全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Sydney

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9823


悉尼跳伞运动员

悉尼跳伞是悉尼跳伞的最佳选择。该公司已经运行了30多年,是该地区最好的跳伞运动之一。如果你是一个冒险的冒险家,你不会想错过机会,看看从14000英尺(4267.2米)高的壮丽的蓝山,壮丽的海岸线和迷人的城市天际线。悉尼跳伞队的训练有素的教练是悉尼的跳伞运动员,并且还提供跳伞课程和串联跳伞套件。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
臭氧划船悉尼港

Oz Jet Boating是澳大利亚最大,最受欢迎的喷射船运营商之一,观光旅程也非常繁忙。搭上一艘标志性的红鲨船,在悉尼港周围乘坐刺激的海浪。您将在环形码头出发点欣赏到悉尼歌剧院的景色,并在30分钟的惊险之旅中体验鲨鱼岛,塔龙加动物园和悉尼海港大桥等地标。在整个一周的时间内,从安全简报开始,每个季节都提供防风雨装备。请注意,儿童的身高必须是1.2米(3.9英尺)或更高才能享受。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
攀桥

BridgeClimb提供悉尼的终极体验,引导攀登到悉尼港上方134米(440英尺)的世界着名的悉尼海港大桥顶部。登山者可以选择三个惊人的攀登冒险之一 - 桥攀登,探索攀登或快速攀登。所有Climbs在黎明,白天,在暮色和晚上是可利用的。悉尼海港大桥游客中心近期也开通了BridgeClimb。这个新的中心设有桥梁展览和高分辨率的桥梁电影院,致力于分享悉尼海港大桥的故事。免费入场,欢迎所有年龄段的游客参观,了解澳大利亚的标志性建筑。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
悉尼港国家公园

距离悉尼街头的喧嚣15分钟路程,是悉尼海港国家公园的砂岩悬崖,阴凉的步行道和美丽幽静的海滩。该公园被认为是这个城市最好的成就之一,于1975年正式开放,分为三个港口岛屿。特别之旅探索历史悠久的检疫站Fort Denison和前露天监狱“Pinchgut岛”。也有许多有趣的学习公园的历史,动植物的导游散步。请注意,虽然进入公园是免费的,但可能收取少量停车费。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
悉尼港皮划艇

悉尼海港皮划艇是一个专业,设备齐全的皮艇租赁和游览设置,为探险者提供各种高辛烷值的活动。无论是租赁,购买还是选择皮划艇旅游,训练有素的经验丰富的工作人员都会在海港蔚蓝的海水中等待着您的超现实体验的每一个步骤帮助您。该中心还出售精心收集冲浪必需品,桨板,皮划艇和其他水上运动的必需品。

悉尼, NSW, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 19823-best-adventure-sports-in-sydney
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
9823

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Sydney

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9823


Sydney Skydivers

Sydney Skydivers is the ultimate choice for skydiving in Sydney. The company has been up and running for over 30 years and offers one of the best skydiving experiences in the region. If you are an adventure junkie, you won't want to miss the opportunity to look at the stunning Blue Mountains, the magnificent coastline and the glamorous city skyline from a height of 14,000 feet (4267.2 meters). The exceptionally well-trained coaches of Sydney Skydivers are the face of skydiving in Sydney and offers skydiving lessons alongside tandem skydive packages as well.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
Oz Jet Boating Sydney Harbor

Sightseeing is a rush with Oz Jet Boating, one of the largest and most popular jet boat operators in Australia. Hop on an iconic Red Shark boat and ride an adrenaline wave around the Sydney Harbour. You'll be met with views of the Sydney Opera House at the Circular Quay departure point and see landmarks like Shark Island, the Taronga Zoo, and the Sydney Harbour Bridge on your 30-minute thrill ride. Embarking on the hour throughout the week, rides begin with safety briefings, and weatherproof gear is provided for every season. Please note that children must be 1.2 meters (3.9 feet) or taller to enjoy the ride.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
BridgeClimb Sydney

BridgeClimb provides the ultimate experience of Sydney, with guided climbs to the top of the world famous Sydney Harbour Bridge, 134 metres (440 feet) above Sydney Harbour. Climbers can choose from one of three amazing climb adventures - The Bridge Climb, The Discovery Climb or The Express Climb. All Climbs are available at dawn, during the day, at twilight and at night. BridgeClimb has also recently opened the Sydney Harbour Bridge Visitor Centre. This new centre features a Bridge exhibition and a high definition bridge cinema dedicated to sharing the stories of the Sydney Harbour Bridge. Offering free entry, it is open to visitors of all ages who would like to learn more about Australia's iconic structure.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
Sydney Harbour National Park

Situated 15 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Sydney’s streets are the sandstone cliffs, shady walking trails, and beautiful secluded beaches of Sydney Harbour National Park. Considered one of the city's finest attractions, the park was officially opened in 1975 and is divided into several sections, including five harbor islands. Special tours explore Fort Denison, the historic Quarantine Station, and “Pinchgut Island”, the former open-air prison. Attractions also include guided walks available detailing the park’s history, flora, and fauna.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
Sydney Harbour Kayaks

Sydney Harbour Kayaks is a professional, fully-equipped kayak rental and tour set-up offering a wide range of high-octane activities to adventure seekers. Be it renting, buying or opting for a kayak tour, its trained and experienced staff help you at every step of the surreal experience that awaits you in the cerulean waters of the harbor. The center also sells an elaborate collection of surfing essentials, paddle boards, kayaks and other water sports requisites.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Add to Collection
0 51 19823-best-adventure-sports-in-sydney
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
9823