全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Seoul

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9703


喜鹊酿造公司

鹊喜酿造有限公司于2012年开业,是国内先进的工艺啤酒厂。他们在梨泰院的旗舰酿造酒吧是热爱工艺啤酒的必游之地。由啤酒爱好者创立,他们的创意啤酒是您将找到的最好的啤酒之一,使您认识到他们在韩国酿酒啤酒发展中的重要作用。前往他们的地堡式地下室,灯光点亮他们的一些啤酒和比萨饼。或者更加舒适的Brew Shop,提供啤酒品尝,有时还有酿造课程。除了供应核心啤酒之外,这个悠闲点也有季节性的。 Brew Shop小时与地下室不同。它每天从3点开放到11点。现场音乐和啤酒讲习班也定期举行。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
Mikkeller首尔

荷兰的精酿啤酒厂Mikkeller又设立了另一家酒吧,这次位于首尔。首尔Mikkeller酒店是一家舒适时尚的酒吧,墙上装饰着古怪的插图和鲜艳的蓝色装饰,并配有舒适的木制家具。如果你正在寻找享用精酿啤酒,这是去的地方。随着各种30多种啤酒,这个酒吧肯定会打动啤酒鉴赏家。这里的因果时髦氛围使这里成为与朋友一起享用饮品的好地方。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
韩国啤酒交易所

位于永登浦商业区的韩国啤酒交易所可能不是旅游雷达,但如果你是啤酒爱好者,那么这个地方不容错过。受证券交易所动态的启发,价格和可用性取决于饮料的需求。通过iPad订购精酿啤酒。拥有各种水龙头和瓶装品种,包括韩国的工艺啤酒,您还可以在他们的名单中找到稀有的酿造。在比萨饼上吃点你喜欢的啤酒。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 19703-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
9703

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Seoul

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9703


Magpie Brewing Co.

Opened in 2012, Magpie Brewing Co. is among the pioneer craft breweries in the country. Their flagship brew-pub in Itaewon is a must visit for those who love craft beers. Founded by beer enthusiasts, their creative beers are one of the best that you will find, making you realize their vital role in South Korea's craft beer evolution. Head to their bunker-style basement which is lit by lamps for some of their tap beers and pizzas. Or the Brew Shop which is more snug and offers beer tastings and sometimes brewing classes. This laid back spot besides serving their core beers also has seasonal ones. The Brew Shop hours differs from the basement. Its open daily from 3p to 11p. Live music and beer workshops are held regularly as well.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Mikkeller Seoul

The Dutch craft beer brewery Mikkeller has set up yet another bar, this time located in Seoul. The Mikkeller Seoul is a cozy and stylish bar that has walls adorned with quirky illustrations and bright blue decor and has comfortable wooden furnishing. If you are looking to enjoy a craft beer, this is the place to go. With a variety of over 30 beers on tap, this bar is certain to impress beer connoisseurs. The causal hipster ambiance here makes this a fun place to enjoy a drink with a friend.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Korea Beer Exchange

Set in the commercial district of Yeongdeungpo, Korea Beer Exchange might not be in the tourist radar much, but if you are a beer lover, then this place should not be missed. Inspired by the dynamics of the stock exchange, the prices and availability depends upon the demand of the beverage. Order a craft beer through an iPad. Boasting of a good selection of tap as well as bottled varieties, including Korean craft beers, you may also find rare brews in their list. Munch on pizzas to go along with your preferred beer.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
0 31 19703-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
9703