全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9665


表参道

这条绿树成荫的大道上聚集了很多时尚女士服装店,从Paul Stewart到森英惠都有,这里还有法国名字的欧洲风格咖啡厅和街边摊贩,销售各种商品,从墨西哥银器到手绘陶瓷。位于山脚的明治街上,你还可以找到Condomania、Gap 和时装帝国La Forêt。这一区是很多富人遛狗的地方。这里还有香奈儿、Yves St. Laurent、阿尔马尼等著名品牌。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹

位于银座地区的这家商店真是一个购物狂的天堂。 Wako始于1881年,最初是一家钟表和珠宝店。现在被认为是这座城市中最古老,最负盛名的设计商店,Wako拥有独特的手表,首饰,手袋,瓷器和餐具。这家商店还有男女服装系列。您可以在广尾,港区和羽田机场找到店铺的分店。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
阿玛尼银座塔

在东京这个推出一千多间精心设计的奢侈品商店的城市,你可以放心,阿玛尼不甘示弱。 Armani / Ristorante的所在地Armani Ginza Tower,令人赞叹的Armani / Spa以及完整的Armani服装系列,既是零售和建筑的胜利。这个建筑本身在夜间尤其令人眼花缭乱,灯火辉煌,还有模仿竹竿的结构支撑。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
10科索Como德Garcons

像亚历山大·麦昆(Alexander McQueen),巴黎世家(Balenciaga)和Azzedine Alaia等顶级奢侈品牌,科索·科莫(Corso Como)在所有时尚达人(排名第一)中名列前茅。这是Comme Des Garcons设计师,Rei Kawakubo和Carla Sozzini的心血结晶,他是米兰10家Corso Como店铺的老板(因此,这个店铺的名字相当冗长)。米兰和首尔是唯一的其他城市,你会发现10科索科莫分支。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
一个表参道

一个表参道是一个引人注目的建筑,在所谓的“超级品牌街”上处于绝佳地位。它由Bernard Arnault拥有,其设计师马房Donna Karan和Fendi。一个表参道是七层男女奢华服装;该建筑是由着名建筑师Kengo Kuma设计的,以展现引人注目的橱窗陈列和奢华感。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
路易威登表参道

当路易威登表参道于2003年开业时,它是全球最大的奢侈品零售商店。这部分是由于日本人对品牌的热爱;无处不在的标志无处不在东京。这家商店有十层楼高,它的设计是为了模拟一堆传统的路易威登树干。正如您在这个范围内的商店所预期的那样,它将储存整个路易威登(Louis Vuitton)系列,并且是设计师的任何粉丝的明确的入口。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 19665-best-designer-wear-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
9665

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9665


Omotesando

This tree-lined avenue is the venue of Haute Couturiers - big names like Paul Stewart and Hanae Mori work side by side with street vendors selling Mexican silver and hand-painted porcelain. European-style cafes with French names populate the area, and cater to the wealthy clientele. This area is where the rich and beautiful walk their expensive, designer dogs. In short, Omotesando has often drawn comparison with the Parisian street of Champs-Élysées and strolling through this lush avenue, you will find that it is not an exaggeration.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Wako

This store, located in the Ginza district, is truly a heaven for shopaholics. Wako was established in 1881 and was originally a watch and jewelry shop. Now considered the oldest and most prestigious design store in the city, Wako has exclusive watches, jewelry, handbags, porcelain and dishware. The store also has a wide clothing collection for men and women. You can find the store's branches in Hiroo, Minato and Haneda Airport as well. Situated within an old-fashioned building with a clock tower, the store is something else to behold at night, with fancy lights drawing attention to it.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Armani Ginza Tower

In Tokyo, a city that launched a thousand thoughtfully designed luxury stores, you could be assured that Armani was not to be outdone. The Armani Ginza Tower, home of the Armani / Ristorante, the stunning Armani / Spa along with a complete collection of Armani clothing, is both a retail and architectural triumph. The building itself is particularly dazzling at nighttime, festooned with lights and with structural supports that mimic bamboo stalks.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
10 Corso Como Comme Des Garcons

With top luxury brands like Alexander McQueen, Balenciaga, and Azzedine Alaia, 10 Corso Como is at the top of any fashionista's list. It's the brainchild of Comme Des Garcons designer, Rei Kawakubo and Carla Sozzini, the owner of the 10 Corso Como stores in Milan. Milan and Seoul are the only other cities where you will find a 10 Corso Como branch. The shop is a concept store that brings together everything from design, architecture and culture. A must-visit, the store is bound to leave you impressed.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
One Omotesando

One Omotesando is a striking building, in a fantastic position on the so-called 'Super Brand Street'. Designed by Kengo Kuma and his associates, it is owned by Bernard Arnault, whose designer stables houses the likes of Donna Karan and Fendi. One Omotesando is seven floors of luxury clothing for men and women; the building was designed by famous architect, Kengo Kuma, to showcase eye-catching window displays and a palpable sense of luxury. The building also houses the headquarters of Louis Vuitton Japan.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Louis Vuitton Omotesando

When Louis Vuitton Omotesando was opened in 2003, it was the biggest of any of the luxury retailer's stores worldwide. This was in part due to the Japanese love for the brand; the ubiquitous logo is everywhere to be seen in Tokyo. The store is a staggering ten stories high and it was designed to visually simulate a stack of traditional Louis Vuitton trunks. As you would expect in a store of this scope, it stocks the entire Louis Vuitton range and is a definite port-of-call for any fans of the designer.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Vivienne Westwood

Going strong as ever, Viviene Westwood has been popular with the Japanese for quite some time. Her wild street-style range gained immense popularity, but she is also renowned for her unique combination of traditional fabrics remodeled into young trendy designs. Remember what she did for tartan fabric? This chic store has a lot of the stock that is either cute or relatively conservative in an unusual manner, which only Vivienne Westwood gets away with. A Vivienne Westwood is still an impressive addition to your wardrobe.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
GAP

Stocked up with denims, khakis, knits, T-shirts, sweatshirts and so forth, GAP is the king of American casual-wear and it has quite a following in Japan. It might seem a little commonplace after a trip to Harajuku or Omotesando, but the goods are quality made, reasonably priced and, above all, available in a more foreigner-friendly range of sizes, with special focus on children. Especially good if you are after larger sized casual men's wear, which to find in Japan can be quite a mission.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 101 19665-best-designer-wear-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
9665