全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Seoul

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9722


一片地

展示首尔购物场所的青春灵魂,奥兰有每个人的东西。这款有趣又古怪的系列是高端设计师的搭配,也是复古风格。出售时尚的衣服,新潮的珠宝和时髦的配件为妇女以及男性。款式总是休闲,新鲜和有点运动。这是一个很好的地方,找到一个完美的夏天的包或绊住一件轻松的亚麻衣服。 Aland不仅仅是衣服,它已经成为一个真正的生活品牌,提供家居用品,书籍甚至自行车。在韩国时尚前沿的必去之地。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
乐天百货

乐天百货店是韩国最大,最受欢迎的购物场所之一。每一个购物需求都照顾到,电子,化妆品,珠宝,服装,花卉,家具和美味的食物可供选择。此外,店内还设有文化中心,大型体育中心,美术馆等便利设施。还为客人提供免费的屋顶停车场。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
MSK商店

MSK Shop于二零零八年开业,于二零一六年由其Nonhyeon-ro 161-gil位置迁至现有位置。继续努力寻找传统,现在的商店藏在胡同里。但是,如果你是一个喜欢打扮得天衣无缝,跟上最新潮流的人,那么发现这个店铺的宝石是值得的。展示一些韩国顶级品牌以及即将到来的男装品牌,你会对他们收集的服装,配饰和鞋子印象深刻。一些在他们的清单设计师是与MNW,文字沉默,文件和Blankof。如果您需要前往商店的路线,您可以拨打他们的VoIP号码 - +82 70 8233 3107。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山市场

时装设计师韩泰民(旧金山市场)的创意提供了各式各样的男装。拥有令人印象深刻的休闲和正式服装收藏,这是当你想要添加一些颜色到你的衣柜的地方。受到欧洲,意大利和美国设计的启发,这家商店设有一系列新鲜的服装,适合现代观众。保证伟大的设计和优质的面料,他们几乎看起来像它是为你量身定做的。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
10科索科莫

作为全球五大门店之一,10 Corso Como首尔是全国顶级奢侈品专卖店之一。设计师Carla Sozzini的心血结晶,店内独特的概念围绕着时尚与文化的迷人世界。拥有一些最知名的奢侈品牌,这家商店已经成为最新流行趋势的代名词。拥有男士和女士的正式和休闲服饰,以及一系列配饰,这是一个完整的衣柜改造的一站式商店。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
恩赐店

当它第一次打开,文恩是一个小商店。今天是四层结构。这是非常丰富的设计师品种广泛。购物者尤其经常光顾Burberry,Prorsum或Commes desGarçons的最新产品。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
稀有市场

稀有市场不适合那些喜欢可爱时尚的人。由Jessica Jung和Dami Kwon于2014年开业,这是时尚人士最爱的地方之一。这家时尚的精品店坐落在一个独立的结构中,分布在三层,同时也是第一个拥有水吧的地方。这个概念精品店的时尚是关于设计和美学的,你会发现很难在国内其他地方找到的设计师。其中一些包括Alexander Wang,We11 Done,Vita Kin和Jacquemus。突出的独特作品是这个地方受欢迎的原因。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
曼哈顿

藏在一个地下室,曼哈顿是购物的老式美国设计师穿最好的地方之一。他们的库存有一个由策划的领先品牌轮流列表。其中包括Ebbets Field,Baldwin,Aurora Shoe Co,Creep,Universal Works和Danton等。男人和女人的选择是丰盛的。浏览他们的衣服,配件和鞋类的衣架。你会知道他们为什么在他们的比赛中名列前茅。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 19722-best-clothing-shops-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9722

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Seoul

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9722


Aland

Exhibiting the youthful soul of Seoul's shopping scene, Aland has something for everyone. The fun and quirky collection is a mix of high-end designer wear as well as vintage finds. On sale are stylish clothes, trendy jewelry and funky accessories for women as well as men. Styles are always casual, fresh and a bit sporty. This is a great place to find that perfect summer bag or snag an easy-breeze linen dress. More than just clothes, Aland has become a true lifestyle brand offering housewares, books and even bicycles. A must-visit in the fashion forward capital of South Korea.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Lotte Department Store

Lotte Department Store is one of the biggest and most popular places to shop in South Korea. Every shopping need is catered for, with an excellent selection of electronics, cosmetics, jewelry, clothing, flowers, furniture and delicious food available. In addition, the store has a number of convenient facilities, such as a culture center, a large-scale sports center and an art gallery. There is also free rooftop parking provided for customers.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
MSK Shop

Opened in 2008, MSK Shop moved from its Nonhyeon-ro 161-gil location in 2016 to its current one. Keeping up with its hard to locate tradition, the present shop is tucked away in an alley. But if you are someone who likes to dress natty and keep up with the latest trends, then finding this gem of a shop is worth it. Showcasing some of the top Korean brands as well as upcoming labels for men, you will be impressed by their collection of clothing, accessories and footwear. Some of the designers in their inventory are withMNW, Text Silence, Document and Blankof. You can call on their Voip number - +82 70 8233 3107 if you need directions to reach the store.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
San Francisco Market

The brainchild of fashion designer Han Tae-min, San Francisco Market offers a fabulous variety of men's clothing. Boasting an impressive collection of casual and formal attire, this is the place to be when you're looking to add a bit of color to your wardrobe. Inspired by European, Italian and American designs, this store feature a fresh line of clothes, suited for the modern audience. Guaranteeing both great designs and fine quality fabric, their almost seems like it was tailored just for you.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
10 Corso Como

One of five stores in the world, 10 Corso Como Seoul is one of the top luxury boutiques in the country. The brainchild of designer Carla Sozzini, the store's unique concept revolves the intriguing world of fashion and culture. Featuring some of the most recognized luxury brands, this store has become synonymous with the latest fashion trends. Boasting a fine collection of formal and casual attire for men and women, along with a collection of accessories, this truly a one-stop-shop for a complete wardrobe makeover.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Boon the Shop

When it first opened, Boon was a small shop. Today it is four-story structure. It is very well-stocked with a wide range of designer items. The place is especially frequented by shoppers looking for the latest from Burberry, Prorsum or Commes des Garçons.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Rare Market

Rare Market is not for those who like cute fashion. Opened in 2014 by Jessica Jung and Dami Kwon, it is one of the top spots for fashionistas who love something different yet is chic. Set in a standalone structure, this swanky boutique is spread across three floors and also hosts the distinction for being one of the first places to have a water bar. This concept boutique where fashion is all about design and aesthetics, you will find designers that are hard to find elsewhere in the country. Some of these include the likes of Alexander Wang, We11 Done, Vita Kin and Jacquemus. Unique pieces that are standouts are the reason for this place's popularity.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Manhattan's

Tucked away in a basement, Manhattan's is one of the best places to shop for vintage American designer wear. Their inventory has a rotating list of leading brands that are curated. These include the likes of Ebbets Field, Baldwin, Aurora Shoe Co, Creep, Universal Works and Danton. Choices are galore for men and women. Browse through their racks of clothing, accessories and footwear. You will know why they are among the top of their game.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
0 81 19722-best-clothing-shops-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9722