全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with DJs in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9639


辉青山

位于东京毛绒青山区的星巴克咖啡厅的地下一层,辉山是您在城市任何地方都能找到的最友好,最愉快的俱乐部之一。地下室的位置提供了一个独特的聚会场所,DJ们在旋转一些伟大的日本,巴西,拉丁和爵士音乐,舞池似乎几乎是不可抗拒的。对于那些喜欢在宁静的气氛中喝一两杯的人来说,一楼的酒吧是完美的绿洲。日本的美味佳肴和甜美的诱惑,辉青山是东京最热门的夜生活场所之一。

5-10-1 Minami-Aoyama, Minato City, H2 Aoyama Building B1-B2, 东京, 日本, 107-0062
AGEHA

ageHa是市内最大,最棒的夜总会之一,它是一个巨大的俱乐部空间,加上一个惊人的声音和光线系统,真正与小型竞争对手脱颖而出。世界知名的电子DJ,如Tiesto,Junior Vasquez和Paul van Dyk已经在这里演出,巩固了ageha在这个城市俱乐部的声望。从这个城市的正规场景出发,在涩谷提供免费的豪华巴士,整个晚上都会来回穿梭。星期五主要用于嘻哈,星期六则用于电子。身份证是必需的,20岁以下的顾客不允许。

2-2-10 Shin Kiba, 东京, 日本, 136-0082
亚洲俱乐部

这个涩谷热点不仅深受当地青少年的欢迎,还有来自全国各地的外国人和游客。如果你喜欢在一个安静的氛围和舒缓的音乐的地方享受你的饮料,那么亚洲俱乐部不应该出现在你的名单上。但是,如果你想要一个充满活力的场地,现场音乐表演,主题之夜和拥挤的舞池,这是一个地方。请注意,这个优雅的夜晚,不允许休闲装。

1-8 Maruyamacho, 东京, 日本, 150-0044
俱乐部重生病

对于一些绝对的娱乐和娱乐,请访问东京的重症俱乐部。在舞池里疯狂吧,或者在享受音乐的同时坐下来放松地喝一杯。她的饮料价格合理,您可以在隔壁的休息室和朋友一起在沙发上放松一下。许多着名的DJ在这个俱乐部出发,今天经常来这里,以保持人群的移动!

2-27-4 Nishihara, Shibuya City, 东京, 日本, 151-0066
[["\u8f89\u9752\u5c71","35.66275000","139.71098900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/377520-\u8f89\u9752\u5c71"],["AGEHA","35.64216160","139.82525550","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/366953-ageha"],["\u4e9a\u6d32\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","35.65902010","139.69534590","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/23667-\u4e9a\u6d32\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8\u91cd\u751f\u75c5","35.67523900","139.67835600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e1c\u4eac, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/tokyo\/377497-\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8\u91cd\u751f\u75c5"]]
0 41 19639-best-clubs-with-djs-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9639

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9639


Fai-Aoyama

Located on the basement level of the Starbucks Cafe in the plush Aoyama district of Tokyo, Fai-Aoyama is one of the friendliest and most pleasant clubs you'll find anywhere in the city. The basement location makes for a unique party venue and with DJs spinning some great Japanese, Brazilian, Latin and jazz music, the dance floor seems almost irresistible. For those who prefer to just have a drink or two in a peaceful atmosphere, however, the bar on the first floor provides the perfect oasis. With a variety of Japanese delicacies and sweet temptations available as well, Fai-Aoyama is one of the hottest night spots in Tokyo.

5-10-1 Minami-Aoyama, Minato City, H2 Aoyama Building B1-B2, Tokyo, Japan, 107-0062
ageHa

One of the biggest and best nightclubs in Tokyo, ageHa is a massive club space coupled with an amazing sound and light system that truly stands apart from its smaller competitors. World-renowned electronic DJs, like Tiesto, Junior Vasquez, and Paul van Dyk, have performed here and solidified ageHa's reputation in the city's club scene. A bit out of the way from the regular scene in the city, a free luxury bus in Shibuya is offered and will shuttle you back and forth throughout the night. Fridays are mainly reserved for Hip Hop while Saturdays are best for Electronic. An ID is required and patrons under 20 not allowed.

2-2-10 Shin Kiba, Tokyo, Japan, 136-0082
Club Asia

This Shibuya hot spot is not only popular with the local youngsters, but also foreigners and tourists from all over. If you want a venue that is brimming with energy with live musical performances, theme nights and an overcrowded dance floor, this is the place to be. Enjoy spectacular live gigs and have a gala time with your friends at Club Asia.

1-8 Maruyamacho, Tokyo, Japan, 150-0044
Club Heavy Sick

For some absolute fun and entertainment visit Club Heavy Sick in Tokyo. Go crazy on the dance floor or just sit back and relax with a drink while you enjoy the music playing. The drinks out here are reasonably priced and you can chill out on the sofas with friends in the lounge next door. Many famous DJs started off at this club, and today come here regularly to keep the crowd moving!

2-27-4 Nishihara, Shibuya City, Tokyo, Japan, 151-0066
[["Fai-Aoyama","35.66275000","139.71098900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/377520-fai-aoyama"],["ageHa","35.64216160","139.82525550","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/366953-ageha"],["Club Asia","35.65902010","139.69534590","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/23667-club-asia"],["Club Heavy Sick","35.67523900","139.67835600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tokyo, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tokyo\/377497-club-heavy-sick"]]
0 41 19639-best-clubs-with-djs-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
9639