全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Pusterla di Sant'Ambrogio


"进入城市的另一种方式"

这座建于1939年的Gino Chierici模仿了可以追溯到1171年的古城墙上的防御性大门。原来的材料在不同高度的两座塔楼中被重复使用。 15世纪中叶,来自圣安布罗乔医院的坎皮奥(Campione)工匠雕刻了圣徒安布罗乔(Ambrogio),格尔瓦西奥(Gervasio)和普罗塔西奥(Protasio)的帐幕。今天,这座建筑拥有“Museo della Pusterla”,并有一个永久的犯罪学和古董武器展览。
Via Giosuè Carducci 41, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
"进入城市的另一种方式"
这座建于1939年的Gino Chierici模仿了可以追溯到1171年的古城墙上的防御性大门。原来的材料在不同高度的两座塔楼中被重复使用。 15世纪中叶,来自圣安布罗乔医院的坎皮奥(Campione)工匠雕刻了圣徒安布罗乔(Ambrogio),格尔瓦西奥(Gervasio)和普罗塔西奥(Protasio)的帐幕。今天,这座建筑拥有“Museo della Pusterla”,并有一个永久的犯罪学和古董武器展览。
添加到您的收藏夹
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 5|136 0 Antonio Bonanno^:^Bernt Rostad http://www.flickr.com/photos/mondriankilroy/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/brostad/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ 意大利

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Pusterla di Sant'Ambrogio


"Another way into the city"

This was built in 1939 by Gino Chierici, in imitation of a defensive gate in the ancient walls dating to 1171. The original materials were re-used in the two towers of different heights. The tabernacle with saints Ambrogio, Gervasio and Protasio were sculpted by craftsmen from Campione, coming from the hospital of Sant'Ambrogio founded by Galeazzo II Visconti, in the mid 15th century. Today the building houses the 'Museo della Pusterla', with a permanent exhibition of criminology and antique weapons.
Via Giosuè Carducci 41, Milan, Italy, 20123
"Another way into the city"
This was built in 1939 by Gino Chierici, in imitation of a defensive gate in the ancient walls dating to 1171. The original materials were re-used in the two towers of different heights. The tabernacle with saints Ambrogio, Gervasio and Protasio were sculpted by craftsmen from Campione, coming from the hospital of Sant'Ambrogio founded by Galeazzo II Visconti, in the mid 15th century. Today the building houses the 'Museo della Pusterla', with a permanent exhibition of criminology and antique weapons.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136 0 Antonio Bonanno^:^Bernt Rostad http://www.flickr.com/photos/mondriankilroy/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/brostad/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Italy