Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Blancpain, ein 1983 wiederbelebtes Unternehmen aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, kreiert Zeitmesser, die die Uhr von einem Zeitmesser zu einem Kunstwerk erheben. Diese Boutique war die erste in Deutschland und bietet einen eleganten Rahmen für den Kauf dieser seltenen Produkte. Vintage-Möbel, Antiquitäten und klassisches Interieur ergänzen das anspruchsvolle Angebot. Wenn Sie diesen Ort besuchen, denken Sie daran, nach "The 1735" zu fragen, das 740 Komponenten enthält. Nur wenige davon sind weltweit erhältlich. Wenn Sie es also schaffen, eines zu kaufen, denken Sie daran, dass Sie sich in der Gesellschaft einiger angesehener Personen befinden!
Maximilianstrasse 14, München, Deutschland, 80539
Blancpain, ein 1983 wiederbelebtes Unternehmen aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, kreiert Zeitmesser, die die Uhr von einem Zeitmesser zu einem Kunstwerk erheben. Diese Boutique war die erste in Deutschland und bietet einen eleganten Rahmen für den Kauf dieser seltenen Produkte. Vintage-Möbel, Antiquitäten und klassisches Interieur ergänzen das anspruchsvolle Angebot. Wenn Sie diesen Ort besuchen, denken Sie daran, nach "The 1735" zu fragen, das 740 Komponenten enthält. Nur wenige davon sind weltweit erhältlich. Wenn Sie es also schaffen, eines zu kaufen, denken Sie daran, dass Sie sich in der Gesellschaft einiger angesehener Personen befinden!
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
0,10 6129 1226 0 347353 Blancpain [["Blancpain","48.13894800","11.58069960","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","347353","","Maximilianstrasse 14, M\u00fcnchen, Deutschland, 80539",""],["Blancpain","48.13894700","11.58068600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","flux.comet.drones",""],["Blancpain","48.13894700","11.58068600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","flux.comet.drones",""]]
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 8|190|1178,8|190|1184 0 Deutschland

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Blancpain


"Great Selection of Watches"

Blancpain, an 18th-century company that was revived in 1983, creates timepieces that elevate the watch from a time-telling instrument to a work of art. This boutique was its first in Germany and provides an elegant setting for the purchase of these rare products. The vintage furniture, antiques, and classical interiors complement the sophisticated products on offer. If you visit this place, remember to ask for "The 1735," which features 740 components. Only a few of these are available worldwide, so if you manage to buy one, remember you are in the company of a distinguished few!
Maximilianstrasse 14, Munich, Germany, 80539
"Great Selection of Watches"
Blancpain, an 18th-century company that was revived in 1983, creates timepieces that elevate the watch from a time-telling instrument to a work of art. This boutique was its first in Germany and provides an elegant setting for the purchase of these rare products. The vintage furniture, antiques, and classical interiors complement the sophisticated products on offer. If you visit this place, remember to ask for "The 1735," which features 740 components. Only a few of these are available worldwide, so if you manage to buy one, remember you are in the company of a distinguished few!
Add To Collection
0,10 5147 1030 0 347353 Blancpain [["Blancpain","48.13894800","11.58069960","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","347353","","Maximilianstrasse 14, Munich, Germany, 80539",""],["Blancpain","48.13894700","11.58068600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","flux.comet.drones",""],["Blancpain","48.13894700","11.58068600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","flux.comet.drones",""]]
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 8|190|1178,8|190|1184 0 Germany