全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sculpture in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9686


西方国家艺术博物馆

位于东京的台东区地区,西方国家艺术博物馆因其精美的欧洲艺术家的绘画,雕塑和绘画作品而闻名。博物馆的令人印象深刻的艺术阵容中,法国获奖者包括布歇和弗拉戈纳德。在博物馆画廊定期举办的众多专题展览中,参观者将获得西方丰富的艺术遗产。附近的上野公园设有停车场。检查网站的入场细节。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京国立博物馆

东京国立博物馆展出了大量的雕塑、绘画、书法、考古文物和其他装饰艺术品。 里面的藏品大致分为日本、中国和韩国三种形式,基本上是对亚洲历史文化艺术品的收藏和保存。展览、讲座和画廊讲座会在博物馆定期举行,因此游客可以了解关于世界上最面积最大大陆的一些有价值的信息。博物馆还保存了10世纪和11世纪的历史文献。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
朝仓雕塑博物馆

位于东京的怀旧区域,藏品位于Fumio Asakura故居(1883-1964)。 1948年,朝仓被授予文化勋章。在政府支持的节目中,他经常赢得奖项。动物,人物和肖像用石膏和青铜制成,让游客了解日本对西式雕塑的贡献。由池塘支配的花园是愉快的,因为全年都有东西在盛开。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
冈本太郎纪念馆

冈本太郎纪念馆是大艺术家冈本太郎的作品。宏伟的雕塑和绘画填补了博物馆。这个博物馆是他的房子和工作室,他创造了许多着名的艺术品。在这里您还可以看到罕见的手稿,也举办各种展览。他奇怪的艺术品会刺激你的创造力。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
松冈美术馆

多年来,这是印度,埃及,罗马,古希腊和中国陶器在日本的主要场所。即使有很多其他博物馆的到来,松冈圣代的藏品仍然值得一看。最喜欢的是中国点缀的玉器和韩国的青瓷。俯瞰着展品的阳台也是一个有吸引力的特点。在西方艺术部分,米莱斯,夏加尔,凡东根,毕加索和雷诺阿都有代表。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Tom画廊

汤姆廊由Ado Muraya和Harue Murayama于1984年建成。他们希望有视觉障碍的人感受和欣赏雕塑。有一天,他们的儿子Ren Muraya说:“我们有视力障碍的人也有权享受罗丹的作品,这是他们建造这个画廊的灵感。自开幕以来,给视障人士带来了欣赏这种艺术的乐趣。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
当代雕塑博物馆

当代雕塑博物馆坐落在中目黑一个安静的住宅区。众所周知,日本在空间上很短,因此这个收藏当代雕塑的双层场地是一个惊喜。这座建筑提供了充足的空间,其中一些将被列为前沿。酒店内还设有一个宜人的花园和咖啡厅。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
关口博物馆

关口博物馆坐落在静谧的江户川区,展示了日本代表性的现代雕塑家之一平原义佑的作品。在了解了欧洲的雕塑之后,他创造了自己的造型方式。在这里你可以看到独特的雕塑,以及他的木版画和绘画。这个博物馆还有一个庭院,在那里你可以在轻松的气氛中享受茶。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19686-best-sculpture-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9686

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sculpture in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9686


National Museum of Western Art

Located in the Taito-Ku area of Tokyo, The National Museum of Western Art is known for its amazing collection of drawings, sculptures and paintings by European artists. Designated a World Heritage Site by the UNESCO, the architecture of the main building can be credited to renowned Swiss Architect Charles-Edouard Jeanneret-Gris, famously known as Le Corbusier. You can admire the great works of Monet, Cezanne, Manet, Signac and many masters that shaped the history of art. Visitors are treated to the rich artistic heritage of the West during the numerous thematic exhibitions held regularly at the museum's gallery.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo National Museum

The Tokyo National Museum displays a bevy of sculptures, paintings, calligraphy, archaeological objects and other decorative arts. Broadly divided into Japanese, Chinese and Korean forms, the museum's collections are nothing short of artistic preservation of Asian history and culture. Exhibitions, lectures and gallery talks are held regularly, so visitors can gain access to some valuable information about the world's largest continent. The museum also stores historical documents dating back to the 10th and 11th Centuries.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Asakura Museum of Sculpture

Located in a nostalgic area of Tokyo, the collection is housed in the former residence of Fumio Asakura (1883-1964). In 1948, Asakura was awarded the Order of Culture. In government-backed shows, he often won prizes. Animals, figures and portraits executed in plaster and bronze give the visitor an historical overview of Japan's contribution to Western-style sculpture. The garden which is dominated by a pond is delightful, as there is something enchanting blooming throughout the year.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Taro Okamoto Memorial Museum

Taro Okamoto Memorial Museum is home to the works of the great artist, Taro Okamoto. Magnificent sculptures and paintings fill the museum. This Museum was his house and atelier, where he created many famous artworks. Here you can also catch a glimpse of rare manuscripts, which also hosts variety of exhibitions. His strange artworks will stimulate your creativity. For a nominal price you can learn all about this visionary artist and truly learn the meaning of abstract art.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Matsuoka Museum of Art

For many years this was a major venue in Japan for Indian, Egyptian, Roman, Grecian and Chinese pottery. Even with the arrival of many other museums, Seijiro Matsuoka's collection is still worth seeing. Favorites are the Chinese embellished jades and Korean celadon. The balcony overlooking the exhibits is also an attractive feature. In the Western art section, Millais, Chagall, van Dongen, Picasso and Renoir are all represented.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Gallery Tom

Gallery Tom was built in 1984 by Ado Muraya and Harue Murayama. They wanted visually impaired people to feel and enjoy sculptures. One day their son, Ren Muraya, said "we visually impaired people also have the right to enjoy Rodin's artworks," this was the inspiration that made them build this gallery. Since its opening, it has given visually impaired people the pleasure of enjoying art pieces.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Contemporary Sculpture Museum

The Contemporary Sculpture Museum is located in a quiet residential area in Nakameguro. It is well known that Japan is short on space, so the two-floored venue for this collection of contemporary sculpture comes as a pleasant surprise. The building provides ample room for the imposing works, some of which would be classified as cutting edge. A pleasant garden and a coffee shop are additional facilities on the site.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Sekiguchi Museum

Located in the quiet Edogawa Ward, the Sekiguchi Museum has been showing works of Hirayanagi Yoshitatsu who was one of the representative modern sculptors in Japan. After he learned about sculpture in Europe, he created his own way of modeling. Here you can see unique sculptures, as well as his woodblock paintings and drawings. This museum also has a patio, where you can enjoy tea in a relaxing atmosphere.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 81 19686-best-sculpture-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9686