全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9648


歌舞伎座

歌舞伎座是东京自1889年以来的主要歌舞伎剧院,通常每天有两场日常演出,每场演出包括三到四场戏剧,曲目每月更换一次。对于650日元,非日语的游客可以租用耳机,用英语说明。没有整场演出时间的参观者可以购买4楼的门票观看部分演出,但耳机不可用。五间餐厅为游客提供各种日本料理和点心。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
国公馆相扑场(两国国技馆)

两国国技馆是东京最大的室内区域;它一次可以容纳超过10万名观众。这个竞技场的设计是以国际标准为依据的,因为在日本与相扑选手联合的许多海外游客在每年一月,五月和九月举行的比赛期间聚集在这里。供应含酒精和不含酒精饮品的小吃摊以及方便的停车设施。不要忘记尝试在比赛期间供应的日式烧烤鸡的传说中的烤鸡肉串。这里的参观不仅仅是参观一个舞台,这是东京人生活的一部分。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京圆顶游乐园

东京圆顶游乐园对很多游客来说就像是梦想成真一样。这里有所有你想到或想不到的娱乐设施,一天恐怕也不能玩尽。这个游乐场以像跳楼机和雷电海豚这样的机动游戏而著称。如果想放松一下的话,到这里的水疗中心享受一下。这里还有大型购物商场和众多商店等着你。如果有一点饿的话,这里还有很多餐厅食肆任君选择。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京巨蛋城游乐园

东京巨蛋城游乐园坐落在城市最终的娱乐中心内,为成人和儿童提供了几个令人兴奋的游乐设施,非常适合家庭出游。感觉,这个游乐园以前叫做Kōrakuen,成立于1952年,于2003年更名。当你享受雷霆海豚过山车或者超级维京海盗的鲁莽的摇摆,感受肾上腺素的冲击。即使是你的小朋友也可以在金星泻湖或Carousal等儿童友善的游乐设施上玩耍。对于那些喜欢寒战的人来说,还有一个闹鬼的房子。总而言之,在东京巨蛋城游乐园,您一定会与您的亲人度过难忘的一天。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京铁塔

建于1958年,东京塔高达332米(1092尺),比埃菲尔铁塔还要高13米(42尺)。这里总共有两个瞭望台,让游客可以饱览东京美景,在晴天的时候,还可以在这里看到富士山。这里的主瞭望台高150米(492尺),而特殊瞭望台则高250米(820尺)。东京塔用了164盏灯来装饰:冬天灯饰是橙色的,而夏天则是白色的。在塔内你还可以找到东京塔蜡像博物馆、神秘步行区和骗子艺术画廊。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
小石川后乐园

这个迷人的花园最初创建于1629年,是一年中任何时候访问的令人愉快的地方。后乐意味着“享受后”,花园被设计成一个安静,沉静的沉思的地方。它的大小只有原来的四分之一,但中心的山坡和迷人的池塘确保它像以前一样迷人而美丽。这个城市指定它作为一个特殊的美丽的地方;去享受它自己。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京国立博物馆

东京国立博物馆展出了大量的雕塑、绘画、书法、考古文物和其他装饰艺术品。 里面的藏品大致分为日本、中国和韩国三种形式,基本上是对亚洲历史文化艺术品的收藏和保存。展览、讲座和画廊讲座会在博物馆定期举行,因此游客可以了解关于世界上最面积最大大陆的一些有价值的信息。博物馆还保存了10世纪和11世纪的历史文献。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京都厅大厦

这座建于丹绒的Kenzo设计的建筑拥有两座独特的高楼,是2006年以前东京最高的建筑,直到2006年,它失去了对Midtown Tower的称号。该大楼于1990年12月完工,由于有三个独立的部分,占据了三个城市街区,其设计看起来就像一个电脑芯片。这座建筑本身非常漂亮,甚至更好 - 那里有免费的观景台,游客在白天和晚上都可以看到令人难以置信的城市景观。 TMGB的目的是庞大的,适合建筑物的大小和规模;在这里,23个病房以及东京的所有城镇和乡村都受到管理。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
大江户温泉物语温泉

只有在东京才能找到温泉主题公园,为什么呢?温泉传统上被认为具有愈合和恢复的特性,比日本本身还要老,所以为什么不应该每个人都有机会获得这些东西,当然,这个费用当然是要付费的。大江户温泉物语救援!位于台场,这个建立几乎整个夜晚,迎合任何人和每个人。入口可让您享受您所选择的日式浴衣,私人储物柜以及各种浴缸和按摩服务。或者在江户主题的美食广场周围徘徊,也可以在这里购买一些纪念品。听起来很俗气,但真的很有趣,很容易。去吧!

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京迪斯尼度假村

东京迪士尼度假区本身就像一个小镇。一旦游客来到这里,他们不想离开这个地方,因为他们有他们可以要求的一切。如果你是冒险类型,那么东京迪斯尼乐园是为你而设。迪斯尼海是一个非常浪漫的公园,并拥有最先进的景点。度假村有一个购物区,拥有超过120家精品店,优雅的餐厅和一个巨大的购物中心。客人可以选择度假村内的酒店,并有一个爆炸。主题公园每年都有各种活动,游行和现场表演。访问该网站获取更多信息。

Urayasu, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京迪斯尼海洋

东京迪士尼海洋乐园于2001年9月开始,在短时间内成为日本最受欢迎的景点。这个公园是东京迪士尼度假区内的第二个开放式公园,特别引人入胜的地中海港口,纽约港和阿拉伯海岸以及神秘岛和美人鱼礁等迷人景点令人着迷。在这个广受欢迎的主题公园,着名的景点是在公园入口处的地球形状巨大的Aqua Sphere喷泉和中央火山普罗米修斯(Mount Prometheus)。东京迪士尼海洋可以真正享受所有年龄段的孩子。

Urayasu, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
江户东京露天建筑博物馆

有没有想过几十年前日本的房子和商店呢?那么,这是你获得知识的机会。东京的大部分建筑遗产在关东大地震和二战爆炸事件中被摧毁。为了取回过去,东京都政府在1993年建立了江户东京博物馆(Tatemono en)(露天建筑博物馆)。该博物馆有27栋(沿着四条街道的计划)沿着小街道从江户中期到昭和中期的建筑时间线。不要错过藤岛家庭的茅草屋顶农舍,旧邮箱,上野消防局的望楼顶部以及银座砖头的砖头。走过街头,历史课!江户东京露天建筑博物馆每周一关闭(周一是国定假日,第二天关闭。)

Koganei, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 19648-must-visit-attractions-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9648

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9648


Kabuki-za

Kabuki-za, the main kabuki theater in Tokyo since 1889, usually features two daily performances each consisting of three or four plays, and the repertoire is changed monthly. For 650 Yen, non-Japanese-speaking visitors can hire earphones that give an explanation in English. The visitor who does not have time for an entire performance can buy a ticket for the 4th floor to watch part of the show, but earphones are not available. Five restaurants provide a wide range of Japanese food and refreshments for visitors.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Kokugikan Sumo Arena (Ryogoku Kokugikan)

Ryogoku Kokugikan is the largest indoor area in Tokyo; it can hold over 100,000 spectators comfortably at a time. The arena is designed keeping international standards in mind, as a lot of overseas tourists flock here during matches which are held every January, May and September. Refreshment stands serving alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages, and easy parking facilities are available. Do not forget to try out the legendary Yakitori which is Japanese style barbecue chicken, served during matches. A visit here is not merely a visit to an arena; it is a taste of a slice of the Tokyo life.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo Dome City

Tokyo Dome City is like a dream come true for any tourist. A day is too short to conquer the sprawling place teeming with enthusiastic locals and tourists alike. Complete with an expansive stadium and an amusement park containing rides like Thunder Dolphin and Wonder Drop, the kids can have a great time while the parents relax and pamper themselves at the spa. If shopping is on your mind, make sure that you visit the extensive mall with its numerous shops. Any one of the multiple restaurants will be the perfect place to unwind and round off an eventful day.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo Dome City Amusement Park

Housed inside the ultimate entertainment complex in the city, Tokyo Dome City Amusement Park is home to several exciting rides ideal for adults and children, making it perfect for a fun family-outing. Formerly known as Kōrakuen,Feel, this amusement park was established in 1952 and was renamed in 2003. Feel the adrenaline rush as you enjoy the Thunder Dolphin Roller Coaster or venture onto reckless swings of Super Viking Sorabune. Even your little ones have their share of fun with child-friendly rides like the Venus Lagoon or Carousal and many more. For those who like the chills, there is a haunted house as well. All in all, you are sure to have a memorable day with your loved ones at the Tokyo Dome City Amusement Park.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo Tower

Gleaming in swathes of orange and white during the day, the Tokyo Tower rises from a sea of skyscrapers in its latticed glory, and soars above the city at 332 meters (1,092 feet). The tower, constructed in 1958, was inspired by the charming form of the Eiffel Tower in Paris, and its architect, Tachū Naitō, instantly imbibed this design into his plans for the magnificent tower. A remarkable landmark in this thriving city, the Tokyo Tower hosts a variety of entertainment along its steep stretch. At 150 meters (490 feet), the Main Observatory hosts a viewing platform, while the special platform with incomparable views is located at 250 meters (820.21 feet). On a clear day, the views extend to as far as the lofty pinnacle of Mount Fuji. The Tokyo Tower, among other things, is a dazzling beacon symbolizing the city's success, and appears the most beautiful when illuminated in incandescent colors.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Koishikawa Korakuen

This enchanting garden, first created in 1629, is a delightful place to visit at any time of the year. Koraku means to 'enjoy afterwards' and the garden was designed as a place of peaceful, quiet contemplation. It's only a quarter of the size it initially was but the paths, sloping hills and the beguiling pond at its center ensure that it is as charming and beautiful as it ever was. Year round, the garden displays an array of colors, from green, orange, red to pink; the trees, meadows and flowers are all painted in various colors of nature. The city appointed it as a special place of beauty; go and enjoy it for yourself.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo National Museum

The Tokyo National Museum displays a bevy of sculptures, paintings, calligraphy, archaeological objects and other decorative arts. Broadly divided into Japanese, Chinese and Korean forms, the museum's collections are nothing short of artistic preservation of Asian history and culture. Exhibitions, lectures and gallery talks are held regularly, so visitors can gain access to some valuable information about the world's largest continent. The museum also stores historical documents dating back to the 10th and 11th Centuries.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building

Watching over the increasingly cosmopolitan expanse of Tokyo, this lofty building is an architectural wonder. The Kenzo Tange-designed building, with its two distinctive towers, was the tallest building in Tokyo until 2006, when it lost its title to the Midtown Tower. Completed in 1990, the enormous building takes up three city blocks. Designed to look like a computer chip, the building has been called a beacon of technological advancement that embodies the contemporary vigor that the city is known for. The building itself is stunning and is topped by observation decks which afford dynamic views of the city sprawled below. The gargantuan scale of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building befits the sheer enormity of its function; it is from here that all of the 23 wards, as well as the various towns and villages of Tokyo are governed.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Oedo Onsen Monogatari Hot Springs

Only in Tokyo could you find a hot-spring theme park, and why not? Hot springs, traditionally believed to have healing and restorative properties, are older than Japan itself—so why shouldn't everyone have access to them, for a fee of course. Ooedo-Onsen Monogatari to the rescue! Located in Daiba, this establishment is open almost all night, catering to anyone and everyone. Entry entitles you to a yukata of your choice, a private locker and access to a variety of baths and massages. Or you can quaff a cold one while meandering around the Edo-themed food court where you can also buy some souvenirs. A must-visit for a fulfilling Japanese traditional experience, the bath house won't disappoint!

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo Disney Resort

The Tokyo Disney Resort is like a town in itself. Once the visitors come here, they don't want to leave the place as they have everything they can ask for. If you are the adventurous type, then Tokyo Disneyland is for you. Disney Sea is a very romantic park and has state-of-the-art attractions. The resort has a zone for shopping which has more than 120 boutiques, elegant restaurants and a huge shopping mall. Guests can chose from the hotels located inside the resort and have a blast. The theme parks have various events, parades and live shows all round the year. Visit the site for further information.

Urayasu, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo DisneySea

In operation since 2001, The Tokyo DisneySea has become one of the most visited attractions of Japan. The park is the second of its kind to be opened inside the Tokyo Disney Resort and is peculiarly fascinating for the recreated Mediterranean Harbor, New York Harbor and Arabian Coast and fantasy attractions such as the Mysterious Island and Mermaid Lagoon built to enthrall one and all. The gigantic Aqua Sphere water fountain in shape of the earth at the park entrance and the volcanic Mount Prometheus at the center are prominent attractions at this widely popular theme park. If you are in the mood for a memorable day out, then certainly head to the Tokyo DisneySea to spend quality time with your friends and family.

Urayasu, Japan
Add to Collection
Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum

Ever wondered how Japanese houses and shops looked decades ago? Well, here is your chance to gain knowledge. Much of Tokyo's architectural heritage had been destroyed in the Great Kanto earthquake and the World War II bombings. In order to retrieve its past, the Tokyo Metropolitan Government established the Tatemono-en (open air architectural museum) as part of the Edo-Tokyo museum in 1993. The museum has 27 buildings (with plans for four more) that run along small streets and span architectural time-lines from the mid-Edo period through the mid-Showa. Do not miss the Tsunashima family's thatched-roof farmhouse, the old post box, the top of the watchtower from the Ueno Fire Station and the bricks from Ginza Brick Town. Walk through the streets and take history lessons! Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum closes every Monday (When Monday is a national holiday, closes on the following day.)

Koganei, Japan
Add to Collection
0 121 19648-must-visit-attractions-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9648