全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9662


丸善日本桥店

丸善是日本主要的连锁书店之一。日本桥商店是该线的旗舰,位于东京市中心附近的故宫。 Maruzen拥有大量的英文书籍,当然还有几乎所有的日文书籍,CD-ROM和缩微胶卷。英文和日文也有多种期刊和报纸。照片爱好者可以在摄影和视觉艺术方面找到一系列英文书籍。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Shosen Grande

Shosen Grande位于神保町的书区。日本有许多电影,电视和音乐界的偶像明星。许多东京人和游客都对偶像崇拜亚文化着迷。如果您有兴趣查看日本的偶像现象,Shosen Grande拥有大量的日本偶像和名人裸照相册。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
田村书店

图书爱好者在神保町地区被宠坏了,超过140家书商竞相吸引他们的注意力。田村书店是最古老和最着名的之一 - 它成立于1904年,创始家族成员奥田代雄(Yoshio Okudaira)仍在运作。一楼主要是日本的书籍,但上面的地板包含英语,法语和德语的书籍,各种主题。还有一个第一版的华丽展示,其中包括来自普鲁斯特的签名书籍;另外,田村书店在海外拍卖竞标 - 一个很好的机会得到你一直想要的书。购买超过7,000日元的信用卡。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Isseido书店

神保町,或“旧书城”,取名于神田地区的140家二手书店。还有30家专门出版新书的书店,近500家出版社。许多日本最重要的大学都位于这个地区。去神保町旅行,如果没有停止在以众多古籍和珍本书籍和手稿而闻名的Isseido Shoten,就不会完整。浏览讨价还价,或只是为了吸收存储的知识丰富的财富。英文版本和日本版本都在手边。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
CLC英文和外文书店

这家商店的名字总结起来。这可能是东京最大的基督教书店。它当然有最大的英文标题集合。有大量的基督教书籍,磁带杂志。还有一大堆儿童书籍可供选择。一个有趣的商店,你可以浏览基督教文学,以各种语言,来自亚洲各地。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Rinrokaku书店

文京区是日本大学的所在地,相当于日本的哈佛。 Rinrokaku Bookstore专门研究中国和日本的学术和学术书籍。这家店可能是东京最好的中国学术着作。美国,欧洲,中国台湾和中华人民共和国在中国有许多新书,英文和其他几种语言。还有一大堆旧书和珍本书籍。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
国际照片库

摄影在日本非常受欢迎。大多数日本人都喜欢它作为一种爱好,并将其作为一种艺术形式来欣赏。国际照片廊是一个受欢迎的画廊和书店,致力于摄影艺术。这个画廊每年举办几个展览,不仅有日本摄影师的展品,还有外国摄影师的展品。如果您想了解更多信息,请访问网站。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
纪伊国屋新宿总店

在新宿着名的交会点阿尔塔工作室的街上,纪伊国屋的主要商店有大量的日本艺术书籍和一个有趣的英文旅游指南和有关东京和日本的书籍。大部分的英文书籍已经被转移到高岛屋时代广场的商店大约五分钟的路程。您可以通过店内网上书店订购任何您无法在货架上找到的商品。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Bonjour记录

Bonjour唱片公司是挑剔的音乐爱好者的绝佳选择 - 拥有一系列新的和使用过的CD,以及各种各样的商品,这是在日本限量版专辑上收藏的好地方。 Bonjour也经常有乐队在店内现场演奏;一个可信的音乐商店的确切迹象。检查网站的更多细节。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 131 29662-best-books-music-movies-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9662

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9662


Maruzen Nihonbashi Store

Maruzen is one of the major bookstore chains in Japan. The Nihonbashi store is the flagship of the line, located in the center of Tokyo near the Imperial Palace. Maruzen has a voluminous collection of titles in English and of course an almost unparalleled collection of books, CD-ROMs and microfilms in Japanese. There is also a broad selection of periodicals and newspapers in English and Japanese. Photo buffs will find a superb assortment of books in English on photography and the visual arts.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Shosen Grande

Shosen Grande is located in the book district in Jimbocho. Haven for curious souls and book enthusiasts, you will find special books from spirituality, idol worship, celebrities to railways. If you want to find out more about Japanese traditions or dig into celebrity life, then this store is perfect for you.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tamura Shoten

Book lovers are spoiled for choice in the Jimbocho area, with over 140 booksellers competing for their attention. Tamura Shoten is one of the oldest and the best-known - it was founded in 1904 and Yoshio Okudaira, a member of the founding family, still runs it. The first floor is primarily Japanese books but the floor above contains books in English, French and German, in a variety of topics. There is also a gorgeous display of first editions, featuring signed volumes from Proust amongst others; also, Tamura Shoten bids in overseas auctions - a great opportunity to get that book you've always wanted. Credit cards are accepted for purchases over JPY7000.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Isseido Shoten

Jimbocho, or 'old book town', gets its name from the 140 secondhand bookstores located in the Kanda area. There are also 30 bookstores specializing in new publications, and nearly 500 publishing houses, one of them being the Isseido Shoten. Since many of Japan's foremost universities are located in this area, this bookstore is even more significant. A trip to Jimbocho wouldn't be complete without a stop at Isseido Shoten, known for an extensive collection of old and rare books and manuscripts. Browse for bargains or just to soak up the rich wealth of stored knowledge. English volumes as well as Japanese editions are available.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
CLC English & Foreign Bookstore

The shop's name sums it up. It is probably the largest Christian bookstore in Tokyo. It certainly has the largest collection of English language titles. There is an extensive collection of Christian books, tapes magazines. There is also a large selection of books for children. An interesting shop in which you can browse through Christian literature, in a variety of languages, from all over Asia.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Rinrokaku Bookstore

Bunkyo-ku is home of the University of Japan, the Japanese equivalent of Harvard. Appropriately, the Rinrokaku Bookstore specializes in academic and scholastic books on China and Japan. This shop is perhaps the best source in Tokyo for scholarly works on China. They have an extensive selection of new books from the U.S., Europe, Taiwan and the Peoples' Republic of China in English and several other languages. There is a large collection of old and rare books as well, slaking the thirst of every kind of bibliophile.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Photo Gallery International

Photography is hugely popular in Japan and a majority of Japanese people both enjoy it as a hobby and appreciate it as an art form. The Photo Gallery International is a popular gallery and bookshop dedicated to the photographic arts. It organizes exhibitions and several other events surrounding the theme of photography and welcomes patrons of all ages. Renowned photographers like Ansel Adams, Edward Weston, Harry Callahan etc. have featured their works in the gallery.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Kinokuniya Shinjuku Main Store

Right down the street from Studio Alta, Shinjuku's famous rendezvous point, Kinokuniya's main store has a large selection of books on Japanese art and an entertaining collection of English travel guides and books about Tokyo and Japan. The bulk of the English books have been moved to the Takashimaya Times Square store about five minutes away. You can order anything you can't find on the shelves through their in-store online bookshop.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Bonjour Records

Bonjour Records is a great shop for discerning music fans - with a selection of new and used CDs as well as hip range of merchandise, it's a fantastic spot to stock up on Japanese limited editions of albums. Bonjour also regularly has bands playing live sets in-store; a sure sign of a music shop with credibility. With a bookstore and a small cafe to enjoy coffee, this music shop is everything you would ask for. Check the website for more details.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 131 29662-best-books-music-movies-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9662