全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"冰岛的历史的一部分"

Dómkirkjan位于雷克雅未克的中心,毗邻Alþingishúsið(国会大厦)和HótelBorg。自冰岛基督教开始以来,一个教会一直在这个地方。现在的教堂是由石头建造的,建于1788年到1796年之间。多姆基克扬(Dómkirkjan)参与了冰岛近代的历史。冰岛的国歌在1874年首先在那里播放,冰岛的主权在1918年在教会中得到了庆祝,并在1944年获得了独立。自1845年Alþingi重新建立以来,每年在教会的聚会开始。 Dómkirkjan拥有许多古老而杰出的物件和艺术品。例如,它的洗礼字体是1839年由着名的贝尔托·托瓦尔森(Bertel Thorvaldsen)制作并传给教会的。
Downtown Reyjavik, 雷克雅未克, 冰岛, 101
"冰岛的历史的一部分"
Dómkirkjan位于雷克雅未克的中心,毗邻Alþingishúsið(国会大厦)和HótelBorg。自冰岛基督教开始以来,一个教会一直在这个地方。现在的教堂是由石头建造的,建于1788年到1796年之间。多姆基克扬(Dómkirkjan)参与了冰岛近代的历史。冰岛的国歌在1874年首先在那里播放,冰岛的主权在1918年在教会中得到了庆祝,并在1944年获得了独立。自1845年Alþingi重新建立以来,每年在教会的聚会开始。 Dómkirkjan拥有许多古老而杰出的物件和艺术品。例如,它的洗礼字体是1839年由着名的贝尔托·托瓦尔森(Bertel Thorvaldsen)制作并传给教会的。
添加到您的收藏夹
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 5|138,9|214|1241 0 Diego Delso^:^Wolfgang Sauber https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Catedral_de_Reikiavik,_Reikiavik,_Distrito_de_la_Capital,_Islandia,_2014-08-13,_DD_089.JPG^:^https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Domkirkjan_Innenraum.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 冰岛

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"A part of Iceland's history"

Dómkirkjan is located in the centre of Reykjavík, next to Alþingishúsið (house of Parliament) and Hótel Borg. It is thought that a church had been in this place since the beginning of Christianity in Iceland. The present church is made of stone, and was built between 1788 and 1796. Dómkirkjan has played a part in Icelandic latter-day history. Iceland's national anthem was first played there in 1874, and Iceland's sovereignty was celebrated in the church in 1918, as well as its independence in 1944. Since Alþingi was re-established in 1845, its sessions have started with a mass in the church every year. Dómkirkjan has many old and distinguished objects and pieces of art. Its baptismal font, for instance, was made and given to the church by the famous Bertel Thorvaldsen in 1839.
Downtown Reyjavik, Reykjavík, Iceland, 101
"A part of Iceland's history"
Dómkirkjan is located in the centre of Reykjavík, next to Alþingishúsið (house of Parliament) and Hótel Borg. It is thought that a church had been in this place since the beginning of Christianity in Iceland. The present church is made of stone, and was built between 1788 and 1796. Dómkirkjan has played a part in Icelandic latter-day history. Iceland's national anthem was first played there in 1874, and Iceland's sovereignty was celebrated in the church in 1918, as well as its independence in 1944. Since Alþingi was re-established in 1845, its sessions have started with a mass in the church every year. Dómkirkjan has many old and distinguished objects and pieces of art. Its baptismal font, for instance, was made and given to the church by the famous Bertel Thorvaldsen in 1839.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|138,9|214|1241 0 Diego Delso^:^Wolfgang Sauber https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Catedral_de_Reikiavik,_Reikiavik,_Distrito_de_la_Capital,_Islandia,_2014-08-13,_DD_089.JPG^:^https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Domkirkjan_Innenraum.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 Iceland