全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Photography in Tokyo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9687


画廊小柳

小柳画廊藏在八楼的建筑物后面。在这里,你会发现大约30个艺术空间,都由本地和外国的老牌艺术家(苏菲卡莱,里内藤,尹熙昌)占领。这是一个需要时间和安静的空间(这是东京最大的商业艺术空间之一),都将获得丰厚的回报。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
佳能画廊银座

藏在这个城市里的是一个画廊,有一些非常有才华的艺术家。位于浅草和日比谷线的东银座站A2出口,银座线银座站A12出口5分钟。这个城市的一些年轻有才华的艺术家在这里展示他们的作品。联系他们了解更多详情。这个画廊展示了大约一个星期的各种照片艺术品。如果你想知道什么样的照片显示,请检查网站。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
富士胶片广场

与尼康和佳能一起,富士胶片是日本摄影业的重头戏之一。富士胶片广场位于六本木,致力于富士的一切,是与朋友或家人一起度过一段时间的好地方。以摄影为中心的现代化复杂中心,富士已经涉足了50年,还展出了涉及富士胶片的其他产品,如医疗保健或改善生活方式。无论您想要进入一个免费的画廊,购买限量版画册,将一些新开发的润肤剂涂抹在您的皮肤上,或者了解富士胶片的历史,只需一次去富士胶片广场就能完成这一切!

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊EF

在一场地震,一次炸弹爆炸以及不断的修缮之后,画廊EF坚固而悠久,值得夸耀。画廊内有一家咖啡厅和一间酒吧,在那里可以品尝到一杯美味的咖啡或朝日好的冷饮,同时还可以欣赏画廊里的各种艺术作品。画廊EF是一个平静,宁静,非常冷静的地方为所有艺术爱好者。一定要拜访!欲了解更多详情请访问他们的网站。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
国际照片库

摄影在日本非常受欢迎。大多数日本人都喜欢它作为一种爱好,并将其作为一种艺术形式来欣赏。国际照片廊是一个受欢迎的画廊和书店,致力于摄影艺术。这个画廊每年举办几个展览,不仅有日本摄影师的展品,还有外国摄影师的展品。如果您想了解更多信息,请访问网站。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Sirius Aidem照片库

位于艾迪姆总部大楼二楼的Sirius Aidem Photo Gallery,是为展示照片而设计的。这个博物馆举办各种类型的摄影展览,如风景照片,体育照片,旅行照片和自然照片。请注意,每个展览会将举行约一个星期。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
摄影师画廊

这个名字真的可以说 - 摄影师画廊是十三名摄影师的集体,所有人都在展台上展出。他们还全年展出非会员的作品,并举办讲座等活动。创始人努力保持摄影广泛而多样的媒介,没有任何艺术或其他方面的限制。

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东京摄影艺术博物馆

如果您是一名业余摄影师,想要了解更多关于点击图片的技巧,请访问东京大都会摄影博物馆了解实用信息。博物馆举办各种展览,讲座和拼贴比赛。此外,还有一个内部博物馆商店和一个图书馆,让您了解摄影的复杂细节。积极参与这个项目,看看你的相机镜头有多不同。捕捉它!

东京, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 19687-best-photography-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9687

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Photography in Tokyo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9687


Gallery Koyanagi

Gallery Koyanagi is tucked away at the back of the Koyanagi building, on the eighth floor. Here you will find around thirty artistic spaces, all occupied by well-established artists, both local and foreign (Sophie Calle, Rei Naito, Yoon Hee Chang). It's a space that requires time and quiet (it's one of the largest commercial art spaces in Tokyo) and both shall be richly rewarded.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Canon Gallery Ginza

Tucked away in the city is a gallery that features some very talented artists. It is located three minutes away from Exit A2 at Higashi-ginza Station on the Asakusa and Hibiya Lines and five minutes away from Exit A12 at Ginza Station on the Ginza Line. Some of the city's young and talented artists showcase their work here. Contact them for more details. This gallery displays various photo-artworks, which will be on display for about one week. If you wish to know what kind of photos are displayed, please check the website.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Fujifilm Square

Along with Nikon and Canon, Fujifilm is one of the Japanese photo industry's heavy-hitters. Fujifilm Square, located in Roppongi and dedicated to all things Fuji, is a great place to spend some time alone, with friends or with the family. The cool, modern complex centers around photography, in which Fuji has been involved for 50 years, but also exhibits the other products that involve Fujifilm, like healthcare or lifestyle improvement. Whether you want to pop into a free gallery, buy a limited edition print, rub some newly-developed emollient into your skin, or learn about Fujifilm's history, it can all be accomplished with just one trip to the impressive Fujifilm Square!

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Gallery EF

Surviving an earthquake, a bomb blast and a constant stream of renovations, Gallery EF stands strong and has a long history to boast of. There is a cafe and a bar within the gallery, where you can have a nice cup of coffee or nice chilled Asahi while taking in the various art works that are on display in the gallery. Gallery EF is a calm, serene and an extremely chilled out place for all art lovers. A must visit! For further details do visit their website.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Photo Gallery International

Photography is hugely popular in Japan and a majority of Japanese people both enjoy it as a hobby and appreciate it as an art form. The Photo Gallery International is a popular gallery and bookshop dedicated to the photographic arts. It organizes exhibitions and several other events surrounding the theme of photography and welcomes patrons of all ages. Renowned photographers like Ansel Adams, Edward Weston, Harry Callahan etc. have featured their works in the gallery.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Sirius Aidem Photo Gallery

The Sirius Aidem Photo Gallery, which is located on the 2nd floor of the Aidem headquarter building, is designed to be perfect for displaying photographs. This museum holds various types of photo exhibitions, such as landscape photographs, sport photographs, travel photographs, and nature photographs. Please note that each exhibition will be held for about a week.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Photographers' Gallery

The name really does say it all - the Photographers' Gallery is a collective of thirteen photographers, all of whom exhibit on the premises. They also exhibit the works of non-members throughout the year, as well as hold lectures and other events. The founders strive to keep photography a wide and varied medium, without subjecting it to any artistic - or other - limitations.

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
Tokyo Photographic Art Museum

If you are an amateur photographer and want to know more on the art of clicking pictures, visit the Tokyo Metropolitan Museum of Photography for some practical information. The museum organizes various exhibitions, lectures and collage competitions on this underrated form of art. Additionally, there is an in-house Museum Shop and a library to give you more knowledge about the intricate details of photography. Participate actively in the programs and check out how different the world looks through your camera's lenses. Capture it!

Tokyo, Japan
Add to Collection
0 91 19687-best-photography-in-tokyo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9687