Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
Image
Vidéo
https://www.youtube.com/embed/XwB9sJ8uuiI?rel=1

"L'asie à Manhattan"

Le Quartier Chinois de New York est une oasis culturelle rempli des traditions anciennes et exotiques, ainsi qu'une quantité énorme des restaurants. Cet quartier animé et plein de monde accueille plus de la moitié de la population chinoise de la ville. Dans les supermarchés et les étals de fruits vous trouverez beaucoup d'articles exotiques que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs dans la ville - y compris des escargots vivants et des crevettes séchés. Vous y trouverez aussi des restaurants excellents thaïs, vietnamiens, et coréens.
Elizabeth Street, New York, NY, États-Unis, 10002
"L'asie à Manhattan"
Le Quartier Chinois de New York est une oasis culturelle rempli des traditions anciennes et exotiques, ainsi qu'une quantité énorme des restaurants. Cet quartier animé et plein de monde accueille plus de la moitié de la population chinoise de la ville. Dans les supermarchés et les étals de fruits vous trouverez beaucoup d'articles exotiques que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs dans la ville - y compris des escargots vivants et des crevettes séchés. Vous y trouverez aussi des restaurants excellents thaïs, vietnamiens, et coréens.
Ajouter à La Collection
Upcoming Events
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 5|136,8|189 0 James Willamor^:^Martin Solli https://www.flickr.com/photos/bz3rk/7027094715/^:^https://www.flickr.com/photos/tidsrom/4022762574/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/ États-Unis

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
Image
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/XwB9sJ8uuiI?rel=1

"Asia in Manhattan"

New York's Chinatown is a cultural haven full of ancient and exotic traditions, and a huge amount of restaurants. This bustling and crowded neighborhood is home to over half of the city's Chinese population. In the grocery stores and fruit stands, you will find many food items available nowhere else in the city - from exotic fruit and vegetables to live snails and dried shrimp. Excellent Thai, Vietnamese and Korean restaurants have also joined the mix in more recent times. Every lunar new year, the street are filled with the hubbub of the Chinatown Chinese New Year Parade.
Elizabeth Street, New York, NY, United States, 10002
"Asia in Manhattan"
New York's Chinatown is a cultural haven full of ancient and exotic traditions, and a huge amount of restaurants. This bustling and crowded neighborhood is home to over half of the city's Chinese population. In the grocery stores and fruit stands, you will find many food items available nowhere else in the city - from exotic fruit and vegetables to live snails and dried shrimp. Excellent Thai, Vietnamese and Korean restaurants have also joined the mix in more recent times. Every lunar new year, the street are filled with the hubbub of the Chinatown Chinese New Year Parade.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136,8|189 0 James Willamor^:^Martin Solli https://www.flickr.com/photos/bz3rk/7027094715/^:^https://www.flickr.com/photos/tidsrom/4022762574/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/ United States