全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Tempio della Vittoria


"在Sant'Ambrogio旁边"

在加里波第兵营的对面,1928年11月4日,维托里奥·威尼托(Vittorio Veneto)成立十周年纪念日开幕的大理石纪念碑是米兰人献给第一次世界大战牺牲者的纪念碑。根据Giovanni Muzio在Alberto Alpago Novello,Ottavio Cabiati和GiòPonti的合作计划,这座纪念碑建于1927年到1930年之间。该建筑呈八角形,分布在三层,建筑中使用了各种各样的材料。它拥有从“Mausoleo di Teodorico”到“Rosa dei Venti di Atene”的各种纪念碑。在Ciborium之上是据说15公里可见的电灯塔。第二次世界大战后重建的这座着名的纪念碑由于受到了可观的破坏,被许多雕像包围在壁龛和壁架中。除了Lombardi,Supino,Maiocchi和Zamboni的作品外,Adolfo Wildt的Sant'Ambrogio也很出名。
Piazza Sant'Ambrogio, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
"在Sant'Ambrogio旁边"
在加里波第兵营的对面,1928年11月4日,维托里奥·威尼托(Vittorio Veneto)成立十周年纪念日开幕的大理石纪念碑是米兰人献给第一次世界大战牺牲者的纪念碑。根据Giovanni Muzio在Alberto Alpago Novello,Ottavio Cabiati和GiòPonti的合作计划,这座纪念碑建于1927年到1930年之间。该建筑呈八角形,分布在三层,建筑中使用了各种各样的材料。它拥有从“Mausoleo di Teodorico”到“Rosa dei Venti di Atene”的各种纪念碑。在Ciborium之上是据说15公里可见的电灯塔。第二次世界大战后重建的这座着名的纪念碑由于受到了可观的破坏,被许多雕像包围在壁龛和壁架中。除了Lombardi,Supino,Maiocchi和Zamboni的作品外,Adolfo Wildt的Sant'Ambrogio也很出名。
添加到您的收藏夹
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 5|136 0 Daniel Libeskind Studio https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:CityLife_(Milan)_-_artist%27s_impression_2.jpg https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:CityLife_(Milan)_-_artist%27s_impression_2.jpg 意大利

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Tempio della Vittoria


"Next to Sant'Ambrogio"

Opposite the Garibaldi barracks stands the marble monument opened on 4 Nov 1928, the tenth anniversary of Vittorio Veneto, which the Milan people dedicated to those who had lost their lives in the First World War. The monument was built between 1927 and 1930 after a troubled time, according to the plans of Giovanni Muzio in collaborazione di Alberto Alpago Novello, Ottavio Cabiati and Giò Ponti. The building has an octagonal shape, is spread over three floors and a wide range of materials were used in its construction. It boasts various monuments from the 'Mausoleo di Teodorico' to the 'Rosa dei Venti di Atene'. Above the ciborium is the electric beacon which is supposedly visible for 15km. This famous monument, rebuilt after the Second World War, due to consoderable damage, is surrounded by many statues in the niches and ledges. As well as the works of Lombardi, Supino, Maiocchi and Zamboni, the Sant'Ambrogio by Adolfo Wildt stands out.
Piazza Sant'Ambrogio, Milan, Italy, 20123
"Next to Sant'Ambrogio"
Opposite the Garibaldi barracks stands the marble monument opened on 4 Nov 1928, the tenth anniversary of Vittorio Veneto, which the Milan people dedicated to those who had lost their lives in the First World War. The monument was built between 1927 and 1930 after a troubled time, according to the plans of Giovanni Muzio in collaborazione di Alberto Alpago Novello, Ottavio Cabiati and Giò Ponti. The building has an octagonal shape, is spread over three floors and a wide range of materials were used in its construction. It boasts various monuments from the 'Mausoleo di Teodorico' to the 'Rosa dei Venti di Atene'. Above the ciborium is the electric beacon which is supposedly visible for 15km. This famous monument, rebuilt after the Second World War, due to consoderable damage, is surrounded by many statues in the niches and ledges. As well as the works of Lombardi, Supino, Maiocchi and Zamboni, the Sant'Ambrogio by Adolfo Wildt stands out.
Add To Collection
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136 0 "Daniel Libeskind Studio" https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:CityLife_(Milan)_-_artist%27s_impression_2.jpg https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:CityLife_(Milan)_-_artist%27s_impression_2.jpg Italy