全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"12世纪教堂的优雅餐饮"

La Table des Gourmets酒店位于巴黎第四区巴黎市政厅附近,是一个独特的地方。在神奇的环境中享用12世纪前教堂的拱形洞穴。最重要的是,在餐厅地下室的装修和装修过程中,发现了高卢罗马和另一个中世纪以及16世纪和17世纪的其他遗迹。所有人都目睹了该地区的考古丰富。餐厅氛围亲切,烹饪精致,反映了美丽的室内装饰。
14 rue des Lombards, 巴黎, 法国, 75004
今天: 07:00 下午 - 11:30 下午 现正营业
浏览全部时间
星期一 到 星期六 12:00 下午 到 03:00 下午
星期一 到 星期六 07:00 下午 到 11:30 下午
星期日 07:00 下午 到 11:00 下午
"12世纪教堂的优雅餐饮"
La Table des Gourmets酒店位于巴黎第四区巴黎市政厅附近,是一个独特的地方。在神奇的环境中享用12世纪前教堂的拱形洞穴。最重要的是,在餐厅地下室的装修和装修过程中,发现了高卢罗马和另一个中世纪以及16世纪和17世纪的其他遗迹。所有人都目睹了该地区的考古丰富。餐厅氛围亲切,烹饪精致,反映了美丽的室内装饰。
预定座位
添加到您的收藏夹
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 4|129|1071 0 sousvideguy^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork https://www.flickr.com/photos/140547216@N04/28608572198/^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-table-des-gourmets/539897?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-table-des-gourmets/539897?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-table-des-gourmets/539897?cc=56873-f81 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^^:^^:^ 法国

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Classy Eats in 12th-Century Chapel"

Located in the fourth arrondissement of Paris near the Hôtel de Ville, La Table des Gourmets is a unique place. Have dinner in a magical setting: the vaulted cave of a former chapel dating from the 12th Century. On top of that, during the decorating and renovating undertaken in the restaurant’s basement, a Gallo-Roman well and another from the Middle Ages were discovered, as well as other relics from the 16th and 17th Centuries. All are witness to the archeological richness of the district. The restaurant’s ambiance is intimate while the cooking is refined and reflects the beautiful interior decoration.
14 rue des Lombards, Paris, France, 75004
Today: 07:00 PM - 11:30 PM Open Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Saturday 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Monday to Saturday 07:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Sunday 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
"Classy Eats in 12th-Century Chapel"
Located in the fourth arrondissement of Paris near the Hôtel de Ville, La Table des Gourmets is a unique place. Have dinner in a magical setting: the vaulted cave of a former chapel dating from the 12th Century. On top of that, during the decorating and renovating undertaken in the restaurant’s basement, a Gallo-Roman well and another from the Middle Ages were discovered, as well as other relics from the 16th and 17th Centuries. All are witness to the archeological richness of the district. The restaurant’s ambiance is intimate while the cooking is refined and reflects the beautiful interior decoration.
Book A Table
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 4|129|1071 0 sousvideguy^:^TheFork^:^TheFork^:^TheFork https://www.flickr.com/photos/140547216@N04/28608572198/^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-table-des-gourmets/539897?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-table-des-gourmets/539897?cc=56873-f81^:^https://thefork.com/restaurant/la-table-des-gourmets/539897?cc=56873-f81 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^^:^^:^ France