全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9678


岩浆

在温暖的瑜伽室LAVA的温度控制室里舒展身心,消除这些额外的热量。这个工作室教授现代瑜伽技术,在比常规体温更暖的房间里练习经典体式。这种类型的瑜伽有助于多汗,更快地燃烧多余的脂肪。 LAVA提供针对特定身体部位的瑜伽课程,如双腿瑜伽,胃紧肤瑜伽等等,让您看起来更加柔和。力量瑜伽,高级瑜伽,热普拉提和其他类也可根据您的口味和专业知识。请致电+81 570 00 4515获取更多信息。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
是瑜伽日本

在百忙之中抽出一些时间,来参加Be Yoga Japan,以获得健康的身体。这个瑜伽工作室被称为少数瑜伽中心教ISHTA瑜伽之一。 ISHTA涵义哈达,密宗和阿育吠陀综合科学,帮助人们实现身心平衡,使他们健康。无论您是初学者还是专家,Be Yoga Japan都提供各个级别的课程。除此之外,还有为准妈妈准备特殊的冥想和产前瑜伽课程。专家教师鼓励您舒适,按照自己的节奏学习瑜伽,引导您迈向健康的生活方式。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
在轻的瑜伽学校

通过参加在光之下的瑜伽学校上课,向健康的生活方式迈进一步。这个瑜伽馆为每个人提供课程,无论是初学者还是专家,并教授传统和现代瑜伽的各种身体延伸,帮助您达到身心健康。有一个迈索尔课程,提供阿斯汤维亚萨瑜伽课程和阿斯汤加瑜伽课程,这是一个传统的南印度瑜伽练习,侧重于瑜伽伸展和呼吸技巧。此外,还有专门为未来母亲设计的专门的冥想课程和产前瑜伽课程。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
布赖顿工作室代官山

在忙碌的日程安排中休息一下,在布莱顿代官山(Brighton Studio Daikanyama)参加瑜伽课程,花一些时间锻炼身体。尝试清新的瑜伽舒展或享受这里提供的舞蹈课程,这个露台工作室是完整的健身区。该工作室以其哈达瑜伽训练而闻名,可帮助您实现健康的思维和身体,并为未来的母亲提供特殊课程。除了瑜伽,布赖顿工作室代官山提供肚皮舞训练,这也是一个伟大的锻炼不必要的胃胀。除了健身,这个场地是举办私人活动而闻名,所以检查他们的网站了解当前的节目。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Yogajaya

通过在Yogajaya参加瑜伽课程,让自己的方式走向健康的生活方式。这个瑜伽馆提供从初级到中级和专家级的课程,适合所有类型的学生。 Yogajaya专门从事哈达瑜伽的教学,基本上是为了统一身体,精神和心灵,并形成健康的个性。除了普通班,该工作室还为爱好者提供了几个瑜伽工作坊和教师培训计划。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19678-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
9678

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9678


LAVA

Burn off those extra calories as you stretch in a temperature controlled room at LAVA, the hot yoga studio. This studio teaches the contemporary yoga technique of practicing the classic asanas in a room which is warmer than the external, ambient temperature. This type of yoga helps in sweating more and is a faster way to look fit and fab. LAVA offers yoga classes directed to specific body parts like Legs Yoga, Stomach Tightening Yoga and more for getting you the toned look. Power yoga, advanced yoga, hot pilates and other classes are also available according to taste and expertise. Call on +81 570 00 4515 for more information.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Be Yoga Japan

Take some time off from your busy schedule and enroll yourself at the Be Yoga Japan to get that healthy body. This yoga studio is known for being one of the few yoga centers to teach ISHTA yoga. ISHTA stands for Integrated Sciences of Hatha, Tantra and Ayurveda, helping one achieve the balance between body and mind and making them healthy. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, Be Yoga Japan offers classes for all levels. Besides the usual routine, there are special classes for meditation and pre-natal yoga for mothers-to-be. The expert teachers encourage you to be comfortable and learn yoga at your own pace and guide you to take steps towards a fit lifestyle.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Under The Light Yoga School

Take a step towards healthy lifestyle by enrolling yourself for classes at Under The Light Yoga School. This yoga studio offers courses for everyone, be it a beginner or an expert and teaches the various body stretches from the traditional and modern yoga that help you achieve a fit body and mind. There is a Mysore course that offers classes for Ashtang Vinyasa Yoga and Ashtanga Yoga course which is a traditional South Indian yoga practice that focuses on yoga stretches and breathing techniques. Besides, there are dedicated classes for meditation and pre-natal yoga classes specially designed for the mothers-to-be.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Brighton Studio Daikanyama

Take a break from your hectic schedule and dedicate some time for fitness with yoga classes available at Brighton Studio Daikanyama. Whether its refreshing yoga stretches or enjoying a dance session, this terrace studio is complete fitness zone. The studio is known for its Hatha yoga training that helps you achieve a healthy mind and body and also offers special sessions for the mothers-to-be. In addition to yoga, Brighton Studio Daikanyama offers belly dance training which is also a great exercise and cardio regimen. Besides fitness, this venue is known for hosting private events, so check their website to know more about the current programs.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Yogajaya

Make your way to a healthy lifestyle by enrolling yourself for yoga classes at Yogajaya. This yoga studio offers courses from beginner level to intermediate and expert levels and is suitable for students of all types. Yogajaya specializes in teaching the Hatha Yoga which is basically aims at unifying body, spirit and mind and resulting in a healthy personality. In addition to the regular classes, the studio offers several yoga workshops and teachers' training programs for the enthusiasts.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 19678-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
9678