全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9656


宫殿自行车课程

从各个角度检查东京皇宫的好方法就是在周边循环,宫殿自行车道每周给游客提供一次这个机会。每个星期天,所有的车辆都会关闭三公里的路线,但是从皇宫护城河的骑自行车的人到处都是。风景如画的小径充满了宫殿的遗迹,两旁是高大的树木。你可以得到你自己的自行车或从该地区租一辆自行车。多达250辆自行车准备出租在这个场地和儿童以及成人可以采取转弯这条赛道。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
新宿御苑

新宿御苑结合中西式,公园布局式日式庭园和英法式庭园相结合的公园。该公园设有古雅的茶道屋和温室,里面种有大量的热带植物。以1500棵樱花树而闻名,在早春,樱花树把整个渲染上不同色调的粉红色。这里是呼吸新鲜空气、放松身心、振奋精神的理想地方。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
台场

日本的规划和独创性的一个很好的例子,台场是位于东京湾的人工岛。 “台场”这个名字起源于1853年由Egawa Hidetatsu建造的六座人工岛屿的网络,以保护东京的前身江户市江户与美国海军准将马修·派瑞(Matthew Perry),他们的黑船舰队迫在眉睫威胁。近代以来,这座岛屿已成为休闲娱乐的主要景点,抵御日本等经济的崩溃。今天,台场拥有一系列的购物,餐饮和娱乐目的地,还有彩虹桥背景中的自由女神像复制品。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
代代木公园

这个自然森林公园毗邻明治神宫,直到1996年,它主办东京的业余摇滚乐队,谁在每个星期天支撑他们的东西。此后,他们转移到表参道,代代木公园变得安静,爱好者和家庭谁喜欢享受宁静的周日下午漫步在锦鲤(日本鲤鱼)的小池塘漫步的理想选择。夏季期间,客人可以在场地内租用自行车。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
井之头公园动物园

这个公园距离时尚而年轻的吉祥寺(Kichijoji)只有15分钟的步行路程,足以让您有一整天的兴趣。有一个大池塘,你可以划桨出租船,一个动物园,在那里你可以宠物一些笼中的动物,与家人和朋友的棒球或飞盘游戏的游乐场设施,足够的空间和绿色的理想野餐。周末的地方甚至与街头音乐家和艺术家一起活着。 Inokashira公园也是三月下旬/四月初观赏樱花的主要景点之一。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19656-best-budget-activities-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9656

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9656


Palace Cycling Course

A great way to check out Tokyo's imperial palace from all angles is to cycle around it and the Palace Cycling Course provides tourists with this opportunity once every week. Every Sunday, a three-kilometer route is closed off for all vehicles but for cyclists from the Imperial Palace moat, running all the way around it. The picturesque path is filled with heritage features from the palace and flanked by tall trees. You can get your own bike or rent one from the area. As many as 250 bikes are ready to rent at this venue and children as well as adults can take a turn around this circuit.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Shinjuku Gyo-en

The Shinjuku Gyo-en blends Western and Eastern influences in its layout with English, French and conventional Japanese gardens. It also features quaint tea ceremony houses and a greenhouse with a considerable collection of tropical plants. It is most famous for its cherry blossom trees, which in early spring paint the whole place with different hues of fluttering pink. It is an ideal place to get some fresh air, relax amidst nature and lift your spirits.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Odaiba

A fine example of Japanese planning and ingenuity, Odaiba is an artificial island located on the Tokyo Bay. The name 'Odaiba' finds its origins in the network of six artificial islands which were built in 1853 by Egawa Hidetatsu to protect the city of Edo, former name of Tokyo, from the American Commodore Matthew Perry, whose fleet of Black Ships posed an imminent threat. In modern times, this island has become a major attraction for leisure and entertainment, withstanding the economic collapse of Japan and other adversities. Today, Odaiba is home to a range of shopping, dining and entertainment destinations, also being home to a replica of the Statue of Liberty, which sits gloriously amid the background of the Rainbow Bridge.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Yoyogi Park

This naturally wooded park adjoins the Meiji Jingu Shrine, and until 1996, it hosted Tokyo's amateur rock and roll bands, who strutted their stuff every Sunday. They have since moved to Omotesando, and Yoyogi Park has become quiet, and ideal for groups of friends and families who like to enjoy a tranquil Sunday afternoon strolling by small ponds filled with koi (Japanese carp). Rental bicycles are available within the grounds during summer.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Inokashira Park Zoo

Just a 15-minute walk from the trendy and youthful town of Kichijoji, this park has enough to keep you interested for a full day. There is a large pond where you can paddle rental boats, a zoo where you can pet some of the caged animals, playground facilities for baseball or Frisbee games with family and friends, and enough space and greenery for an ideal picnic. On weekends the place even comes alive with street musicians and artists. Inokashira Park is also one of the prime locations for viewing the cherry blossoms in late March/early April.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 19656-best-budget-activities-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9656