Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Gönnen Sie sich Luxus"

Das Charles Hotel liegt im Herzen von München und ist somit ideal für Touristen zu erreichen. Sei es für einen Urlaub oder eine Geschäftsreise, das Charles Hotel bietet alles was man sich wünscht. Luxuriöse und geräumige Zimmer sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Dekor der Zimmer und Suiten legen pure Eleganz an den Tag. Ein modernes Fitness Center und das italienische Restaurant Davvero, sind weitere Vorteile. Zudem bietet das Hotel verschiedene Pakete an, die den besten Preis entsprechend der Dauer des Aufenthalts garantieren. Dieses Hotel eignet sich am besten für diejenigen die vorhaben zu heiraten, da dieser Ort solch ein Anlass zu einer unvergesslichen Erinnerung machen kann.
Sophienstrasse 28, München, Deutschland, 80333
"Gönnen Sie sich Luxus"
Das Charles Hotel liegt im Herzen von München und ist somit ideal für Touristen zu erreichen. Sei es für einen Urlaub oder eine Geschäftsreise, das Charles Hotel bietet alles was man sich wünscht. Luxuriöse und geräumige Zimmer sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Dekor der Zimmer und Suiten legen pure Eleganz an den Tag. Ein modernes Fitness Center und das italienische Restaurant Davvero, sind weitere Vorteile. Zudem bietet das Hotel verschiedene Pakete an, die den besten Preis entsprechend der Dauer des Aufenthalts garantieren. Dieses Hotel eignet sich am besten für diejenigen die vorhaben zu heiraten, da dieser Ort solch ein Anlass zu einer unvergesslichen Erinnerung machen kann.
Zimmer Buchen
Zur Collection Hinzufügen

Dienstleistungen & Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Geldwechsel
  • Studio
  • Zugang Zum Internet
  • Bügel Eisen
  • Wäsche Service
  • Nichtraucher Zimmer
  • Parken
  • Restaurant
  • Bedienung
  • Geheimfächer
  • Sauna
  • Fernseher
  • Whirlpool
  • WiFi

Andere Informationen

Zustellbett ab: EUR 20
Kosten (nicht hotelspezifisch): $30 per extra adult; $15 for children 2-15 years
Einchecken ab: 15:00
Auschecken bis : 12:00
Anzahl der Zimmer: 160
0,10 5065 1013 0 365489 The Charles Hotel [["The Charles Hotel","48.14277400","11.56253600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","365489","","Sophienstrasse 28, M\u00fcnchen, Deutschland, 80333",""],["The Charles Hotel","48.14277400","11.56254000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","universally.cunning.hidden",""],["The Charles Hotel","48.14277400","11.56254000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","universally.cunning.hidden",""]]
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 1|100 0 Diego Delso https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:El_Anillo_y_el_hotel_Charles,_Múnich,_Alemania,_2012-04-30,_DD_01.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 Deutschland

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Indulge in Luxury"

Located in the heart of Munich, Charles Hotel is ideal for the tourists. Be it for vacation or business purpose, Charles Hotel meets the needs of all its guests. Luxurious and spacious rooms are equipped to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The décor of all the rooms and suites spells elegance to the hilt. Modern fitness center and an in-house Italian restaurant, Davvero, are an added advantage. Moreover, the hotel offers various packages which ensures a best buy depending on the duration of your stay. This place is perfect for those who plan to tie the knot, as the pleasant ambiance of this hotel promise to make such occasions quite memorable.
Sophienstrasse 28, Munich, Germany, 80333
"Indulge in Luxury"
Located in the heart of Munich, Charles Hotel is ideal for the tourists. Be it for vacation or business purpose, Charles Hotel meets the needs of all its guests. Luxurious and spacious rooms are equipped to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The décor of all the rooms and suites spells elegance to the hilt. Modern fitness center and an in-house Italian restaurant, Davvero, are an added advantage. Moreover, the hotel offers various packages which ensures a best buy depending on the duration of your stay. This place is perfect for those who plan to tie the knot, as the pleasant ambiance of this hotel promise to make such occasions quite memorable.
Book A Room
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events

Services & Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Business Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Fitness Club
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Laundry Service
  • Non-smoking Rooms
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit
  • Sauna
  • Television
  • Whirlpool
  • Wi-fi

Other Information

Extra Bed from: EUR 20
Non-Hotel Cost: $30 per extra adult; $15 for children 2-15 years
Check-In from: 15:00
Check-Out by: 12:00
Number of Rooms: 160
0,10 5065 1013 0 365489 The Charles Hotel [["The Charles Hotel","48.14277400","11.56253600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","365489","","Sophienstrasse 28, Munich, Germany, 80333",""],["The Charles Hotel","48.14277400","11.56254000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","universally.cunning.hidden",""],["The Charles Hotel","48.14277400","11.56254000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/sky_blue_circle_small.png","","","universally.cunning.hidden",""]]
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 1|100 0 Diego Delso https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:El_Anillo_y_el_hotel_Charles,_Múnich,_Alemania,_2012-04-30,_DD_01.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 Germany