Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement

Choisir une catégorie

Tout

Accomodations

Restaurants et cafés

Attractions

Vie nocturne

Shopping

Tours

Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter

"Le paradis du shopping"

C'est l'un des plus prestigieux endroits pour le shopping de Londres et représente un hommage éclatant aux objets opulents et élégants. Propriété de Mohammed Al Fayed, chaque étage expose les vêtements et accessoires des plus grands designers, des meubles de luxe, des cosmétiques, des bijoux magnifiques et des jouets classiques. Si vous êtes pressé, vous pouvez demander l'aid d'un employé de Harrods qui se fera un plaisir de vous assister pour vos achats. Ce palais de Knightsbridge offre 19 cafés et restaurants, un casino en ligne et un rayon pour animaux domestiques. Les produits de la marque maison Harrods font d'excellents cadeaux; vous pouvez faire envoyer vos achats partout dans le monde. Au sous-sol, Al Fayed a érigé un petit tribut pour la Princesse Diana et son fils Dodi qui moururent de façon tragique en août 1997.
87-135 Brompton Road, Londres, Royaume-Uni, SW1X 7XL
Aujourd'hui: 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM Actuellement ouvert
Afficher l'horaire
Lundi à Samedi 11:00 AM à 07:00 PM
Dimanche 11:30 AM à 06:00 PM
"Le paradis du shopping"
C'est l'un des plus prestigieux endroits pour le shopping de Londres et représente un hommage éclatant aux objets opulents et élégants. Propriété de Mohammed Al Fayed, chaque étage expose les vêtements et accessoires des plus grands designers, des meubles de luxe, des cosmétiques, des bijoux magnifiques et des jouets classiques. Si vous êtes pressé, vous pouvez demander l'aid d'un employé de Harrods qui se fera un plaisir de vous assister pour vos achats. Ce palais de Knightsbridge offre 19 cafés et restaurants, un casino en ligne et un rayon pour animaux domestiques. Les produits de la marque maison Harrods font d'excellents cadeaux; vous pouvez faire envoyer vos achats partout dans le monde. Au sous-sol, Al Fayed a érigé un petit tribut pour la Princesse Diana et son fils Dodi qui moururent de façon tragique en août 1997.
Ajouter à La Collection
Upcoming Events
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing

Tours on Harrods


tour_location 8|194 0 user: Sokkk y^:^Christine Matthews^:^Hyougushi^:^sonewfangled http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Harrods_%28London%29.jpg^:^https://www.geograph.org.uk/photo/1102361^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/hyougushi/1159599614/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/9127350@N03/2283048573/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_domain^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Royaume-Uni
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 8|194 0 user: Sokkk y^:^Christine Matthews^:^Hyougushi^:^sonewfangled http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Harrods_%28London%29.jpg^:^https://www.geograph.org.uk/photo/1102361^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/hyougushi/1159599614/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/9127350@N03/2283048573/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_domain^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Royaume-Uni

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"A Shopper's Paradise"

This is one of London's most prestigious shopping venues and serves as a glittering tribute to everything opulent and stylish. Owned by Mohammed Al Fayed, each floor scales the heights of designer fashion clothing and accessories, luxury furniture, cosmetics, fine jewelry and classic toys. Adding to that, this Knightsbridge palace has multiple cafes and restaurants, an online casino, a designer shoe salon, and a pet department. A complimentary Harrods personal shopper will even assist you if you are in a hurry. Harrods' own brand provisions make perfect presents, and you can have your purchases delivered anywhere in the world. Also note, in the basement, Al Fayed has erected a small gilded tribute to Princess Diana and his son Dodi, who died tragically in 1997.
87-135 Brompton Road, London, United Kingdom, SW1X 7XL
Today: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM Open Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM to 09:00 PM
Sunday 11:30 AM to 06:00 PM
"A Shopper's Paradise"
This is one of London's most prestigious shopping venues and serves as a glittering tribute to everything opulent and stylish. Owned by Mohammed Al Fayed, each floor scales the heights of designer fashion clothing and accessories, luxury furniture, cosmetics, fine jewelry and classic toys. Adding to that, this Knightsbridge palace has multiple cafes and restaurants, an online casino, a designer shoe salon, and a pet department. A complimentary Harrods personal shopper will even assist you if you are in a hurry. Harrods' own brand provisions make perfect presents, and you can have your purchases delivered anywhere in the world. Also note, in the basement, Al Fayed has erected a small gilded tribute to Princess Diana and his son Dodi, who died tragically in 1997.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 8|194 0 user: Sokkk y^:^Diliff^:^Christine Matthews^:^Hyougushi^:^sonewfangled http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Harrods_%28London%29.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Harrods,_London_-_June_2009.jpg^:^https://www.geograph.org.uk/photo/1102361^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/hyougushi/1159599614/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/9127350@N03/2283048573/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_domain^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ United Kingdom