全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

"一块老汉堡"

在这些典型的17世纪的住宅中,保留着一块美丽的旧汉堡。最古老的房屋可以追溯到1615 - 1620年,整个建筑群在1676年扩大了。这些半木结构的房屋之间有一条狭窄的小巷。其中值得注意的是,烟囱被拧在屋顶上的方式,以及在房子上的鳞片状的标志。 C楼是一个十七世纪风格的原始寡妇屋,您可以参观。直到1969年,这些单位才被送到老人和寡妇家中。在零售商中,你会发现一个茶室和一个漂亮的二手书店。
Krayenkamp 10, 汉堡, 德国, 20459
今天: 12:00 下午 - 12:00 上午 现正关闭
浏览全部时间
星期一 到 星期日 12:00 下午 到 12:00 上午
"一块老汉堡"
在这些典型的17世纪的住宅中,保留着一块美丽的旧汉堡。最古老的房屋可以追溯到1615 - 1620年,整个建筑群在1676年扩大了。这些半木结构的房屋之间有一条狭窄的小巷。其中值得注意的是,烟囱被拧在屋顶上的方式,以及在房子上的鳞片状的标志。 C楼是一个十七世纪风格的原始寡妇屋,您可以参观。直到1969年,这些单位才被送到老人和寡妇家中。在零售商中,你会发现一个茶室和一个漂亮的二手书店。
添加到您的收藏夹
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
0,10 5217 1044 0 63858 Krameramtsstuben [["Krameramtsstuben","53.54823500","9.97997800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","63858","","Krayenkamp 10, \u6c49\u5821, \u5fb7\u56fd, 20459",""],["Krameramtsstuben","53.54822900","9.97996100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","slurred.crowned.dreams",""],["Krameramtsstuben","53.54822900","9.97996100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","slurred.crowned.dreams",""]]
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 5|137,5|136 0 Freepenguin https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Hamburg_0457.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 德国

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"A Piece of Old Hamburg"

A beautiful piece of old-Hamburg is preserved in these typical residential homes which date from the 17th Century. The oldest of the houses can be traced back to 1615-1620 and the whole ensemble was enlarged in 1676. A narrow alley leads between these half-timbered houses. Among the details worth noting, is the way the chimneys are screwed onto the roof, and a sign on the house in the shape of scales. House C is an original widows house in the 17th-century style, which you can visit. The flats were let to old people and widows until 1969. Among retailers, you will find a tearoom and a nice second-hand bookshop in the alley.
Krayenkamp 10, Hamburg, Germany, 20459
Today: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM Open Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Sunday 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
"A Piece of Old Hamburg"
A beautiful piece of old-Hamburg is preserved in these typical residential homes which date from the 17th Century. The oldest of the houses can be traced back to 1615-1620 and the whole ensemble was enlarged in 1676. A narrow alley leads between these half-timbered houses. Among the details worth noting, is the way the chimneys are screwed onto the roof, and a sign on the house in the shape of scales. House C is an original widows house in the 17th-century style, which you can visit. The flats were let to old people and widows until 1969. Among retailers, you will find a tearoom and a nice second-hand bookshop in the alley.
Add To Collection
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
0,10 5217 1044 0 63858 Krameramtsstuben [["Krameramtsstuben","53.54823500","9.97997800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","63858","","Krayenkamp 10, Hamburg, Germany, 20459",""],["Krameramtsstuben","53.54822900","9.97996100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","slurred.crowned.dreams",""],["Krameramtsstuben","53.54822900","9.97996100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","slurred.crowned.dreams",""]]
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|137,5|136 0 Freepenguin https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Hamburg_0457.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 Germany