Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Über 140 Jahre Tradition"

Dieses flache Eckgebäude wurde 1700 erbaut und das Restaurant ist seit über 140 Jahren in Betrieb. Da es sich gegenüber des Museum of Contemporary Art, befindet ist es nur wenige Laufminuten vom mittlealterlichen Akershus fortress entfernt. Das Restaurant bietet typisch norwegische Küche, daher liegt der Schwerpunkt auf Fisch, aber im Herbst gibt es immer Wildfleisch. Hier in der Weihnachtssaison das fantastische Lutefisk zu essen ist eine Tradion in Oslo. Im Sommer können die Gäste ihr Abendessen im wunderschönen Outdoor Bereich genießen.
Bankplassen 1, Oslo, Norwegen, 0151
Heute: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM Momentan geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Montag bis Freitag 11:30 AM bis 10:30 PM
Samstag 05:00 PM bis 10:30 PM
"Über 140 Jahre Tradition"
Dieses flache Eckgebäude wurde 1700 erbaut und das Restaurant ist seit über 140 Jahren in Betrieb. Da es sich gegenüber des Museum of Contemporary Art, befindet ist es nur wenige Laufminuten vom mittlealterlichen Akershus fortress entfernt. Das Restaurant bietet typisch norwegische Küche, daher liegt der Schwerpunkt auf Fisch, aber im Herbst gibt es immer Wildfleisch. Hier in der Weihnachtssaison das fantastische Lutefisk zu essen ist eine Tradion in Oslo. Im Sommer können die Gäste ihr Abendessen im wunderschönen Outdoor Bereich genießen.
Tisch Reservieren
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 4|129|1079,4|132|1110,4|129|1083 0 User:Mahlum^:^Anne-Sophie Ofrim^:^Anne-Sophie Ofrim http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Bankplassen_1b_Oslo.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Engebret_2.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Engebret_1.jpg http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_domain^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 Norwegen

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Over 140 Years of Tradition"

This low corner building dates from the 1700s, and the restaurant has been in business for more than 140 years. Situated right across the street from the Museum of Contemporary Art, the Engebret Café is within walking distance of the medieval Akershus fortress. Offering traditional Norwegian food, the emphasis of the menu is on fish, but in the autumn there is always a game. Coming here to eat the fantastic lutefisk of the Christmas season is a tradition in Oslo. In the summer guests can enjoy the beautiful outdoor dining area.
Bankplassen 1, Oslo, Norway, 0151
Today: Closed Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Friday 11:30 AM to 10:30 PM
Saturday 05:00 PM to 10:30 PM
"Over 140 Years of Tradition"
This low corner building dates from the 1700s, and the restaurant has been in business for more than 140 years. Situated right across the street from the Museum of Contemporary Art, the Engebret Café is within walking distance of the medieval Akershus fortress. Offering traditional Norwegian food, the emphasis of the menu is on fish, but in the autumn there is always a game. Coming here to eat the fantastic lutefisk of the Christmas season is a tradition in Oslo. In the summer guests can enjoy the beautiful outdoor dining area.
Book A Table
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 4|129|1079,4|132|1110,4|129|1083 0 User:Mahlum^:^Anne-Sophie Ofrim^:^Anne-Sophie Ofrim http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Bankplassen_1b_Oslo.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Engebret_2.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Engebret_1.jpg http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public_domain^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 Norway