Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Sensations fortes et vues spectaculaires"

La Stratosphere Tower est l’un des monuments les plus célèbres de Las Vegas. S’élevant à une hauteur de 350 mètres, c’est l’une des plus hautes tours du pays, abritant des activités renversantes telles que Insanity, XScream, Sky Jump et Big Shot, dont les noms décrivent parfaitement les sensations qu’elles offrent. Par exemple, dans Insanity, on vous jettera depuis le bord d’une plateforme à jusqu’à 300 mètres pour vous faire tourner autour d’un angle de 70 degrés avec une vue spectaculaire sur la vallée. X-Scream fera s’accélérer les battements de votre cœur avec des va-et-vient à 8 mètres d’altitude sur une sorte de balançoire à côté de la tour de 100 étages. La meilleure de ces attractions reste cependant le Big-Shot, une chute libre époustouflante d’une hauteur de 48 mètres au niveau de la flèche de la tour. Avec le nouveau venu Sky Jump, vous ferez une chute libre contrôlée depuis le 108e étage, s’ajoutant à la liste d’activités extrêmes. Que ce soit pour profiter des vues, déguster un cocktail au bord d’une piscine ou faire le plein d’adrénaline, la Stratosphere Tower a tout pour plaire si vous souhaitez vivre l’expérience parfaite à Las Vegas.
2000 South Las Vegas Boulevard, The STRAT - Hotel, Casino & Skypod, Las Vegas, NV, États-Unis, 89104
Aujourd'hui: 10:00 AM - 02:00 AM Actuellement ouvert
Afficher l'horaire
Dimanche à Jeudi 10:00 AM à 01:00 AM
Vendredi 10:00 AM à 02:00 AM
Samedi 10:00 AM à 02:00 AM
"Sensations fortes et vues spectaculaires"
La Stratosphere Tower est l’un des monuments les plus célèbres de Las Vegas. S’élevant à une hauteur de 350 mètres, c’est l’une des plus hautes tours du pays, abritant des activités renversantes telles que Insanity, XScream, Sky Jump et Big Shot, dont les noms décrivent parfaitement les sensations qu’elles offrent. Par exemple, dans Insanity, on vous jettera depuis le bord d’une plateforme à jusqu’à 300 mètres pour vous faire tourner autour d’un angle de 70 degrés avec une vue spectaculaire sur la vallée. X-Scream fera s’accélérer les battements de votre cœur avec des va-et-vient à 8 mètres d’altitude sur une sorte de balançoire à côté de la tour de 100 étages. La meilleure de ces attractions reste cependant le Big-Shot, une chute libre époustouflante d’une hauteur de 48 mètres au niveau de la flèche de la tour. Avec le nouveau venu Sky Jump, vous ferez une chute libre contrôlée depuis le 108e étage, s’ajoutant à la liste d’activités extrêmes. Que ce soit pour profiter des vues, déguster un cocktail au bord d’une piscine ou faire le plein d’adrénaline, la Stratosphere Tower a tout pour plaire si vous souhaitez vivre l’expérience parfaite à Las Vegas.
Ajouter à La Collection
Upcoming Events
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 10|219|1256,5|146,5|136,5|148 0 Mariordo (Mario Roberto Durán Ortiz) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aerial_view_Casino_Stratosphere_LAS_09_2017_4913.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0 États-Unis

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Spectacular Views and Thrill!"

The Stratosphere Tower is one of the most renowned landmarks in Las Vegas. At the height of 1,149-feet (350-meter), the tower itself is one of the tallest towers in the country that offers rides such as Insanity, XScream, Sky Jump and Big Shot. The names of the rides are true to the kind of adventure they promise to provide. So, if you are on Insanity then get ready to be thrown off the edge of the platform for up to 1,000 feet (304 meter) and circle around at 70-degree angle with a spectacular view of the valley. X-Scream is bound to make your heart skip a beat or two as you dangle back and forth in the air on a teeter-totter device at the side of the 100-story tower. The best of the lot, however, is the Big-Shot, which is a breath-taking free fall from a height of 160 feet (48 meter) along with a spire. A controlled free-fall from the 108th floor known as Sky Jump is the another addition to the list of extreme adventure rides. Whether you want to simply enjoy the views from the tower, enjoy a cocktail by the pool or indulge in the adrenaline, the tower has it all for a perfect Vegas experience.
2000 South Las Vegas Boulevard, The STRAT - Hotel, Casino & Skypod, Las Vegas, NV, United States, 89104
Today: 10:00 AM - 01:00 AM Open Now
View Full Hours
Sunday to Thursday 10:00 AM to 01:00 AM
Friday 10:00 AM to 02:00 AM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 02:00 AM
"Spectacular Views and Thrill!"
The Stratosphere Tower is one of the most renowned landmarks in Las Vegas. At the height of 1,149-feet (350-meter), the tower itself is one of the tallest towers in the country that offers rides such as Insanity, XScream, Sky Jump and Big Shot. The names of the rides are true to the kind of adventure they promise to provide. So, if you are on Insanity then get ready to be thrown off the edge of the platform for up to 1,000 feet (304 meter) and circle around at 70-degree angle with a spectacular view of the valley. X-Scream is bound to make your heart skip a beat or two as you dangle back and forth in the air on a teeter-totter device at the side of the 100-story tower. The best of the lot, however, is the Big-Shot, which is a breath-taking free fall from a height of 160 feet (48 meter) along with a spire. A controlled free-fall from the 108th floor known as Sky Jump is the another addition to the list of extreme adventure rides. Whether you want to simply enjoy the views from the tower, enjoy a cocktail by the pool or indulge in the adrenaline, the tower has it all for a perfect Vegas experience.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 10|219|1256,5|146,5|136,5|148 0 Mariordo (Mario Roberto Durán Ortiz) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aerial_view_Casino_Stratosphere_LAS_09_2017_4913.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0 United States