全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9666


Isseido书店

神保町,或“旧书城”,取名于神田地区的140家二手书店。还有30家专门出版新书的书店,近500家出版社。许多日本最重要的大学都位于这个地区。去神保町旅行,如果没有停止在以众多古籍和珍本书籍和手稿而闻名的Isseido Shoten,就不会完整。浏览讨价还价,或只是为了吸收存储的知识丰富的财富。英文版本和日本版本都在手边。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
欣儿

如果你正在东京寻找好的便宜货,那么Kinji就是你的地方。二手商店以便宜的价格提供各种服装,配饰和其他产品。从睡衣,连帽衫到T恤和高筒皮靴,这里的各种各样的项目都是相当惊人的。尽管衣服是二手的,但是它们很时尚,形状也很好。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
三井奥特莱斯公园

三井奥特莱斯购物中心是市内领先的购物商场之一,其出口处拥有近120个品牌。商场本身就在城市的不同地区,是游客和当地人非常热门的目的地。你会发现许多国际和地区品牌的工厂直销店具有神话般的吸引力和设计。购物中心还有餐馆和小吃摊,菜单上提供地区和国际菜肴。如果你想以口袋友好的价格购买品牌服装,这是来的地方。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 19666-best-bargains-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9666

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9666


Isseido Shoten

Jimbocho, or 'old book town', gets its name from the 140 secondhand bookstores located in the Kanda area. There are also 30 bookstores specializing in new publications, and nearly 500 publishing houses, one of them being the Isseido Shoten. Since many of Japan's foremost universities are located in this area, this bookstore is even more significant. A trip to Jimbocho wouldn't be complete without a stop at Isseido Shoten, known for an extensive collection of old and rare books and manuscripts. Browse for bargains or just to soak up the rich wealth of stored knowledge. English volumes as well as Japanese editions are available.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Kinji

If you are looking for good bargain deals in Tokyo, then the Kinji is the place for you. The secondhand shop offers a wide variety on clothing, accessories, and other products at pocket-friendly prices. From pajamas and hoodies to band t-shirts and knee-high leather boots, the sheer range of items here is quite amazing. Despite the fact that the clothes are secondhand, they are quite fashionable and in good shape.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Mitsui Outlet Park

Mitsui Outlet Park is one of the leading shopping malls in the city and houses close to 120 brands at its outlet. You will find factory outlets of many international and regional brands with a fabulous appeal and designs. The mall also has restaurants and food stalls that offer regional as well international dishes on the menu. If you want to buy brand name clothing at pocket-friendly prices, this is the place to come to.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 19666-best-bargains-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9666