全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Melbourne

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
9901


圣阿里咖啡烘焙

圣阿里咖啡烘焙公司是一家位于墨尔本南岸的咖啡烘焙公司,拥有自己的咖啡店。现在已经成为当地的一个机构,这家咖啡馆还提供美味的早餐和早午餐,从熟练的荷包蛋到烤牛舌等更多的选择。试试Koo Koo Ca Choo,Kid Creole&The Coconuts,My Mexican Cousin,Nanny's Goat Gruff和Pepe Saya's Fluffy Bits等令人兴奋的选择。在悠闲而熙熙攘攘的环境中放松,品尝一杯奶油和完美酿制的咖啡。

12-18 Yarra Place, South Melbourne, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3205
顶部围场

在教堂街的顶级围场开始,让自己的日子变得光彩照人。这家迷人的餐厅供应各式各样的早餐和早午餐,其中五颜六色的热蛋糕真的很好吃!其他不容错过的菜肴包括Benedict鸡蛋,软壳蟹肉汉堡和Wagyu牛排三明治,等等。一切都是从新鲜的当地食材制成,并在Top Paddock餐厅提供美妙的家居风格。咖啡永远是好的,这个地方渗出诱人的氛围,产品简直太棒了。

658 Church Street, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3121
Hopetoun茶室

Hopetoun Tea Rooms酒店坐落在一栋19世纪的建筑内,是享受下午茶传统的温馨场所。银盘上美味的蛋糕,烤饼和糕点将争取你的关注。他们丰富的茶叶菜单充满了英语,草药和异国情调的品种是伴奏的完美陪衬。不要被人群惊讶,因为这是当地流行的一个故事。

282-290 Collins Street, Shop 1 & 2, Block Arcade, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3000
佩莱格​​里尼的浓咖啡吧

Pellegrini多年来一直为墨尔本人提供咖啡和意大利美食。饭菜非常接近家常菜,他们不相信小份,这里的一切都是在大碗里,包括意大利面或烤宽面条。酒吧长而狭窄,凳子上放着一张巨大的桌子。走路时不要问菜单,因为他们的菜单是墙上的棋盘!意大利蔬菜通心粉,意大利面条,比萨napoletana,意大利调味饭,饺子吉诺维斯,与面包,或每日沙拉cannelloni alla nicoise是不错的选择。如果有什么你想要的没有列出,那么同样的请求可能会杀死那些渴望。

66 Bourke Street, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3000
巴巴Budan弟兄

尽管在店面上没有看到这个名字,但是这个咖啡馆很容易被悬挂在天花板上的众多椅子所识别。具有讽刺意味的是,这个小小的咖啡厅只有15人,大部分在公共餐桌旁。携带来自许多国家的咖啡混合,这是认真的咖啡饮用者最喜欢的聚会。也可以购买咖啡豆供家庭使用,咖啡产品如咖啡机清洁片,起泡沫消毒剂等也可以购买。工作人员非常专业,与常设人群混合接受订单。每一杯拿铁都有牛奶泡沫制成的艺术风格。你还会注意到门把手是一个咖啡豆勺,只是另一个提示他们是多么的咖啡狂热。

359 Little Bourke Street, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3000
帕特里夏咖啡酿酒商

藏在小柏克的拐角处,小威廉街是墨尔本被称为帕特里夏的隐藏宝石。这家特色咖啡店以提供咖啡般的天鹅绒般的混合物而闻名。他们还提供各种严重可口的松饼,以配合酿造。在帕特里夏,友好的咖啡师非常乐意教育你,并帮助你选择你的选择。随着热情的服务和优质的咖啡,帕特里夏肯定会让你回来更多。

Corner Little Bourke & Little William Street, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3000
骄傲的玛丽咖啡

骄傲的玛丽咖啡自豪地吹嘘它的唯一起源咖啡以及天鹅绒般光滑的混合加上美味的全天早餐和午餐选择。新鲜的果汁,冰沙,茶和自制蛋糕完成菜单。他们的创新菜肴是用新鲜和高品质的食材制成的,具有爆炸的风味,并提供令人耳目一新的变化。随着充满热情的咖啡师在所有的事情咖啡,骄傲的玛丽咖啡已经正确地赢得了作为墨尔本最好的咖啡馆之一的尊敬的声誉。

172 Oxford Street, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3011
拍卖室

您可以在Auction Rooms享用丰盛而口袋般的清晨早餐,开始新的一天,只需12美元,或随时享用浓咖啡,zippy饮料和全天早餐。美味的午餐食品,如烤甜菜沙拉和confit鸭也从11 00a以后供应。拥有开放式砖墙,木地板和迷人的室外庭院,繁华的餐厅有着舒适的感觉,非常适合家庭聚餐。

103-107 Errol Street, 墨尔本, VIC, 澳大利亚, 3051
[["\u5723\u963f\u91cc\u5496\u5561\u70d8\u7119","-37.83123496","144.96037855","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/768251-\u5723\u963f\u91cc\u5496\u5561\u70d8\u7119"],["\u9876\u90e8\u56f4\u573a","-37.83248400","144.99672400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/928396-\u9876\u90e8\u56f4\u573a"],["Hopetoun\u8336\u5ba4","-37.81583900","144.96469600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/1157313-hopetoun\u8336\u5ba4"],["\u4f69\u83b1\u683c\u200b\u200b\u91cc\u5c3c\u7684\u6d53\u5496\u5561\u5427","-37.81175700","144.97113500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/367274-\u4f69\u83b1\u683c-\u91cc\u5c3c\u7684\u6d53\u5496\u5561\u5427"],["\u5df4\u5df4Budan\u5f1f\u5144","-37.81354800","144.96219500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/395447-\u5df4\u5df4budan\u5f1f\u5144"],["\u5e15\u7279\u91cc\u590f\u5496\u5561\u917f\u9152\u5546","-37.81471300","144.95824700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/959219-\u5e15\u7279\u91cc\u590f\u5496\u5561\u917f\u9152\u5546"],["\u9a84\u50b2\u7684\u739b\u4e3d\u5496\u5561","-37.80241900","144.98531700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/959304-\u9a84\u50b2\u7684\u739b\u4e3d\u5496\u5561"],["\u62cd\u5356\u5ba4","-37.80244800","144.94947200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u58a8\u5c14\u672c, VIC, \u6fb3\u5927\u5229\u4e9a","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/melbourne\/951400-\u62cd\u5356\u5ba4"]]
0 81 19901-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-melbourne
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9901

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Melbourne

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
9901


St. Ali Coffee Roasters

St. Ali Coffee Roasters is a coffee roasting company with their own coffee shop located in Southbank, Melbourne. What has now become a local institution, this coffee house also serves up delicious breakfast and brunch items, from expertly poached eggs, to more filling options like grilled ox tongue. Try the exciting selections like Koo Koo Ca Choo, Kid Creole & The Coconuts, My Mexican Cousin, Nanny's Goat Gruff and Pepe Saya's Fluffy Bits. Relax in the laid-back yet bustling environment and sip on a creamy and perfectly brewed coffee.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Top Paddock

Brighten your day by starting it at Top Paddock, on Church Street. The charming restaurant serves a spectacular variety of breakfast and brunch preparations, of which their colorful hot cakes truly, well, take the cake! Other dishes not to be missed here include eggs Benedict, soft shell crab burger and Wagyu steak sandwich, among many others. Everything is made from fresh, local ingredients and served with wonderful home-style charm at Top Paddock. The coffee is always good, the place oozes an inviting vibe and the offerings are simply amazing.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Hopetoun Tea Rooms

Set in a 19th-century building, Hopetoun Tea Rooms is a genteel space to indulge in the tradition of high tea. Scrumptious cakes, scones and pastries on silver trays will vie for your attention. Their extensive tea menu replete with English, herbal and exotic varieties are the perfect foil for the accompaniments. Don't be surprised by the the crowd as it is a popular haunt in the locality.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Pellegrini's Espresso Bar

Pellegrini has been serving coffee and Italian food to the people of Melbourne for years. The meals are very close to home cooked fare and they don't believe in small portions and everything out here is served in large bowls, including spaghetti or lasagna. The bar is long and narrow with stools, and a huge table is placed in the kitchen. Don't ask for a menu when you walk in, because their menu is a board on the wall! The minestrone du jour, spaghetti marinara, pizza napoletana, risotto primavera, ravioli Genovese, and cannelloni alla nicoise with the side bread, or the daily salad are good options. If there's something you want that's not listed, then a request for the same could kill those cravings.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Brother Baba Budan

Though the name is not seen on the shopfront, this cafe is easily identifiable by the numerous chairs hanging from the ceiling. Ironically, this tiny cafe only sits 15 people, most around a communal table. Carrying coffee blends from many countries, this is a favorite hangout for serious coffee-drinkers. Coffee beans can also be purchased for home use, as can coffee products like espresso machine cleaning tablets, milk frother sanitizers, and so on. Staff are very professional and intermingle with the standing crowd to take orders. Each latte comes with an artistic touch of pattern made from milk froth. You’ll also notice the door handle is a coffee bean scoop, just another hint on how much a coffee fanatic they are.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Patricia Coffee Brewers

Tucked away in the corner of Little Bourke and Little William Street is a hidden gem of Melbourne city called Patricia. This specialty coffee shop is known to offers great, velvety blends of coffee. They also offer a variety of seriously delicious muffins that complement the brews well. At Patricia, friendly baristas are more than happy to educate you and help you pick the blend of your choice. With warm service and excellent coffee, Patricia is sure to make you come back for more.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Proud Mary Coffee

Proud Mary Coffee proudly boasts its single origin coffees as well as velvety smooth blends coupled with a scrumptious all day breakfast and lunch options. Fresh juices, smoothies, teas and homemade cakes complete the menu. Their innovative dishes are made with fresh and high quality ingredients that explode with flavor and offer a refreshing change. With passionate baristas excelling in all things coffee, Proud Mary Coffee has rightfully earned a respectable reputation as one of the best cafes in Melbourne.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
Auction Rooms

Start your day with a hearty and pocket friendly early morning breakfast at Auction Rooms for just 12 dollars or step in at any time for strong coffee, zippy drinks and all-day breakfast items. Delicious lunch items like roasted beet salad and confit duck are also served from 11:00a onward. With open-brick walls, wood floors and a charming outdoor patio, the bustling restaurant has a cozy feel to it and is perfect for family meals.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Add to Collection
0 81 19901-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-melbourne
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9901