全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Seoul

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9726


斗山塔

斗山塔是首尔天际线的一部分。超过2000家商店占据着名的摩天大楼。普拉达(Prada)和阿玛尼(Armani)等高端品牌以及奢侈品牌出售各种新潮时尚男装,女装,童装,配饰,鞋履和用具。第八层是美食广场,内有众多的咖啡馆和餐馆。另外在地板上是体育中心和美容诊所。顶层是举办各种文化和私人活动的大宴会厅。该建筑是城市中心的一个地标,它的外观偶尔会有流行乐队和艺术家的现场音乐会。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
我是购物中心

被认为是非洲大陆同类中最大的一个,I'Park Mall确实是一个购物者的天堂。随着3600多家商店,100多家餐馆和11层楼的探索,可能需要几天时间才能真正了解这个地方。对于折扣购物,前往E-mart和电子产品,数字购物中心提供了很多优惠。从时尚到生活,家庭和娱乐,有很多你可以做,而且从来没有单调!

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
共同点

Common Ground被认为是全国同类中第一个也是全球最大的弹出式集装箱商场,是购物狂的潮流之地。这个蓝色的购物地点由200个巨大的集装箱组成,分布在四个楼层,是年轻人中流行的一个场所。分为市场大厅和街头市场,这个时髦的地方很有趣。从时髦的精品店到名牌店,时髦的餐馆和食品卡车,主题周末市场以及更多的表演,有很多你可以在Common地面。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
时代广场

时代广场是该国最大的混合购物场所。位于首尔时尚大都市中心的这家购物狂“天堂”,拥有众多高端国际品牌和顶级时尚品牌。从众多的选择中选择,包括令人兴奋的服装,服装,小玩意等等。

首尔, 南朝鲜
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19726-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
9726

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Seoul

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9726


Doosan Tower

The Doosan Tower forms an integral part of Seoul's signature skyline. Over 2000 stores occupy this prestigious skyscraper. On sale are a variety of trendy and stylish menswear, women's clothing, children's wear, accessories, shoes and paraphernalia from high-end labels and luxury brands including Prada and Armani. The eighth level is the food court, lined by numerous cafes and restaurants. Also on floor is a sports center and a beauty clinic. The top tier is a grand ballroom that plays host to various cultural and private events. The establishment is a landmark in the heart of the city and its facade sees occasional live concerts by the popular bands and artists.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
I'Park Mall

Considered to be among the largest of its kind in the continent, I'Park Mall is indeed a shopper's paradise. With more 3600 shops, over 100 eateries and 11 floors to explore, it might take days to really get to know this place. For discount shopping, head to E-mart and for electronics, the Digital Shopping Center offers great deals. From fashion to lifestyle, home and entertainment, there is a lot that you can do and it is never monotonous!

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Common Ground

Considered to be the first of its kind in the country and the largest of pop-up container malls in the world, Common Ground is a trendy spot for shopaholics. Consisting of 200 huge shipping containers, this blue colored shopping destination is spread across four floors and is a popular haunt amongst youngsters. Divided into the Market Hall and Street Market sections, this funky place is fun to be in. From hip boutiques to designer stores, trendy eateries and food trucks, themed weekend markets to performances and more, there is a lot you can do at the Common Ground.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
Times Square

Times Square is the largest hybrid shopping arena in the country. Located in the heart of the fashion-forward metropolis of Seoul, this shopaholics' paradise is home to a host of high-end international labels and premium fashion brands. Choose from a plethora of alternatives, with exciting collections of clothing, apparel, gadgets, and much more on sale.

Seoul, South Korea
Add to Collection
0 41 19726-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-seoul
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
9726