Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement

Choisir une catégorie

Tout

Accomodations

Restaurants et cafés

Attractions

Vie nocturne

Shopping

Tours

Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
by RitaE

"Ayez un Nice Day"

Ce charmant restaurant américain est situé sur la rue de Richelieu et est l'endroit parfait pour une goûtée ou un repas. Have A Nice Day ("H.A.N.D") se spécialise dans la cuisine américaine avec des classiques adorées comme les hamburgers, les oignons en beignets, les salades, les sandwiches et les frites. Leurs pâtisseries changent tous les jours mais on trouve souvent le carrot cake, les cupcakes, les bagels et le cheesecake. Le restaurant a un cadre rétro, avec des lampes suspendues pour créer une éclairage simple et raffiné,
39 rue de Richelieu, Paris, France, 75001
Aujourd'hui: 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Actuellement fermé
Afficher l'horaire
Mardi à Dimanche 12:00 PM à 03:00 PM
Mardi à Dimanche 07:00 PM à 10:30 PM
"Ayez un Nice Day"
Ce charmant restaurant américain est situé sur la rue de Richelieu et est l'endroit parfait pour une goûtée ou un repas. Have A Nice Day ("H.A.N.D") se spécialise dans la cuisine américaine avec des classiques adorées comme les hamburgers, les oignons en beignets, les salades, les sandwiches et les frites. Leurs pâtisseries changent tous les jours mais on trouve souvent le carrot cake, les cupcakes, les bagels et le cheesecake. Le restaurant a un cadre rétro, avec des lampes suspendues pour créer une éclairage simple et raffiné,
Ajouter à La Collection
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
0,10 13287 2658 0 793467 H.A.N.D. Restaurant
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 2|106|1018,4|126|1057,2|104|1001 0 RitaE^:^Eaters Collective https://pixabay.com/photos/burger-hamburger-bbq-food-3442227/^:^https://unsplash.com/@eaterscollective?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral https://pixabay.com/service/license/^:^https://unsplash.com/license France

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by RitaE

"Have a Nice Day"

This charming American eatery is located on rue de Richelieu and is the perfect place for a mid-day snack or meal. Have A Nice Day ("H.A.N.D.") specializes in American cuisine, favoring classics like hamburgers, onion rings, salads, sandwiches and fries. Their baked goods vary from day to day but often include carrot cake, cupcakes, bagels, and cheesecake. The restaurant features vintage decor throughout, with hanging light bulbs at the counter creating a simple and understated artistic light instillation.
39 rue de Richelieu, Paris, France, 75001
Today: 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Tuesday to Sunday 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Tuesday to Sunday 07:00 PM to 10:30 PM
"Have a Nice Day"
This charming American eatery is located on rue de Richelieu and is the perfect place for a mid-day snack or meal. Have A Nice Day ("H.A.N.D.") specializes in American cuisine, favoring classics like hamburgers, onion rings, salads, sandwiches and fries. Their baked goods vary from day to day but often include carrot cake, cupcakes, bagels, and cheesecake. The restaurant features vintage decor throughout, with hanging light bulbs at the counter creating a simple and understated artistic light instillation.
Add To Collection
0,10 8561 1713 0 793467 H.A.N.D. Restaurant
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 2|106|1018,4|126|1057,2|104|1001 0 RitaE^:^Eaters Collective https://pixabay.com/photos/burger-hamburger-bbq-food-3442227/^:^https://unsplash.com/@eaterscollective?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral https://pixabay.com/service/license/^:^https://unsplash.com/license France