全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"教堂和修道院"

这座古老的早期基督教教堂是这座城市最古老的建筑之一,用于容纳St.Vittore和St. Satiro的遗迹。圣马蒂诺广场语料库(700年毁坏)以及圣格雷戈里奥八角陵墓的遗迹,甚至从16世纪的一些意见,这证明了它的古代遗迹。八角烈士也是一个蓬勃发展和ambrosian洗礼风格广泛传播的原型。新的橄榄园建筑于1508年开始建造,1560年教堂开始重建。很难说是谁设计的,从Galeazzo Alessi和Vincenzo Seregni的意见。不完整的门面提供了极大兴趣的正式解决方案奥维伊塔尼在十六世纪重建的圣维托雷前修道院引起了人们的兴趣,它现在是“达·芬奇”科学技术博物馆的馆藏,也是第一个最有趣的修道院建筑之一在16世纪的一半。
Piazza San Vittore 25, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
今天: 03:00 下午 - 06:00 下午 现正关闭
浏览全部时间
Jan 到 Dec - 星期一 到 星期日 08:00 上午 到 12:00 下午
Jan 到 Dec - 星期一 到 星期日 03:00 下午 到 06:00 下午
"教堂和修道院"
这座古老的早期基督教教堂是这座城市最古老的建筑之一,用于容纳St.Vittore和St. Satiro的遗迹。圣马蒂诺广场语料库(700年毁坏)以及圣格雷戈里奥八角陵墓的遗迹,甚至从16世纪的一些意见,这证明了它的古代遗迹。八角烈士也是一个蓬勃发展和ambrosian洗礼风格广泛传播的原型。新的橄榄园建筑于1508年开始建造,1560年教堂开始重建。很难说是谁设计的,从Galeazzo Alessi和Vincenzo Seregni的意见。不完整的门面提供了极大兴趣的正式解决方案奥维伊塔尼在十六世纪重建的圣维托雷前修道院引起了人们的兴趣,它现在是“达·芬奇”科学技术博物馆的馆藏,也是第一个最有趣的修道院建筑之一在16世纪的一半。
添加到您的收藏夹
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 5|136,5|138 0 Andrea Albini^:^^:^^:^^:^ http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^https://www.panoramio.com/photo/120933114 https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Milano_-_San_Vittore_al_Corpo_-_Via_San_Vittore_-_panoramio.jpg^:^^:^^:^^:^ 意大利

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Church & monastery"

This old, early Christian basilica is one of the oldest buildings in the city, built to house the relics of St.Vittore and St. Satiro. There are remains of the Oratorio of St. Martino ad Corpus (destroyed in 700), as well as the octagonal mausoleum of St. Gregorio, even featured in some views from the 16th century, which testifies to it's antiquity. The octagonal martyrium is also a prototype of the flourishing and vast spread of the ambrosian baptistry style. The building of the new olivetano complex began in 1508, while the church began to be rebuilt in 1560. It is difficult to say who designed it, views on this range from Galeazzo Alessi and Vincenzo Seregni. The incomplete facade offers formal solutions of great interest. The ex-monastery of St. Vittore, rebuilt by the Olivetani in th 16th century is of interest, and it now houses the 'Leonardo da Vinci' Museum of Science and Technology in addition to being one of the most interesting monastic structures of the first half of the 16th century.
Piazza San Vittore 25, Milan, Italy, 20123
Today: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Jan to Dec - Monday to Sunday 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Jan to Dec - Monday to Sunday 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM
"Church & monastery"
This old, early Christian basilica is one of the oldest buildings in the city, built to house the relics of St.Vittore and St. Satiro. There are remains of the Oratorio of St. Martino ad Corpus (destroyed in 700), as well as the octagonal mausoleum of St. Gregorio, even featured in some views from the 16th century, which testifies to it's antiquity. The octagonal martyrium is also a prototype of the flourishing and vast spread of the ambrosian baptistry style. The building of the new olivetano complex began in 1508, while the church began to be rebuilt in 1560. It is difficult to say who designed it, views on this range from Galeazzo Alessi and Vincenzo Seregni. The incomplete facade offers formal solutions of great interest. The ex-monastery of St. Vittore, rebuilt by the Olivetani in th 16th century is of interest, and it now houses the 'Leonardo da Vinci' Museum of Science and Technology in addition to being one of the most interesting monastic structures of the first half of the 16th century.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136,5|138 0 Andrea Albini^:^^:^^:^^:^ http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:G.dallorto^:^https://www.panoramio.com/photo/120933114 https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Milano_-_San_Vittore_al_Corpo_-_Via_San_Vittore_-_panoramio.jpg^:^^:^^:^^:^ Italy