全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Sydney

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9797


澳大利亚酒店

澳大利亚酒店是一家非常时尚的酒店和酒吧,以提供美味的淡啤酒和众多澳大利亚啤酒而闻名,其中最引人注目的是Scharer的Lager和Burragorang Brock,均采用天然原料制成。声称是天然成分和制造过程没有任何悬念。客人们既聪明又时尚,是来到这里享受历史悠久的岩石氛围和美味的酒吧食物的游客和当地人的混合物。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
纳尔逊爵士啤酒厂酒店 - 啤酒厂

这家啤酒厂坐落在雄伟的纳尔逊啤酒酒店之上,被视为澳大利亚最早的酒吧啤酒厂之一。以其美味的手工啤酒而闻名,它也是葡萄爱好者的天堂,提供350多种顶级葡萄酒。酿酒厂仅用水,酵母和麦芽搅拌啤酒花,避免使用合成加工的糖和增味剂。酒店的大酒窖是开始酿造的地方,接下来是酿造啤酒的发酵,随后在明亮的啤酒区域变得圆润,然后在消费者从酒吧水龙头直接啜饮有机啤酒。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
达德利勋爵酒店

夏洛克·福尔摩斯本来就是在这个非常英式的酒吧里,在1890年建成,几乎没有改变,直到今天。所有年龄段的当地人都经过达德利勋爵(Dudley)之后的一品脱,一支纱线和一箭飞镖。深红色的地毯,咆哮的壁炉和舒适的桌子让达德利勋爵成为了一个黑暗寒冷的夜晚的避风港。包括Boddingtons,Bass和Newcastle Brown在内的英国啤酒都很大,庭院餐厅提供合理数量的传统酒吧餐。还有一个130强烈的酒单。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
4松树酿造公司

因此,食品史学家观察到,直到1900年底,澳大利亚人才没有任何好啤酒,也就是有些人决定自己负责,把自己的优质啤酒带到澳大利亚,这就是4松树如何存在。当然,这只是一个故事!这家酒吧成立于2008年,是悉尼啤酒厂的一个令人兴奋的参与者,也是获得异国情调和新鲜酿造啤酒的地标之一。另外,啤酒都是天然的和手工制作的!

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 19797-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-sydney
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9797

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Sydney

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9797


Australian Hotel

The Australian Hotel is a very stylish hotel and bar, renowned for offering gourmet lagers and a huge selection of Australian beers most notably Scharer's Lager and Burragorang Brock, both made with natural ingredients. The claim is that the natural ingredients and manufacturing process mean no hang over. Smart and stylish the clientele is a mixture of tourists and locals who come here to enjoy the historical Rocks atmosphere and also the tasty pub food.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
Lord Nelson Brewery Hotel - Brewery

Housed withing the imposing Lord Nelson Brewery Hotel, the brewery is counted as one of the earliest pub breweries of Australia. Known for its delicious hand-made ales, it also remains famous as a grape lover's paradise offering an extensive selection of over 350 top-notch wines. The brewery churns out its hops only with water, yeast and malt, avoiding the use of synthetically-processed sugars and flavor enhancers. The hotel's large cellar is where the brewing begins, followed by fermentation of the brews and subsequently, being mellowed in the Bright Beer space, before guzzlers get to sip on the organic beers straight from the bar taps.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
The Lord Dudley Hotel

Sherlock Holmes would have been right at home in this very English pub, built in 1890 and virtually unchanged to this day. Locals of all ages who are after a pint, a yarn, and a game of darts frequent the Lord Dudley. Dark red carpeting, roaring log fires, and cosy tables make the Lord Dudley a haven on a dark, cold winter's night. English beers including Boddingtons, Bass and Newcastle Brown are big here, and the courtyard restaurant offers traditional pub meals for a reasonable amount. There is also a 130-strong wine list.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
4 Pines Brewing Company

So food historians observed that the Aussie’s did not have any good beer until the late 1900 and that is when some people decided to take charge and took the onus on themselves to bring quality beer to Australia and that is how 4 Pines came in to existence. Of course, this is but a story! Established in 2008, the pub is an exciting entrant in the brewery section in Sydney but is one of the landmark places to get exotic and freshly brewed beer. Also, the beers are all natural and handcrafted!

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
0 41 19797-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-sydney
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 Bookmarked

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 Bookmarked

Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main
6 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 Bookmarked

Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
9797