ticket prices vary according to performance.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
The Pit

The New National Theatre, Tokyo is the first national center for performing arts in the country. The center comprises three different theatres, The Pit being one of them. With state-of-the-art design, the theater is built with adjustable floors that can be used for the performances or for seating. Seating varies from 340 to a maximum capacity of 468.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
New National Theater

The New National Theater, a strikingly modern house of culture and performance, consists of the Opera House, the Playhouse and the Pit. The Opera House features ballet and opera and has a capacity of 1810. The Playhouse, with a capacity of about 1000, stages drama, modern dance, small operas, ballets and musicals. The Pit, which seats 400 to 450, features a movable floor that can be used both as a stage and audience seating, and stages diverse contemporary productions such as experimental theater and modern dance. There is a full-service restaurant and buffet on-site for grabbing a bite before a performance.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 19633-best-theaters-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9633