全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Melbourne

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9861


Lyall酒店

Lyall Hotel酒店提供优雅的五星级住宿,旨在营造宾至如归的真正感受。套房坐落在墨尔本最时尚的地区之一。客人可以使用现场书籍和CD库以及当地的健身房。酒店提供前往城市的免费豪华轿车服务以及免费自行车。欲了解更多详情,请拨打免费电话+1 800 33 8234

墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
皇冠塔

澳大利亚最大的酒店Crown Towers是皇冠娱乐中心的一部分,这意味着商店,咖啡馆和餐馆,电影院,剧院和夜总会以及赌场就在您的家门口。这是一家五星级酒店,拥有令人印象深刻的会议设施,可以方便地前往中央商务区。坐落在雅拉河畔,城市和周围的高层的意见是宏伟的。

墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
墨尔本君悦酒店

这个以其无与伦比的豪华而闻名的酒店,在墨尔本的中心商业,剧院和购物区成为了家园。客人可以轻松前往受欢迎的景点,驾车30分钟即可抵达机场。令人愉快的大客房舒适的任命和互联网连接。套房提供日益豪华的住宿。

墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
墨尔本里尔托洲际酒店

InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto酒店坐落在一栋19世纪的建筑内,为客人提供美丽的维多利亚时代的哥特式设计。这家酒店拥有253间豪华客房,配备了所有必要的现代设施,是墨尔本度假的理想选择。此外,酒店拥有便利的商务中心和宽敞的会议室,是您计划下一次商务旅行的好地方。在墨尔本度过充实的旅游之后,您可以尽情享受令人振奋的水疗服务,或者在室内游泳池畅游。它的内部餐厅,这是众所周知的或提供天上的美味佳肴,恰到好处地在晚上放松,与您的亲人在餐桌上长时间交谈。总而言之,您一定会在这里度过愉快的时光。

墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
索菲特墨尔本柯林斯酒店

这家酒店坐在办公楼上,开始于36楼。结果?城市,河流和海湾的全景。舒适的客房设计高雅,配有现代家具和约会。对于商务旅行的客人来说,室内写字台和电话系统配有一条独立的直线电话,用于传真或宽带互联网连接,可以提高公路办公的效率。

墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
墨尔本柏悦酒店

这家精致现代的酒店坐落在一个拥有百年历史的榆树林荫的宁静历史区,距离繁华的中央商务区,剧院和购物区仅有几步之遥。它是全球范围内Park Hyatts数量有限的酒店之一,这是一个酒店的概念,旨在为客人提供通常与较小的酒店预期的优雅和亲切的气氛。超大的客房配有豪华的预约,超宽的床和原创艺术品。部分客房设有开放式壁炉,开放式窗户和露台。

墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 19861-best-recreational-facilities-in-melbourne
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
9861

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Melbourne

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9861


Lyall Hotel

The Lyall Hotel presents elegant five-star accommodation designed to create the feeling of a true home away from home. The suites are situated right in the heart of one of Melbourne's most fashionable districts. Guests have access to on-site book and CD library and a local gym. Complimentary limousine service to the city as well as the use of free bicycles is available. For more details, call ahead on the Toll Free Number +1 800 33 8234

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Crown Towers

Australia's largest hotel, Crown Towers is part of the Crown Entertainment Complex, meaning shops, cafes and restaurants, cinemas, theater and nightclubs as well as the Casino are literally on your doorstep. This is a five-star hotel with highly impressive convention facilities and within easy reach of the central business district. Situated on the banks of the Yarra River, the views of the city and surrounds from the upper floors are magnificent.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Grand Hyatt Melbourne

This property, well known for its incomparable luxury, makes its home in Melbourne's central business, theater and shopping districts. Guests enjoy easy access to popular attractions and a short 30-minute drive to the airport. Pleasantly large guest rooms are comfortably appointed and feature Internet connection. The suites offer increasingly luxurious accommodation.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto

Housed in a building from 1800s, InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto impresses its guests with the beautiful Victorian Gothic designs. This hotel features 253 luxurious rooms which have all the necessary modern-day amenities that are ideal for a vacation in Melbourne. Besides, the hotel has a well-facilitated business center and spacious meeting rooms making it a great spot to plan your next business trip. After an exhaustive touristy day at Melbourne you can indulge in the rejuvenating spa treatments or take a dip in its indoor pool. Its in-house restaurants, which are known or serving heavenly delicacies, are just right to unwind in the evening with long conversations at the dinner table with your loved ones. All in all, you are sure to have a great time on your stay here.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins

Sitting atop an office building, this hotel's rooms begin on the 36th floor. The result? Panoramic views of the city, river and bay. The comfortable rooms are tastefully designed with contemporary furnishings and appointments. For guests traveling on business, the in-room writing desk and telephone system with a separate, direct line for a facsimile or broadband Internet connection make for an efficient on the road office.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Park Hyatt Melbourne

Located in a serene historic precinct amid century-old elm trees, this sophisticated, contemporary hotel is only a short walk from the bustling central business, theater and shopping districts. It is one of a limited number of Park Hyatts worldwide, a hotel concept designed to provide guests with the elegance and intimate atmosphere normally expected with smaller hotels. The over sized guest rooms feature luxurious appointments, extra-wide beds and original artwork. Some rooms include open fireplaces, and opening windows and terraces.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
0 61 19861-best-recreational-facilities-in-melbourne
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
12 1 0 3
9861