Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen

Kategorie wählen

Alle

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafés

Attraktionen

Nachtleben

Einkaufen

Touren

Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
by Diliff

"Museum mit Unterschied"

Ein Besuch im Naturhistorischem Museum in der Mitte London's, bietet ein wundervolles, und kostenloses Erlebnis für Jung und Alt. Original erbaut wurde dieses Merkmal in 1881. Heute liegt es an der Cromwell Strasse, und haust mehr als 300 Jahre historischen Fundstücken und Artefakten. Die Zwei Hauptgalerien, Life und Earth, bieten mehr als nur einen Einblick in unsere Geschichte und Umwelt. Ein interaktives und buntes Programm von Exemplaren, wie z.B. lebensgrosse Dinosaurier Skelette, ausbrechende Vulkane, und ein 30 Meter langer hängender Blauwal, bietet ihnen und ihren Kindern einen lehrreichen und spannenden Nachmittag, der bestimmt nicht so schnell vergessen wird.
Cromwell Road, South Kensington, London, Großbritannien, SW7 5BD
Heute: 10:00 AM - 05:50 PM Momentan geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Montag bis Sonntag 10:00 AM bis 05:50 PM
Links zu Social Media
"Museum mit Unterschied"
Ein Besuch im Naturhistorischem Museum in der Mitte London's, bietet ein wundervolles, und kostenloses Erlebnis für Jung und Alt. Original erbaut wurde dieses Merkmal in 1881. Heute liegt es an der Cromwell Strasse, und haust mehr als 300 Jahre historischen Fundstücken und Artefakten. Die Zwei Hauptgalerien, Life und Earth, bieten mehr als nur einen Einblick in unsere Geschichte und Umwelt. Ein interaktives und buntes Programm von Exemplaren, wie z.B. lebensgrosse Dinosaurier Skelette, ausbrechende Vulkane, und ein 30 Meter langer hängender Blauwal, bietet ihnen und ihren Kindern einen lehrreichen und spannenden Nachmittag, der bestimmt nicht so schnell vergessen wird.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 6|157,6|164 0 Diliff^:^a.canvas.of.light https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Natural_History_Museum_London_Jan_2006.jpg^:^https://www.flickr.com/photos/jhlau/16368969531/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Großbritannien

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
by Diliff

"Study the Past, Present and Future"

Explore the natural history of the planet Earth, from the prehistoric era to the present day, at one of London's most visited museums. In 1881, the Natural History Museum moved to its present venue. Designed by Alfred Water house, this building is now one of London's most beautiful and recognized museums. The halls house more than 300 years worth of collections, with over 80 million specimens. Broadly divided into Life and Earth galleries, the museum provides much more than can be seen in a day, and your feet will get tired before your brain does. Let your kids run wild among dinosaur skeletons, erupting volcanoes and life-size constructs of blue whales - it's unlikely they'll ever forget their first visit here.
Cromwell Road, South Kensington, London, United Kingdom, SW7 5BD
Today: 10:00 AM - 05:50 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Sunday 10:00 AM to 05:50 PM
Links to Social Media
"Study the Past, Present and Future"
Explore the natural history of the planet Earth, from the prehistoric era to the present day, at one of London's most visited museums. In 1881, the Natural History Museum moved to its present venue. Designed by Alfred Water house, this building is now one of London's most beautiful and recognized museums. The halls house more than 300 years worth of collections, with over 80 million specimens. Broadly divided into Life and Earth galleries, the museum provides much more than can be seen in a day, and your feet will get tired before your brain does. Let your kids run wild among dinosaur skeletons, erupting volcanoes and life-size constructs of blue whales - it's unlikely they'll ever forget their first visit here.
Add To Collection
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 6|157,6|164 0 Diliff^:^a.canvas.of.light https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Natural_History_Museum_London_Jan_2006.jpg^:^https://www.flickr.com/photos/jhlau/16368969531/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ United Kingdom