全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9646


Wadakura喷泉公园

这个公园的喷泉是为了纪念现任日本皇帝的婚姻而创造的。这个地方是在东京的人们的宝贵的绿色公园。这是一个带你的家人的好地方。在公园散步后,您可以在附近的餐厅享用午餐。到了晚上,这个公园的喷泉点亮了,所以你可以在你的眼前欣赏一场雄伟的水上表演。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
日比谷公园

上个世纪,这是日本军队的阅兵场,现在这个国家第一个西式公园已经成为一个疲惫的工人的绿洲,阳光明媚的日子聚集在午餐时间,几分钟的休息压力。在周末,这个地方在求婚夫妇中很受欢迎。公园靠近皇宫,距离银座仅几步之遥,还设有图书馆,公共网球场,餐厅,花店和经常举办音乐会的露天舞台。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
小石川后乐园

这个迷人的花园最初创建于1629年,是一年中任何时候访问的令人愉快的地方。后乐意味着“享受后”,花园被设计成一个安静,沉静的沉思的地方。它的大小只有原来的四分之一,但中心的山坡和迷人的池塘确保它像以前一样迷人而美丽。这个城市指定它作为一个特殊的美丽的地方;去享受它自己。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
上野公园

位于上野山上,这座公园在1873年就对外开放,是东京第一个公园,这里有数家世界级的博物馆、动物园、寺庙、可租船的湖、历史纪念碑和数百棵樱花树,还有一个可爱的荷花池。上野公园,是东京最大的公园,这里有众多景点,一天恐怕也不能游玩尽兴。不妨每个季节都到上野公园来欣赏这里四季之美。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
新宿御苑

新宿御苑结合中西式,公园布局式日式庭园和英法式庭园相结合的公园。该公园设有古雅的茶道屋和温室,里面种有大量的热带植物。以1500棵樱花树而闻名,在早春,樱花树把整个渲染上不同色调的粉红色。这里是呼吸新鲜空气、放松身心、振奋精神的理想地方。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
台场海滨公园

如果你想看到东京美景,这是最好的地方之一!有一个人工沙滩,你可以看到东京的日落和夜景。在这个春天,你可以在这个公园的街道上看到樱花。在夏天,你可以看到台场烟花事件。你可以在任何季节享受这个地方!

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
六义园

Rikugien是东京最受人喜爱的花园之一,它启发了近四个世纪的诗歌,实际上也包含了诗歌的内容。传统瓦卡诗歌的88幅风景在这里被巧妙地重新创造,在24英亩的巨大地区内。以江户时代的传统开style风格布置,围绕中央池塘的小径,以及作为特征的小山丘。这是一个神奇的地方,坐在长凳上,看着枫叶的光泽铜,或放松在常绿的树荫下。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
代代木公园

这个自然森林公园毗邻明治神宫,直到1996年,它主办东京的业余摇滚乐队,谁在每个星期天支撑他们的东西。此后,他们转移到表参道,代代木公园变得安静,爱好者和家庭谁喜欢享受宁静的周日下午漫步在锦鲤(日本鲤鱼)的小池塘漫步的理想选择。夏季期间,客人可以在场地内租用自行车。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
林市森林公园

这个大型公园富有自然,拥有许多大树。在公园有几个景点,孩子们可以享受。夏季,Jyabu-jyabu池塘开放。在这里,孩子们可以享受一些小型的水上景点,比如游泳和划船游戏。免费活动每月举行两次,所以您可以欣赏树木,并与家人一起参加工作坊。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
石神公园

石神公园是一个隐蔽,宁静的公园。你可以在东京安静的地方感受大自然的美丽。位于这个公园内的Sanpoji池塘。在那附近,可以欣赏到许多绿色的水生植物。此外,这个公园是一个很好的观鸟场所。野鸟有很多种,所以很多人来这里看他们。您可以在这个自然公园享受宁静的下午。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
井之头公园动物园

这个公园距离时尚而年轻的吉祥寺(Kichijoji)只有15分钟的步行路程,足以让您有一整天的兴趣。有一个大池塘,你可以划桨出租船,一个动物园,在那里你可以宠物一些笼中的动物,与家人和朋友的棒球或飞盘游戏的游乐场设施,足够的空间和绿色的理想野餐。周末的地方甚至与街头音乐家和艺术家一起活着。 Inokashira公园也是三月下旬/四月初观赏樱花的主要景点之一。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
小金井公园(小金井公园)

小金井公园在3月和4月的樱花季节期间最受当地人欢迎 - 园内有超过1000棵樱花盛开,美丽,历史感强烈。 1737年,第一棵樱桃树被种植在公园里,参观了小金井朝圣的地方。这也是一个伟大的公园带你的孩子 - 你可以按小时租用自行车,并在许多路径周围循环。还有一个人造草皮山丘,冒险的tykes可以雪橇。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 19646-best-parks-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9646

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9646


Wadakura Fountain Park

The fountains in this park were created to commemorate the marriage of the current emperor of Japan. This place is a precious green park for people in the city of Tokyo. It is a good place to take your family. After taking a walk in the park, you can have lunch at a restaurant nearby. At night, the fountains in this park are lit up, so you can enjoy a majestic water show right before your very eyes.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Hibiya Park

Last century, this was the parade ground for the Japanese Army, and now the nations first western style park has become an oasis for tired workers who on sunny days gather at lunchtime and have a few minutes repose from office-related stress. On weekends, the place is popular among courting couples. Close to the Imperial Palace and a short walk from Ginza, the Park also has a library, public tennis courts, restaurants, a flower shop and an open-air arena where concerts are often held.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Koishikawa Korakuen

This enchanting garden, first created in 1629, is a delightful place to visit at any time of the year. Koraku means to 'enjoy afterwards' and the garden was designed as a place of peaceful, quiet contemplation. It's only a quarter of the size it initially was but the paths, sloping hills and the beguiling pond at its center ensure that it is as charming and beautiful as it ever was. Year round, the garden displays an array of colors, from green, orange, red to pink; the trees, meadows and flowers are all painted in various colors of nature. The city appointed it as a special place of beauty; go and enjoy it for yourself.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Ueno Park

Opened in 1873 at the top of Ueno Hill, Tokyo's first public park houses several world-class museums, a popular zoo, shrines, temples, a rental boat lake, historical monuments, hundreds of cherry blossom trees, and a lotus pond. Ueno Park, being Tokyo's largest, has so much to offer that a day would not be enough. Whether you come here alone to spend some time in solitude or bring along your family to spend quality time with them, you won’t be disappointed with the umpteen offerings of this gorgeous park.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Shinjuku Gyo-en

The Shinjuku Gyo-en blends Western and Eastern influences in its layout with English, French and conventional Japanese gardens. It also features quaint tea ceremony houses and a greenhouse with a considerable collection of tropical plants. It is most famous for its cherry blossom trees, which in early spring paint the whole place with different hues of fluttering pink. It is an ideal place to get some fresh air, relax amidst nature and lift your spirits.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Odaiba Seaside Park

If you wish to see a beautiful view of Tokyo, this is one of the best places! There is an artificial sandy beach, and you can see the sunset and a night view of Tokyo over the sea. In the spring, you can see cherry blossoms along the streets in this park. In the summer, you can see the Odaiba fireworks events. You can enjoy this place in any season!

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Rikugien

Rikugien is another of Tokyo's most beloved gardens - it has inspired poetry for nearly four centuries and, indeed, contains poetry within its grounds; 88 landscapes from traditional waka poetry have been lovingly recreated here, within the huge 24-acre area. It is laid out in traditional kaiyu style (from the Edo period), with paths winding around a central pond, and small hills built in as features. It's a magical place to sit on a bench and look at the burnished copper of the maple leaves, or relax under the shade of one of the evergreens. It is also home to one of the most famous iconic trees in Japan, the Cherry Blossom, which is one of the first things that comes to mind when one thinks of Japan. Also housing a cafe within, you can enjoy some matcha tea and biscuits while you admire the tranquil pond and the trees in vicinity.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Yoyogi Park

This naturally wooded park adjoins the Meiji Jingu Shrine, and until 1996, it hosted Tokyo's amateur rock and roll bands, who strutted their stuff every Sunday. They have since moved to Omotesando, and Yoyogi Park has become quiet, and ideal for groups of friends and families who like to enjoy a tranquil Sunday afternoon strolling by small ponds filled with koi (Japanese carp). Rental bicycles are available within the grounds during summer.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Rinshi-no Mori Park

Rinshi-no Mori Park is rich with nature, featuring many large trees. There are several attractions available at the park which children can enjoy, with day camping facilities for them. In the summer, Jyabu-jyabu pond is open. Here, children can enjoy some small water attractions like swimming and rowing games. Free events are held about twice a month, so you can enjoy looking at trees and taking part in workshops with your friends and family.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Shakujii Park

Shakujii Park is a hidden, serene park. You can feel the beauty of nature in this quiet place in Tokyo. Located inside this park is Sanpoji pond. Around there, many green aquatic plants can be admired. In addition, this park is also a good bird-watching place. Other than the natural elements, the park also has several Shinto shrines, giving tourists a glimpse of the region's history as well.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Inokashira Park Zoo

Just a 15-minute walk from the trendy and youthful town of Kichijoji, this park has enough to keep you interested for a full day. There is a large pond where you can paddle rental boats, a zoo where you can pet some of the caged animals, playground facilities for baseball or Frisbee games with family and friends, and enough space and greenery for an ideal picnic. On weekends the place even comes alive with street musicians and artists. Inokashira Park is also one of the prime locations for viewing the cherry blossoms in late March/early April.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Koganei Koen (Koganei Park)

Koganei Koen is most popular with locals during cherry blossom season in March and April - there are over 1000 cherry trees in the park that bloom dramatically and beautifully. The first cherry trees were planted in the park in 1737, making the visit to Koganei something of a historic journey as well. It is also a great park to bring your kids to - you can hire bikes by the hour and cycle around its many paths. There is also an artificial turf hill, on which adventurous kids can sledge down.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 121 19646-best-parks-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9646