Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Ehrung der Helden"

Das National 11 September Memorial & Museum ist eine beeindruckende Gedenkstätte, die zu Ehren der Menschen geschaffen wurde, die bei den Anschlägen vom 11. September 2001 ihr Leben verloren haben. Die Gedenkstätte besteht aus zwei an der ursprünglichen Stelle eingerichteten Wasserflächen sowie einem wunderschönen Platz. Die Namen der Opfer auf einer Täfelung eingraviert. Besucher können auch das 9/11 Memorial Museum erkunden, das Artefakte und Geschichten über das Ereignis enthält. Die verschiedenen Exponate, die in diesem unterirdischen Museum ausgestellt sind, bilden die Besucher.
180 Greenwich Street, New York, NY, USA, 10006
Heute: 08:30 AM - 08:30 PM Momentan offen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Sonntag bis Samstag 08:30 AM bis 08:30 PM
Links zu Social Media
"Ehrung der Helden"
Das National 11 September Memorial & Museum ist eine beeindruckende Gedenkstätte, die zu Ehren der Menschen geschaffen wurde, die bei den Anschlägen vom 11. September 2001 ihr Leben verloren haben. Die Gedenkstätte besteht aus zwei an der ursprünglichen Stelle eingerichteten Wasserflächen sowie einem wunderschönen Platz. Die Namen der Opfer auf einer Täfelung eingraviert. Besucher können auch das 9/11 Memorial Museum erkunden, das Artefakte und Geschichten über das Ereignis enthält. Die verschiedenen Exponate, die in diesem unterirdischen Museum ausgestellt sind, bilden die Besucher.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Upcoming Events
0,10 12160 2432 0 720709 National September 11 Memorial & Museum
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 5|136,6|165 0 Kai Brinker^:^Kai Brinker^:^Fletcher6 http://www.flickr.com/photos/kbrinker/6156713963/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/kbrinker/6156711439/^:^https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:September_11_Museum_Foundation_Hall.jpg http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0 USA

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Honoring the Heroes"

The National September 11 Memorial & Museum is a stunning memorial that was created to honor the people who lost their lives during the dreaded September 11, 2001 attacks.The memorial consists of two pools set in the original site as well as a beautiful plaza. The names of the victims are engraved on paneling along with the pools. Visitors can also explore the 9/11 Memorial Museum that features artifacts and stories about the event. The various exhibits on display at this underground museum educates the visitors.
180 Greenwich Street, New York, NY, United States, 10006
Today: 08:30 AM - 08:30 PM Open Now
View Full Hours
Sunday to Saturday 08:30 AM to 08:30 PM
Links to Social Media
"Honoring the Heroes"
The National September 11 Memorial & Museum is a stunning memorial that was created to honor the people who lost their lives during the dreaded September 11, 2001 attacks.The memorial consists of two pools set in the original site as well as a beautiful plaza. The names of the victims are engraved on paneling along with the pools. Visitors can also explore the 9/11 Memorial Museum that features artifacts and stories about the event. The various exhibits on display at this underground museum educates the visitors.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136,6|165 0 Kai Brinker^:^Kai Brinker^:^Fletcher6 http://www.flickr.com/photos/kbrinker/6156713963/^:^http://www.flickr.com/photos/kbrinker/6156711439/^:^https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:September_11_Museum_Foundation_Hall.jpg http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/deed.en^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0 United States