全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Seoul

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9706


明洞CGV

连锁电影院遍布全市,CGV确保他们的剧院被任命为一流的设施,让观众能够真正享受演出。明洞的位置也不例外。这个剧场提供了五个屏幕供您观赏,其中包括最新的韩国热门歌曲以及好莱坞最新的歌曲。此外,剧院所在的建筑物内还有许多商店,商店和餐馆,所以你可以做一天的事情。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
中央6电影院

这个多元建筑提供6个电影院可容纳2,400人。与韩国的其他剧院不同,Central 6 Cinema是完全自动化的。它具有一个特殊的系统,使顾客看到什么电影筛选。座位宽敞舒适,足够的腿部空间让高高的电影迷们保持开心。当你在附近的时候,看看杨彭书店或者首尔JW万豪酒店,或者沉迷于购物的地方。对于韩国所有最新的电影,这是未来的地方。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
IMAX影院

为了获得最终的电影体验,请拍一部IMAX电影。使用的电影是普通35毫米电影尺寸的十倍,并投影到六层高的屏幕上。观众可以真正感受到他们是场景的一部分。放置在剧院周围的六个大型扬声器提供了出色的立体声效果。对于非韩语用户,免费提供英文,法文,日文或中文翻译的小耳机。电影持续大约40分钟。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
兆盒-COEX

这个电影大都会有16个屏幕和一个三维屏幕,成千上万的人可以同时看电影。 Megabox是韩国最大的电影院之一。音响系统是一流的。一个有趣的特点是座位;许多座位之间没有扶手,使他们理想的追求夫妇。也有儿童的支持垫,使他们能够更好地看到屏幕。大楼附近有很多人吃饭和喝酒的地方。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19706-best-movie-theaters-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
9706

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Seoul

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9706


Myeongdong CGV

A chain of movie theaters that has locations all over the city, CGV ensures that their theaters are appointed with first-rate facilities so that movie-goers can truly enjoy a show. The Myeongdong location is no different. A multi-plex, this theater offers five screens for your viewing pleasure, and it shows the latest South Korean hits as well as Hollywood's latest offering. Besides, the building in which the theater is located also houses a number of shops, stores, and restaurants, so you can make a day of the affair.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Central 6 Cinema

This multiplex building offers six cinemas accommodating 2,400. Unlike many other theaters in Korea, Central 6 Cinema is completely automated. It features a special system that enables patrons to see what movies are screening. Seats are spacious and comfortable, with enough leg-room to keep the taller movie-buffs happy. While you are in the vicinity, check out Youngpung Bookstore or JW Marriott Seoul, or indulge in a spot of shopping. For all the latest films in Korea, this is the place to come.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
IMAX Theatre

For the ultimate experience in cinema, catch an IMAX film. The film used is ten times the size of regular 35—millimeter film and projected onto a six—story tall screen. Members of the audience can really feel they are part of the scene. Six large speakers placed around the theater provide excellent stereophonic sound. For non—Korean speakers, small earphones providing English, French, Japanese or Chinese translations are provided free of charge. Films last approximately 40 minutes.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Mega Box-COEX

There are 16 screens and one three-dimensional screen in this movie metroplex, thousands of people can watch a movie at the same time. Megabox is one of the biggest movie theater in Korea. The sound system is nothing short of superb. One interesting feature is the seating; many seats have no armrest between them making them ideal for courting couples. There are also support cushions for children to enable them to see the screen better. Near the complex are plenty of places for people to eat and drink.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
0 41 19706-best-movie-theaters-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
9706