全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Singles Hangout in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9640


俱乐部缪斯

在东京夜生活的海洋中,如果步入错误的氛围,寻找合适的俱乐部与当地人和其他国外的人交往可能是一个令人沮丧的经历。来到东京的大多数人通常会发现自己正在走向臭名昭着的六本木夜生活场景 - 但从六本木山步行约10分钟,是受欢迎,更具吸引力的俱乐部缪斯。在东京的外国人当中,因为是一个出色的接送点而闻名于世,可以找到几个同样兴奋的人(当地人/外国人)。平均价位的饮料,台球桌,几间卡拉OK室,以及2个混合了音乐的舞池等待着那些在入住期间寻找一点点动作的人的到来。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Arty Farty

东京的同性恋村并不是那么大,但是Arty-Farty已经成为社区里的主食了。现在Arty-Farty已经开始扩张,现在拥有更大的空间。尽管在东京的GLBT社区中占有重要地位,但仍然欢迎任何以有趣和友好的态度。 Libations不是非常昂贵,他们建议从混合饮料回收杯子。在一个特定的夜晚可能会有,也可能不会有收费,但鼓励一个最低限度的饮酒。然后你就可以盖上你的手,进一步让你自由地通过他们的姐妹酒吧,附件。 Arty-Farty拥有大部分年轻人群,是开始或结束夜晚的好地方!

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
AGEHA

ageHa是市内最大,最棒的夜总会之一,它是一个巨大的俱乐部空间,加上一个惊人的声音和光线系统,真正与小型竞争对手脱颖而出。世界知名的电子DJ,如Tiesto,Junior Vasquez和Paul van Dyk已经在这里演出,巩固了ageha在这个城市俱乐部的声望。从这个城市的正规场景出发,在涩谷提供免费的豪华巴士,整个晚上都会来回穿梭。星期五主要用于嘻哈,星期六则用于电子。身份证是必需的,20岁以下的顾客不允许。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
子宫

子宫是电子音乐爱好者的天堂,也是这个城市最受欢迎的夜总会之一。世界着名的DJ包括Dominik Eulberg,Anja Schneider,Richie Hawtin和Sasha等,都让日本最好的摇滚人群欢欣鼓舞。封面费用各不相同,但这个夜总会总是肯定留下深刻的印象。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19640-best-singles-hangout-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
9640

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Singles Hangout in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9640


Club Muse

In the sea of Tokyo nightlife, if you walk into the wrong atmosphere, finding the right club to mingle with locals and other people from abroad can be a disheartening experience. Most people who come to Tokyo usually find themselves taking a trip to the infamously sleazy Roppongi nightlife scene—but just about 10 minutes on foot from Roppongi Hills, is the popular and more attractive Club Muse. Well-known among the foreign community in Tokyo for being an excellent pick-up spot, count on finding several people (locals/foreigners) who share the same taste for excitement. Average-priced drinks, pool tables, a few karaoke rooms, and 2 dance floors with a mix of music await the arrival of those who are looking for a bit of action during their stay.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Arty Farty

Tokyo's gay village isn't that large, but Arty-Farty has been a staple in the community for ages. Having moved to expand, Arty-Farty now hosts a much larger space. Despite its prominence in the LGBT community in Tokyo though, it still welcomes anyone with a fun and friendly attitude. Libations aren't outlandishly expensive, and they suggest recycling the cups from mixed drinks. There may or may not be a cover charge on a given night, but a one-drink minimum is encouraged; and with that you get your hand stamped, further enabling you to pass freely over to their sister bar, The Annex. With a mostly younger crowd, Arty-Farty is a great place to start or end a night out!

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
ageHa

One of the biggest and best nightclubs in Tokyo, ageHa is a massive club space coupled with an amazing sound and light system that truly stands apart from its smaller competitors. World-renowned electronic DJs, like Tiesto, Junior Vasquez, and Paul van Dyk, have performed here and solidified ageHa's reputation in the city's club scene. A bit out of the way from the regular scene in the city, a free luxury bus in Shibuya is offered and will shuttle you back and forth throughout the night. Fridays are mainly reserved for Hip Hop while Saturdays are best for Electronic. An ID is required and patrons under 20 not allowed.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Womb

Womb, a haven for electronic music aficionados is one of the most acclaimed nightclubs in the city. World famous DJs like Dominik Eulberg, Anja Schneider, Richie Hawtin, and Sasha have graced the decks to delight Japan's finest crowds of movers and shakers. The nightclub was featured in the 2006 film Babel. Cover charges vary, but this nightclub is always sure to impress.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 19640-best-singles-hangout-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
9640